HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/07/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/07/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in St Petersburg, Russia

93.8%
12 reviews Book Now 
1

Mini Hotel PIO

2 star Hotel
Mokhovaya St. 39, St Petersburg, Russia 191028

11 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mini Hotel PIO

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 93% Facilities - 90% Safety - 100%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 12 January 2012

Staying in the MiniHotel was enjoyable and the place felt like home. Room was clean and nice and the staff was really helpful.

Vladislav Plakht
100.0%
Vladislav would recommend this property 14 September 2009

Extremely nice small hotel with friendly stuff. Home made breakfasts. New and clean rooms

91.4%
8 reviews Book Now 
2

Ave Caesar on Pushkinskaya street

3 star Hotel
Pushkinskaya st. 9 ap.27, St Petersburg, Russia 191040

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ave Caesar on Pushkinskaya street

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 90% Facilities - 87% Safety - 97%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 92%
Ximena Mancilla
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Ximena would recommend this property 04 September 2012

Good place to stary for a period of time (turists), neart to main attractions and close to main street. Kind staff and good breakfast.

SERKAN AYMERGEN
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
SERKAN would recommend this property 21 August 2012

Hotel too close (nearly 250m.) main street (Nevsky) and Vosstaniya metro station.

88.8%
24 reviews Book Now 
3

Mini Hotel PIO - Nevsky

2 star Hotel
Kan. Griboedova 35-5, St Petersburg, Russia 191186

22 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mini Hotel PIO - Nevsky

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 89% Facilities - 80% Safety - 92%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 83%
James Plesk
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
James would recommend this property 24 June 2011

Central, clean, modernised and secure. Svetlana is a charming home mother. Hostel great for people who enjoy a home-stay type experience.

Customer review
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 30 December 2009

This hostel was a pleasant surprise!! It is more like a mini hotel rather than a hostel, the staff were very friendly, helpful and spoke excellent English. The hotel is decorated very nicely and our room was huge with our own bathroom!! The hotel had lots of nice little touches like slippers on arrival and breakfast ready for you at your specified time!! I would def recommend staying here or at their sister hostel which looked nice also!!HOWEVER; I would not book with hostelbookers again as PIO had no record of our booking and the automatic response the website sends you had not come from the hotel. We had initially booked to stay at their sister hostle and on arrival it was closed and undergoing a refurb! This was not a good start after landing in Russia that night and thinking we had planned everything in advance!!! The hotel were lovely though and paid for us to get a taxi to their other hotel where we were met and given a large lovely roomf or the same price!! I will not be using hostelbookers again!!!

88.1%
11 reviews Book Now 
4

Apart-Hotel Nevsky 78

3 star Hotel
Nevsky prospect, 78, St Petersburg, Russia 191002

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apart-Hotel Nevsky 78

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 90% Facilities - 87% Safety - 87%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 89%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 29 October 2011

The room has all the facilities for cooking and consists of TV set and music centre. The location is just perfect, everything is in a walking distance.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 28 September 2011

location is good. staff is helpful. It's not a big hostel, so guests can have access to Internet in room.

85.9%
52 reviews Book Now 
5

Griboedova 29 Hotel

3 star Hotel
Kanal Griboedova 29, kv.9, St Petersburg, Russia 191186

47 out of 52 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Griboedova 29 Hotel

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 91% Facilities - 77% Safety - 91%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 77%
EDUARD GARCIA CASTRO
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
EDUARD would recommend this property 21 August 2013

Location is a must. The hotel is at the perfect place, as well for planning activities during the day (as at walking distance of the main spots to visit), as well for having fun at night (as also at a short walk to the main street in town with bars and clubs).. I also appreciaated the kind of business... as is far away from a "classsical hotel" and we could ssay is closer to rent an appartment. In fact you are renting one room in one appartmen (four rooms in total). They give you the keys and some advises at the welcome... and "let you live" until the gooddbye. Another interesting service they offfer is the pick-up from airport and to airport. Even if you should leave in the middle of the night.

Customer review
Alone
Business / conference, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 July 2013

Great for solo female traveler on a budget Very secure. Owner is very accommodating and flexible

85.1%
5 reviews Book Now 
6

Bonn-apart mini-hotel

2 star Hotel
Malaya Morskaya str. 8. ap. 7., St Petersburg, Russia 191186

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bonn-apart mini-hotel

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 76% Facilities - 80% Safety - 88%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 80%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 30 April 2013

Bonn-apart was a really nice, small hotel. The breakfast was small and simple, but still worth the price. Our room was comfortable and tidy, nothing to complain about. The location of the hotel was excellent, only a couple of minutes from Hermitage and other main sights.

Customer review
Alone
Work / volunteering
68.6%
Customer would recommend this property 07 October 2012

LOcation is great you are in the conter of St Patersburg and you don't nned to use metro if you are looking the town

81.7%
5 reviews Book Now 
7

Accent Hotel

3 star Hotel
Kievskaya ul. 22/24, St Petersburg, Russia 196084

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Accent Hotel

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 88% Facilities - 76% Safety - 96%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 80%
Customer review
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 08 September 2009

clean location, extremely calm and quite near to city center (3 stations by metro). The breakfast is poor.

adam burgoyne
80.0%
adam would recommend this property 31 August 2009

Accent Hotel is a very clean and comfortable hotel. There was at least one English speaking staff member on reception at all times and they were helpful. The hotel itself is close enough to the heart of St Petersburg and an easy walk form the nearest Metro station.One suggestion would be to have the menus in the restaurant in both Russian and English- we found it very hard to know what we were ordering!

69.8%
9 reviews Book Now 
8

Pushkin Mini-Hotel

3 star Hotel
Pushkinskaya Ulitsa,15, St Petersburg, Russia 191040

6 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pushkin Mini-Hotel

Atmosphere - 64% Staff - 77% Facilities - 53% Safety - 80%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 75% Value - 53%
Customer review
48.6%
17 June 2009

Only the girls who looked after it. It stated Internet there was none.TV only Russian.D.V.D. only Russian.The room was very tired,carpets well used.EN/Suite was a toilet with Shower within very small. Breakfast was very poor.The owner still charged full money .

Customer review
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 19 August 2007

We had a very good time here. The hostel is small (only four rooms), but very clean, centrally located and the staf is friendly and Englishspeaking. It's a new place and they had good beds. They bring you breakfast in your room every morning.

St Petersburg

45 Hotels from 30.18 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated St Petersburg hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in St Petersburg. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.