HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/09/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/09/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Fes, Morocco

96.2%
3 reviews Book Now 
1

Palais Shéhérazade & Spa

5 star Hotel
23,arsat bennis douh, Fes, Morocco 30000

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Palais Shéhérazade & Spa

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 73% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Customer review
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 21 April 2009

Marvellous Place. It'is incredible how is it possible to find similar place at similar price!

amy garton
100.0%
amy would recommend this property 26 May 2008

Very unique and traditional. Very beautiful rooms and terrace. Friendly staff also.

92.9%
354 reviews Book Now 
2

Dar Hafsa

Hotel
34 souiket ben safi derb sidi, safi talaa sghira Medina fès, Fes, Morocco 30110

345 out of 354 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dar Hafsa

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 93% Facilities - 88% Safety - 94%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 92%
Andrew Dyson
With my spouse / partner
City break
100.0%
Andrew would recommend this property 11 August 2014

Lovely property with amazing rooms and most importantly, wonderful staff! Highly recommended

Richard Smith
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Richard would recommend this property 02 August 2014

The people are what makes this guesthouse so special. In addition, the location is perfect. The roof top terrace gives ample viewing across the city. Photographers will love the golden hour of light beaming over the skyline. The style and decor of the building overwhelms those looking for a true Fez vibe. Recommendations from staff should not be ignored and helped us to value the little time we had. I imagine already returning one day in the future. The whole family made us feel at home and has made our first time to Morocco unforgettable, I now understand first hand why there are so many good reviews! Also, very safe area, lots of lighting and friendly people.

88.6%
4 reviews Book Now 
3

Riad Zamane Fès

3 star Hotel
12, Derb Skallia, Douh - Batha, Fez Medina, Fes, Morocco 30000

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Riad Zamane Fès

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 90% Facilities - 95% Safety - 95%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 80%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 17 April 2012

The riad had a lovely peaceful atmosphere and the staff were extremely helpful and nice. The location is great for exploring the medina. I'd highly recommend spending a couple of nights there.

Customer review
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 05 October 2009

Serene, authentic riad. Loved the courtyard with fountain. Friendly service. Make sure you write down the phone number as it can be difficult to find (like most places in Fes).

87.8%
7 reviews Book Now 
4

Le Palais D'hôtes Riad De Prestige

5 star Hotel
9 Derb Sornas Ziat, Fes, Morocco 30200

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Le Palais D'hôtes Riad De Prestige

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 88% Facilities - 94% Safety - 91%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 77%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 02 May 2011

Staff was very helpful and were very friendly. This is especially true for the reception and dining staff; I was very happy with the service they provided and how helpful they were with directions to the sites, etc. The breakfast was excellent.

Rachel Parker
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Rachel would recommend this property 10 January 2011

This riad is really grand - the spa bit is lovely and we had a nosey at the expensive rooms which were absolutely stunning!

82.9%
14 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Bab Boujloud

2 star Hotel
49 place boujloud fes, Fes, Morocco 30000

13 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Bab Boujloud

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 84% Facilities - 75% Safety - 84%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 81%
Customer review
Alone
City break, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 25 June 2014

Excellent location, wonderful panoramic roof terrace of medina, safe and secure. Very good value

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 17 June 2013

La posizione favorevole la tranquillità ed il silenzio della camera la terrazza da cui si gode una vista impagabile la gentilezza del personale

82.2%
186 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Batha

3 star Hotel
Place Istiqlal, Fes, Morocco Bp 505

164 out of 186 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Batha

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 72% Facilities - 79% Safety - 86%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 79%
Customer review
Alone
Events / festivals, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 24 June 2014

Central location, excellent staff, reasonably large rooms, lovely courtyards and I felt safe at the hotel.

Aline bush
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Aline would recommend this property 26 August 2012

What excellent value for money! The location is fantastic, just two mins to the entrance of the old medina, whilst taxi's can still pull up right outside the hotel., so no walking through streets of a medina to get to your accomodation with your lugguage. The room was dated, with an avocado bathroom suite, but saying that, it had hot running water, a television offering a variety of channels and was very clean. The hotel itself was a pleasant surprise, with a nice communal terraced area, with mosaics and fountains, plus a bar that sells alcohol. The pool was a real bonus, especially in the August heat, with a few sunbeds around the edge. Ok, this is not a luxurious hotel, but for the price, location, the fact it sells alcohol and has a pool, I don't think you can complain. If you want luxury, pay more to stay elsewhere!

80.0%
9 reviews Book Now 
7

Ryad Naila

Hotel
N°7 Derb El Miter Talaa Kebira, Fes Medina - Fes, Fes, Morocco 30110

6 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ryad Naila

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 73% Facilities - 75% Safety - 84%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 75%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 April 2012

Great location for exploring the Medina. Our double room was like a palace, huge space, comfortable double bed and very clean private bathroom. Included breakfast was perfect each morning. Awesome place to stay!

Ricardo Roxo
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Ricardo would recommend this property 23 August 2011

It's a palace within Fes, decorated with detail... and carefulness of the owner Patrice, a lovely French lady always in a mood for a interesting conversation about the cultural differences between the Morocco people and the Europeans

72.1%
65 reviews Book Now 
8

Zahrat Al Jabal Hotel

3 star Hotel
Far Avenue, Fes, Morocco 30000

52 out of 65 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Zahrat Al Jabal Hotel

Atmosphere - 67% Staff - 62% Facilities - 72% Safety - 85%
Location - 64% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 71%
Hadass Wade
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Hadass would recommend this property 02 January 2011

One of the guys who worked in the restaurant/cafe inside the hotel was above and beyond friendly and helpful. after weeks in hostels, and three days in a hostel that had no hot water, this place was like a spa vacation.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 09 July 2010

...todo excelente lugar y ambiente muy juvenil, lo recomiendo totalmente!..disfrutar de un buen desayuno, la piscina por la tarde y excelente atención del personal.

Fes

27 Hotels from 8.75 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Fes hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Fes. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.