HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Residence les Hauts de la Principauté

3 star Hotel | 31 avenue du Général Leclerc, Monte Carlo, Monaco 06240

95.2% Overall Rating

12 out of 12 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (31/08/2013)

"Nice big room and bathroom, very clean. Liked that the rom came with a little kitchen. Would definitely stay there again, good value for Monte Carlo."

Read all Residence les Hauts de la Principauté reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Washing machines

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

In case of late arrival, it is important to let the residence know to orginize your check in Deposit of 250 € (7 nights) to be paid on arrival, returned after inspection on the day departure or returned by mail.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Monte Carlo?

Contact us directly

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 20/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 20/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
95.2%

Overall Rating

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Residence les Hauts de la Principauté'

Atmosphere
91.7%
Location
90.0%
Facilities
96.7%
Cleanliness
98.3%
Staff
96.7%
Value
96.7%
Safety
96.7%
Refine your results Showing 9 of 12 reviews
Reset filter
85.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

31 August 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Nice big room and bathroom, very clean. Liked that the rom came with a little kitchen. Would definitely stay there again, good value for Monte Carlo.

Disliked: No night staff on desk so makes it a bit complicated if you arrive outside of check in hours.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Fabio orlando

As a family with children

Relaxation/spa

27 August 2013 Fabio would recommend this property

Liked: THE STAFF.... super aamzing The girls at the Reception vry very Kind and Helpfull Very Clean, huge bathroom

Disliked: we booked a triple room and we found only a double bed the we had to confert the sofa in 3th bed.. ... but it s ok... May be some chair in the bathroom to hold the clothes.... that it i really enjoyed my stay there

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

04 April 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The staff and professionalism of the hotel is top quality, and we had a very relaxing time staying here.

Disliked: No complaints.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

16 October 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Everything really great. Really recommended

Disliked: Nothing

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

02 July 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: We arrived ten minutes after they were supposed to close for the evening, but the reception stayed late to check us in. My friend and I referred to the receptionist as "the nicest lady in the world" for the rest of our trip after interacting with her. The room was spacious and lovely, the bed was extremely comfortable, and it was our favorite place we stayed our entire trip.

Disliked: It was a little difficult and not very straight forward to find from the train station.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Stefan Schumacher

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife

02 July 2012 Stefan would recommend this property

Liked: Preis Leistung ist überragend

Disliked: Stefan left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Chia Han Kong

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture

31 May 2012 Chia Han would recommend this property

Liked: i certainly did not expect such a nice room with such price in Monaco.. well equipped kitchen and bathroom..

Disliked: the only downside is the lack of a clear sea view..

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Carlos Martinez

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

14 November 2011 Carlos would recommend this property

Liked: 10/10 the most beautiful hotel in my travel arround 10 cities in Europe

Disliked: Nothing at all!!!

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Tully Stanley

With friends / other travellers

Family Holiday

26 October 2011 Tully would recommend this property

Liked: Location and newly renovated

Disliked: Sofa bed. Not real bed