HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Saba'a Hotel Hotel

Off the Main Roundabout, Wadi, Musa, Petra, Jordan

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 88%

Location 90%

Safety 92%

Staff 95%

Value 92%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Adaptors
  • Airport Transfers
  • Book Exchange
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Ceiling fan
  • Cots available
  • Currency Exchange
  • DVDs
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 106.06USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:30

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Petra?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 88%

Location 90%

Safety 92%

Staff 95%

Value 92%

Showing 51-27 of 27 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Feb 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This was the best hotel we stayed at in Jordan. Excellent facilities, very friendly owners, good breakfast and great location. Faultless.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Gail and Ibrahim are the friendliest hostel owners I have ever met. The price is right, the tea is perfect, and the beds are comfortable. They were very willing to help us arrange the night tour into petra and shuffle our accommodations around.

Disliked: It is a bit of a walk uphill from the park entrance, but is right in the center of town. The walk is not a problem except when you've trekked around Petra for 8 hours.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Owners really friendly and helpful. Made me feel very welcome as a single traveller. Nothing to much trouble. They will even do you a packed lunch which is very handy for long days in Petra.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendliness, character, intimacy

Disliked: Room not 100% clean but nothing major

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: 6 months in to our travels. One of the best hostels we stayed at. Ibrahim and Gail are the best hosts. Cheap packed lunches for Petra trips. good recommendations for Petra walks. very helpful booking all onward accommodation. Really chilled out communal area with playstation / Satellite TV. book swap. towels, clean sheets, good rooms. Stay here

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very friendly staff, always helpful. Nice service in general. Breakfast better than average.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Clean, Good Staff, Free WiFi

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The couple that runs the place is nice and the breakfast is good.

Disliked: The private room was a little grimy and broken down.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Price.

Disliked: Location is ok...could be closer to the site.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very helpful owners, friendly and accommodating.

Disliked: i had a streetside room which meant i had the noise from outside, i would ask for a rear room next time, nice room though and as i was only booked for two nights i did not worry.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability