We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/01/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/01/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Manila, Philippines

92.7%
28 reviews Book Now 
1

The Fort Budget Hotel

Hotel
5756 Tower 1, Kalayaan Ave, Brgy. Pinagkaisahan cor, Northbound EDSA, Manila, Philippines N/A

24 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Fort Budget Hotel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 89% Safety - 94%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 93%
Customer review
Alone
Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 08 January 2015

-I like their lounge, you can watch movies and cook -they have a nice roofdeck -near a bar/nightlife/business district (classy)

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 December 2014

Not much in terms of the facility but the basic ones for a budget hotel such as comfortable beds, spacious rooms, wifi, location are perfect. What I love about this hotel is the staff they are very friendly and always smiling as if ready to help you; they answer all your questions like where to go what to do travel reservation etc. Indeed, I had a pleasant stay and will love to stay again when I'm in Manila.

88.6%
5 reviews Book Now 
2

Leez Inn

Hotel
1139 J. Nakpil Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Leez Inn

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 92% Facilities - 84% Safety - 92%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 92%
Jegadeesh Chethirabalagan
Alone
Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Jegadeesh would recommend this property 02 January 2015

I like everything. The place however it is 10 km away from airport. Near the hotel there are lots of malls, RIzal park, Ocean park, SM mall of asia, Robinson mall etc. The place is very clean and really worth for money. Hotel can arrange taxi to go anywhere. The reception people are very very kind and friendly. I highly recommend this hotel for travelers.

Jegadeesh Chethirabalagan
Alone
Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Jegadeesh would recommend this property 02 January 2015

I like everything. I never expect this cleanliness in Philippines. Its 10 km away from airport. Hotel can arrange taxi for you. I like the driver also. I am planning to stay in this hotel only every time I go to Manila.Reception people are very kind and friendly. Rooms are very clean Lots of food shops and supermarkets are available close to Hotel. Really worth for money.

88.0%
10 reviews Book Now 
3

Casa Bocobo Hotel

2 star Hotel
1000 J. Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000

10 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Casa Bocobo Hotel

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 92% Facilities - 76% Safety - 92%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 92%
Andrew Leonov
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Andrew would recommend this property 07 October 2012

Greay breakfast every morning, one of the best Ive had at a hostel form of accom. Staff were very friendly and helpful at all times. Accommodation is modern and beds comfortable. Location not too hard to find either. Very secure.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 18 September 2011

The food at Cafe Bocobo was delicious, staff were very friendly and rooms very clean.

78.5%
27 reviews Book Now 
4

The Southern Cross Hotel

4 star Hotel
1125 M.H. Del Pilar Street, ERMITA, Manila, Philippines 11155

21 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Southern Cross Hotel

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 82% Facilities - 76% Safety - 77%
Location - 81% Cleanliness - 79% Value - 77%
Michael McMullin
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Michael would recommend this property 21 August 2011

My 3rd time staying here enough said ! I love the friendliness of the staff and the great atmosphere in the bar.

MICHAEL MCMULLIN
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
MICHAEL would recommend this property 20 August 2010

Excellent place to stay hence my 2nd stay! Room was clean and spacious with a nice view of Manila skyline. Food in bar area was good and a band was playing so a really nice atmosphere.Advice to 1st time travellers arriving at Manila airport use Southern Cross Hotel pick up service. (the taxi drivers and porters will scam you out of big money).

77.5%
46 reviews Book Now 
5

Casa Nicarosa Hotel

2 star Hotel
2116 Madre Ignacia St., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004

35 out of 46 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Casa Nicarosa Hotel

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 84% Facilities - 67% Safety - 87%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 71%
Christopher Raven
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Christopher would recommend this property 06 April 2013

Quiet convenient location. Attractive and well maintained guest house with helpful friendly staff. Recommended.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 10 November 2011

The hotel is in a nice old colonial building, with some large communal spaces. We stayed over a long weekend so the street was very quiet, compared to local streets the one home to Casa seemed to have a few less hustlers and street kids. Free Wifi but only in the communal areas, not in rooms. Buy one coffee and the cup becomes bottomless.

Manila

24 Hotels from 8.45 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Manila hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Manila. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.