HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Central Hotel

20,Place ahmad el bidaoui, ancienne medina, Casablanca, Morocco

Atmosphere 71%

Cleanliness 62%

Facilities 65%

Location 83%

Safety 74%

Staff 77%

Value 69%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • ATM
  • Business Centre"
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Restaurant

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 3.10USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Casablanca?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 71%

Cleanliness 62%

Facilities 65%

Location 83%

Safety 74%

Staff 77%

Value 69%

Showing 71-29 of 29 reviews

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The man who runs the place is funny.

Disliked: The location is a bit dodgy, on arrival we witnessed a man squatting over a drain on the footpath to do his business through our window.

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: the hotel was close to the trainstation. the room was ok, but not very luxurious.

Disliked: our room did not get cleaned during the time of our stay.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good location (middle of the old medine). Genuine french colonial style hotel. Main sight are in walking distance, staff was friendly. The neighborhood is a bit "interesting", but this gives the charm of the place.

Disliked: The shower and the toilet was not the cleanest...

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: very friendly staff- solid wi-fi. missed breakfast because my flight was leaving early the next day.

Disliked: nothing I can remember.

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Family Holiday

Liked: The price. Rooms are basic but allright.

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: The location on the bordder aof the Medina is good. When you know the place, it is easy to find. God shower. Beds are oke.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Bathroom is clean! Room was spacious and well ventilated. Love the small balcony.

Disliked: The summer heat drives lots of flies into the room in the day.

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Quiet and calm

Disliked: The light which comes from outsside all night

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Events / festivals

Liked: It's a quiet and calm hotel , I like the design inside .The host was very helpfull .

Disliked: The voices which come outside , and light

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Beautiful view from rooftop balcony overlooking the city and port. Bright rooms with individual balconies and friendly staff who joked with us every time we entered or left.

Disliked: Tricky to find initially

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability