HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Fes, Morocco

96.2%
3 reviews Book Now 
1

Riyad Sheherazade Hotel

5 star Hotel
23,arsat bennis douh, Fes, Morocco 30000

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Riyad Sheherazade Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 73% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Customer review
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 21 April 2009

Marvellous Place. It'is incredible how is it possible to find similar place at similar price!

amy garton
100.0%
amy would recommend this property 26 May 2008

Very unique and traditional. Very beautiful rooms and terrace. Friendly staff also.

96.2%
330 reviews Book Now 
2

Dar Hafsa

Hotel
34 souiket ben safi derb sidi, safi talaa sghira Medina fès, Fes, Morocco 30110

322 out of 330 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dar Hafsa

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 94% Safety - 96%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 95%
Angie Peters
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Angie would recommend this property 24 March 2014

The best thing was Idrissi meeting us at the gates of the medina and taking us directly to the Riad. After struggling to find our place in Casablanca this was really appreciated. Idrissi cannot do enough for 'his people'. At the same time he makes it clear that his recommendations are just that, you are free to do as you please. As we only had one full day we took his advice and hired a guide for a tour of the medina. I would recommend Dar Hafsa to anyone and will certainly stay there again if we return to Fes.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
62.9%
21 March 2014

We have spent the last ten weeks traveling on a modest budget through Africa and the last twelve days in Morocco. We stayed four nights in two different rooms at dar hafsa. Overall we found the accomodation adequate but not exceptional: Pros - good location a few minutes walk from the blue gate - good communication and information from the dar ensuring a smooth arrival. We appreciated being met at the gate and guided to the accomodation by the owner. - the common area has been restored and features beautiful tile, wrought iron and decorative wood trim - the staff is helpful, the cook and cleaning woman took care of our laundry for a charge of our choosing, Mohammed cheerfully hauled our bags to our room and helped us with the locks and keys

88.6%
4 reviews Book Now 
3

Riad Zamane Fès

3 star Hotel
12, Derb Skallia, Douh - Batha, Fez Medina, Fes, Morocco 30000

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Riad Zamane Fès

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 90% Facilities - 95% Safety - 95%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 80%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 17 April 2012

The riad had a lovely peaceful atmosphere and the staff were extremely helpful and nice. The location is great for exploring the medina. I'd highly recommend spending a couple of nights there.

Customer review
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 05 October 2009

Serene, authentic riad. Loved the courtyard with fountain. Friendly service. Make sure you write down the phone number as it can be difficult to find (like most places in Fes).

87.8%
7 reviews Book Now 
4

Le Palais D'hôtes Riad De Prestige

5 star Hotel
9 Derb Sornas Ziat, Fes, Morocco 30200

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Le Palais D'hôtes Riad De Prestige

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 88% Facilities - 94% Safety - 91%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 77%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 02 May 2011

Staff was very helpful and were very friendly. This is especially true for the reception and dining staff; I was very happy with the service they provided and how helpful they were with directions to the sites, etc. The breakfast was excellent.

Rachel Parker
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Rachel would recommend this property 10 January 2011

This riad is really grand - the spa bit is lovely and we had a nosey at the expensive rooms which were absolutely stunning!

82.2%
185 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Batha

3 star Hotel
Place Istiqlal, Fes, Morocco Bp 505

163 out of 185 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Batha

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 72% Facilities - 80% Safety - 85%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 78%
Aline bush
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Aline would recommend this property 26 August 2012

What excellent value for money! The location is fantastic, just two mins to the entrance of the old medina, whilst taxi's can still pull up right outside the hotel., so no walking through streets of a medina to get to your accomodation with your lugguage. The room was dated, with an avocado bathroom suite, but saying that, it had hot running water, a television offering a variety of channels and was very clean. The hotel itself was a pleasant surprise, with a nice communal terraced area, with mosaics and fountains, plus a bar that sells alcohol. The pool was a real bonus, especially in the August heat, with a few sunbeds around the edge. Ok, this is not a luxurious hotel, but for the price, location, the fact it sells alcohol and has a pool, I don't think you can complain. If you want luxury, pay more to stay elsewhere!

Felipe Athia
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
82.9%
Felipe would recommend this property 24 April 2011

The location: just a few blocks from the main entrance of the medina. A square about 100m away is filled with taxis, which can help you to get faster to places usually reached by taxi, such as the Ville Nouvelle and Borj Nord/Merenid Tombs.

80.3%
11 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Bab Boujloud

2 star Hotel
49 place boujloud fes, Fes, Morocco 30000

10 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Bab Boujloud

Atmosphere - 70% Staff - 81% Facilities - 74% Safety - 81%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 78%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 17 June 2013

La posizione favorevole la tranquillità ed il silenzio della camera la terrazza da cui si gode una vista impagabile la gentilezza del personale

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 21 May 2013

Hotel Bab Boujloud is located next to the Blue Gate and thus a perfect starting point for a visit to the medina and to the castle and new town. The staff are very friendly and always available to help you. Breakfast is included; it is simple but tasty (fresh orange juice or coffee, baguette and Morrocan pancake).

80.0%
9 reviews Book Now 
7

Ryad Naila

Hotel
N°7 Derb El Miter Talaa Kebira, Fes Medina - Fes, Fes, Morocco 30110

6 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ryad Naila

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 73% Facilities - 75% Safety - 84%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 75%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 April 2012

Great location for exploring the Medina. Our double room was like a palace, huge space, comfortable double bed and very clean private bathroom. Included breakfast was perfect each morning. Awesome place to stay!

Ricardo Roxo
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Ricardo would recommend this property 23 August 2011

It's a palace within Fes, decorated with detail... and carefulness of the owner Patrice, a lovely French lady always in a mood for a interesting conversation about the cultural differences between the Morocco people and the Europeans

72.1%
65 reviews Book Now 
8

Zahrat Al Jabal Hotel

3 star Hotel
Far Avenue, Fes, Morocco 30000

52 out of 65 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Zahrat Al Jabal Hotel

Atmosphere - 67% Staff - 62% Facilities - 72% Safety - 85%
Location - 64% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 71%
Hadass Wade
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Hadass would recommend this property 02 January 2011

One of the guys who worked in the restaurant/cafe inside the hotel was above and beyond friendly and helpful. after weeks in hostels, and three days in a hostel that had no hot water, this place was like a spa vacation.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 09 July 2010

...todo excelente lugar y ambiente muy juvenil, lo recomiendo totalmente!..disfrutar de un buen desayuno, la piscina por la tarde y excelente atención del personal.

Fes

23 Hotels from 9.16 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Fes hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Fes. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.