We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Lisbon hostels
See all Lisbon hotels

Reviews of Hotel Vip Executive Saldanha

4 star Hotel | Rua Fernão Lopes, nº 25, Lisbon, Portugal 1000-132

76.2% Overall Rating

13 out of 15 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (24/01/2007)

kevin eckersley thinks…

"everything apart from the fact that there was no remote control for the TV and when I asked for one at reception I was told I could have one the day after,I was only staying one night so I had to be…"

Read all Hotel Vip Executive Saldanha reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Currency Exchange
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair accessible

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast USD 9.49

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Lisbon?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Lisbon

Spare Rooms
16.45 USD

Guesthouse 84.3% 12 reviews
Private Rooms
16.45 USD

Hostel 77.6% 7 reviews
Residencial Saldanha
17.71 USD

Hotel 3 star 71.7% 127 reviews
Unreal Hostel Lisboa
18.98 USD

Hostel 87.9% 263 reviews
Hotel Vip Suites Do Marques
31.63 USD

Hotel 4 star 76.7% 7 reviews
Turim Lisboa Hotel
126.50 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Residencial Marisela
14.23 USD

Guesthouse 72.6% 12 reviews
Turim Europa Hotel
126.50 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/12/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/12/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
76.2%

Overall Rating

13 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hotel Vip Executive Saldanha'

Atmosphere
72.0%
Location
86.7%
Facilities
62.7%
Cleanliness
73.3%
Staff
77.3%
Value
77.3%
Safety
84.0%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 7 reviews
Reset filter
77.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 40%

michele lacerenza

24 August 2007 michele would recommend this property

Liked: staff

Disliked: michele left no negative feedback.

74.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

30 July 2007 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: CleanlinessPrice

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

kevin eckersley

24 January 2007 kevin would recommend this property

Liked: everything apart from the fact that there was no remote control for the TV and when I asked for one at reception I was told I could have one the day after,I was only staying one night so I had to be without one.

Disliked: kevin left no negative feedback.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 100%

Customer review

01 November 2006 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Stuff, really helpful and nice. Also the location and price.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

62.9%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 80% Facilities - 40% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 80%

13 October 2006 would recommend this property

Liked: price and location

Disliked: left no negative feedback.

37.1%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 40% Facilities - 20% Safety - 40%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 40%

Customer review

05 June 2006

Liked: Nothing. In fact I didn't even sleep there. I paid the room and left on the same day. The room had a very bad smoky smell and the Hotel VIP needs urgente renovations. Never again will

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Lisbon hostels
See all Lisbon hotels