HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in Amsterdam, Netherlands

Quentin Golden Bear Hotel 84%

Quentin Golden Bear Hotel

Hotel
Kerkstraat 37
Atmosphere
76%
Cleanliness
87%
Facilities
73%
Location
98%
Safety
82%
Staff
84%
Value
84%

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Quentin Golden Bear Hotel

12 Jun 2015 100%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

The room was excellent and all the facilities worked. It was 2 mins from tram stops and direct line to Dam Square and Centraal Station; also a short walk to Rijksmuseum and Van Gogh Museum.

would recommend this property

01 Jan 2015 77%
With my spouse / partner Romantic getaway

The room is spacious and clean with sophisticated decor.

would recommend this property

Read all Quentin Golden Bear Hotel reviews

The Student Hotel Amsterdam West 80%

The Student Hotel Amsterdam West

Hotel
Jan van Galenstraat 335
Atmosphere
100%
Cleanliness
73%
Facilities
73%
Location
87%
Safety
93%
Staff
93%
Value
60%

2 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Student Hotel Amsterdam West

26 Aug 2015 97%
Alone Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

The location is good, close to metro and easy to get to airport. The single room is spacious.

would recommend this property

04 Aug 2015 77%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

Great vibe but its not for budget travellers

would recommend this property

Read all The Student Hotel Amsterdam West reviews

Hotel Max in Mokum 80%

Hotel Max in Mokum

Hotel
Hemonystraat 7, 1018 ep
Atmosphere
70%
Cleanliness
80%
Facilities
65%
Location
75%
Safety
80%
Staff
100%
Value
80%

2 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Max in Mokum

30 May 2015 86%
With my spouse / partner City break Partying / nightlife Relaxation / spa Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

The hotel is in a very convenient location , near the Heineken Esperience , rembrandtplein and leidseplein .The price is good .

would recommend this property

22 May 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Events / festivals

The hotel was very easy to find and the staff were very welcoming and helpful. Our room and bathroom was clean. Its was described very well so it was what was expected and to a higher standard. Our room was small and that was made clear. (It is a hostel after all) Bike rental/buffet breakfasts and vending machines available. Local to shops and a market and all public transport. The quaint little garden came as a bonus :)

Read all Hotel Max in Mokum reviews

Amstel Botel 78%

Amstel Botel

Hotel
NDSM-Pier 3
Atmosphere
72%
Cleanliness
88%
Facilities
72%
Location
86%
Safety
76%
Staff
74%
Value
78%

9 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Amstel Botel

29 Jul 2015 77%
With my spouse / partner City break Events / festivals Family Holiday Partying / nightlife Romantic getaway Shopping Sightseeing & culture

close to central city..and free ferry

would recommend this property

02 May 2015 71%
With friends / other travellers City break

The views

would recommend this property

Read all Amstel Botel reviews

The Quentin Arrive 73%

The Quentin Arrive

Hotel
Haarlemmerstraat 65, 1013 EL
Atmosphere
67%
Cleanliness
68%
Facilities
62%
Location
88%
Safety
81%
Staff
79%
Value
64%

15 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Quentin Arrive

04 Oct 2015 97%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

The location

would recommend this property

14 Aug 2015 83%
With my spouse / partner Family Holiday

N/A

would recommend this property

Read all The Quentin Arrive reviews

The Quentin Hotel 75%

The Quentin Hotel

Hotel
Leidsekade 89, 1017 PN Amsterdam
Atmosphere
69%
Cleanliness
70%
Facilities
59%
Location
91%
Safety
82%
Staff
80%
Value
72%

15 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Quentin Hotel

05 Sep 2015 60%
With friends / other travellers City break Partying / nightlife Relaxation / spa Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Great location, guest door is nice.

would recommend this property

21 Jun 2015 83%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

great location!

would recommend this property

Read all The Quentin Hotel reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Amsterdam?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Amsterdam hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Amsterdam. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to Amsterdam

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Amsterdam. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!