HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Marrakech, Morocco

99.4%
10 reviews Book Now 
1

Riad Karmela

3.5 star Hotel
10, derb El Ferrane Azbezt, place ben salah, Marrakech, Morocco 40008

10 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Riad Karmela

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 98% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 98%
Erin Coppins
With friends / other travellers
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Erin would recommend this property 29 October 2012

My party of three returned home today from Riad Karmela and wanted to leave a review straight away to say how fantastic our stay was. The riad was perfect for a relaxing getaway from the busy streets of the Medina. It is only a few minutes walk from both the souks and the main square, and even closer to the Museum of Marrakech and the Ben Yousseff Medersa. It is beautifully decorated, spotlessly clean and spacious. There are lots of lovely relaxing seating areas both on the roof terrace and in the courtyards, and the room we stayed in was extremely comfortable and more than enough room for the three of us. The food is excellent, and the breakfast every morning was a great start to the day. The location is also great, as it was nice to stay in a part of the Medina that was close enough to the square but also gave a taste of other areas. Joel and the staff were extremely friendly and could not do more to help. We were given a map and a full explanation of how to get around the city when we arrived, which was extremely helpful in getting to know our way around. Overall we felt it was fantastic value for a wonderful stay, and would recommend anyone to stay.

Dawn Halliday
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Dawn would recommend this property 07 June 2012

The staff are extremely helpful-nothing is too much bother. The riad is stunning-so traditional and a total oasis from the busy streets of marrakech. We ate there several times during our stay-the quality of the food is fantastic and you get great value for money. When we arrived we were given mint tea and little morroccan pasterys while the owner, Joel, gave us a very clear map and information about the area. An airport pick-up is a must as everywhere in the medina is hard to find. If we come back to marakesh we would stay here again.

99.3%
4 reviews Book Now 
2

Riad Badi

4.5 star Hotel
56 Deb Touareg, Marrakech, Morocco 40000

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Riad Badi

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 April 2014

The helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. The beautiful inner courtyard with relaxing sofas and the terrace which also had comfortable sofas and sunbeds. The bedroom (turquoise room) was beautiful, minimalist but without lacking anything we required. The whole premises was sparkling clean with contemporary décor with Moroccan touches.

orjan merrygold
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
orjan would recommend this property 24 March 2014

Very well run nothing was too much trouble. The place was very clean and the hosts Isabelle and Christian made you feel instantly at home.

92.7%
13 reviews Book Now 
3

Dar Atta

4 star Hotel
28 rue rmila derb raouia, Marrakech, Morocco 40000

13 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dar Atta

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 90% Facilities - 86% Safety - 95%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 92%
Andrew Eldon
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday
100.0%
Andrew would recommend this property 28 July 2012

What a fantastic place to stay and a sanctuary to the bedlam of Marrakech. Dar Atta is a gem and the rooms are fantastic. Please do not pay any attention to the goolgle satalite map on hostel bookers to it's location as it is way wrong, Dar Atta is only a very short distance to the main square and souks and you can walk there very easily. I have payed alot more for rooms in Marakech for a fraction of the service - top job Dar Atta! Hope to stay here again soon.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 05 October 2011

We really enjoyed our stay in Dar Atta. Geat hotel, very friendly staff and nice breakfast. I totally recommend the special coffee they make there. The hotel owner Andy was very helpful and he was always there for our questions. They also organize tours to the sights around Marakesh. The tour guide İsmail was also very cheerful and nice. They made our trip much nicer. I recommend this hotel.

91.1%
17 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Amira et vacances

2 star Hotel
57, Rue Elkennaria, Dabachi, Place Jamaa elfna, Médina, Marrakech, Morocco 40000

16 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Amira et vacances

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 92% Facilities - 87% Safety - 90%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 92%
Customer review
Alone
City break
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 07 May 2013

I stayed in the single private room. Very clean and tidy room. The staff was very helpful when needed. I also organized my excursion with them and it was great.

Zahra Hassibi Malayeri
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Zahra would recommend this property 29 March 2013

very friendly and honest people. the location very nice,because was near all places i wished to see. breakfast was o.k. the price was very reasonable for the place.

89.8%
453 reviews Book Now 
5

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil

3 star Hotel
Derb Sidi Bouloukate,, Place Djemaa El fna,, Marrakech, Morocco 40000

423 out of 453 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 92% Facilities - 80% Safety - 92%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 92%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 30 March 2014

everything was great we allways come back every years it is fantastic mrs l de winton

Reda Cerniauskaite
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Reda would recommend this property 18 March 2014

It is straight on the square and it has a very nice terrace. Even if it is very close to all the action you don't hear the noice.

88.9%
9 reviews Book Now 
6

Riad Hamdane et SPA

4 star Hotel
88, derb Sidi Bouloukate, Rue Bab Agnaou, Médina, Marrakech, Morocco 40040

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Riad Hamdane et SPA

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 84% Facilities - 84% Safety - 95%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 86%
EVRIM YUKSEL
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
EVRIM would recommend this property 26 March 2014

I liked location of hotel. It was clean. Breakfast was fine and staff was very sympatic to us.

F Abzik
With friends / other travellers
City break
100.0%
F would recommend this property 19 October 2011

Goed locatie, vriendelijk personeel, de Riad ziet er prachtig uit!! Zeker een aanrader!!!

86.5%
546 reviews Book Now 
7

Riad So Cheap So Chic

4 star Hotel
Derb dabachi, derb Moulay Abdelkader 38, Marrakech, Morocco 40000

461 out of 546 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Riad So Cheap So Chic

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 88% Facilities - 78% Safety - 87%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 88%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 22 January 2014

Nice and friendly staff! great location whilst still remaining some tranquility. Also gave very helpful directions so we could find it- although the door is not clearly marked at all.

tomasz pajakowski
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
tomasz would recommend this property 04 December 2013

Friendly staff, clean and nice room, good internet signal in room, 5 minutes from Jemma El-Fna.

86.3%
88 reviews Book Now 
8

Riad Omar hotel

3 star Hotel
22 rue Bab Agnaou, Marrakech, Morocco 40008

82 out of 88 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Riad Omar hotel

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 85% Facilities - 82% Safety - 84%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 82%
Virginia Siqueira
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
68.6%
Virginia would recommend this property 05 June 2011

In Riad Omar the staff was very friendly, the breakfast was good and the build itself makes you realy fell in Maroco. Its a nice place to stay with friends (but not with family).

paul durrant
91.4%
paul would recommend this property 21 November 2009

The location was excellent,maybe the bedrooms were a bit small but cleaned every day with clean bed sheets and the bed was massive and very comfortable...great!, bathrobes were supplied,the resteraunt was a bit on the expensive side but the decor made up for this,it was like being in a soft furnished tent,the staff were very friendly especially Mr Hassan&Mr Aziz,the patio was also excellent and was much better than the photos had showed!We would reccomend this traditionl Riad..all in all a good place..5 mins from the souks and main square

83.4%
29 reviews Book Now 
9

El Kennaria

3 star Hotel
10 rue El Kennaria Derb Dabach, Marrakech, Morocco 40000

26 out of 29 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend El Kennaria

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 88% Facilities - 68% Safety - 83%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%
Jason Pascoe
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
82.9%
Jason would recommend this property 05 May 2011

Great location very close to the main square. Nice breakfast on the roof. Very nice room after the second night (read our dislikes for info on the poor room we had on the first night).

Alice Wang
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Alice would recommend this property 29 April 2011

It was a beautiful Riad, and perfectly located, right next to the Jemaa el Fna square. The staff was friendly, inviting us to watch the soccer game with them, and the breakfast was delicious. Having air conditioning was definitely a plus in the afternoons.

81.4%
6 reviews Book Now 
10

Riad Amira Victoria hotel

4 star Hotel
12, Derb El Baroud, Hart Soura, Aarset Lbardii Lakdima, Bab Kechich Medina, Marrakech, Morocco 40000

5 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Riad Amira Victoria hotel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 73% Facilities - 76% Safety - 83%
Location - 73% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 83%
Daniel Owczarek
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
77.1%
Daniel would recommend this property 06 March 2012

beautiful Riad with Moroccan character. Very cleany and quietly among noisy and dirty streets of Medina.

Customer review
48.6%
28 March 2010

Decor in the rooms is very artistic and Moroccan fine artisan peices.Hot water and pressure was difficult to adjust and angle of shower head awkward angle. At 5'4" unable to see into bathroom mirror.Several times kept waiting for over 5 minutes on the door step waiting to be let in.Staff never readily available had to track them down for breakfast. Was not advised that they also do evening meals. Generally did not appear that interested.Sign posting to the Riad is sadly lacking.

Marrakech

73 Hotels from 8.76 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Marrakech hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Marrakech. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Marrakech

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Marrakech. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Marrakech?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter