HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Central Hotel

20,Place ahmad el bidaoui, ancienne medina, Casablanca, Morocco

Atmosphere 71%

Cleanliness 62%

Facilities 63%

Location 80%

Safety 74%

Staff 76%

Value 67%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • ATM
  • Business Centre"
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Restaurant

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 2.99USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Casablanca?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 71%

Cleanliness 62%

Facilities 63%

Location 80%

Safety 74%

Staff 76%

Value 67%

Showing 31-24 of 24 reviews

31% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 20%
31% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nothing

Disliked: It was very hard to find the hotel, it took me more than 30 minutes to find it. I tried to ask people around but no one knows about this hotel. It was a hard time while I carried a big suitcase and kept walking around to find the hotel.When I first entered the room, there were many flies flying over. After I went out, the light was not working in my room, and they changed the room for me, and then there's no wifi to use. I asked the staff about it but they said there's wifi, if I couldn't connect, that was not their problem. They never try to help and solve the problem.

37% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
37% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The breakfast

Disliked: It was a building site. POssibly in afew years when the area as been developed it will be a nicer place to stay.

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Cheap and cheerful. If you are passing through Casablanca for a night or two then I recommend staying here as it is in a central location (as the name suggests), moderately priced, safe and the staff offer an ok complimentary breakfast.

Disliked: The bathroom was fairly average, but again, if you are not staying long in Casablanca then it's ok. If you plan to stay for a lot longer then I am sure you can find better options.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Friendly staff, excellent location

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: A great cheap place to stay in Casablanca.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good value for money. Host is nice.

Customer would recommend this property

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 40%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: NA

Disliked: Warning, the airport transfert prices is more about 25 for day and 30 euro for night instead of what it's written.

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Walkable distance to the main train station.

Disliked: Nothing in particular. But there should be similar choices at cheaper price.

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Calm, nice and clean hotel.

Disliked: Very dificult to find!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was a really good hotel and the owner is hilarious

Disliked: It was raining

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability