HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Rossi Hotel

Lista di Spagna, 262, Venice, Italy

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 65%

Location 93%

Safety 80%

Staff 82%

Value 78%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Luggage Storage

Important Information

property may pre authorize your credit card in order to confirm your booking

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Venice?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 65%

Location 93%

Safety 80%

Staff 82%

Value 78%

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Nov 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: Good style

Disliked: -

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Relaxation / spa

Liked: The location was perfect, just a few minutes from the train station. The hotel was overall clean and safe. Really good stay in Venice thanks to this hotel.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Hotel Rossi is a great value in an expensive city like Venice. If you are wanting to stay in Venice and are on a budget, then this is a great option. My boyfriend and I stayed two nights here in a double room and shared bathroom. It was clean and comfortable and the staff was helpful and very nice to us. She helped me find somewhere to print.

Disliked: This isn't a big negative, but it is good to plan to arrive at check in time since reception is not open before that. If you are carrying big bags, they will let you leave them until you can check in, but only if someone is in the office, which is not likely in the morning.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Romantic getaway

Liked: Good dislokation

Disliked: Nothink

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: location central but quiet, very co-operative with luggage storage, rooms are simple and clean

Customer would recommend this property

49% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 40%
49% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: The location is great.

Disliked: 1. Thin walls, I could hear my neighbours' conversation word for word! 2. When I first arrived there was no hot water but this was resolved a while later.

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 20%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: nothing

Disliked: uncomfortable bed, pillows were 1 inch thick, room was extremely small, air condition was not strong, no blanket, no reception (the reception was at a different hotel), no breakfast, no conditioner or lotion, bad smell, all for 95 euros.

49% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 40%
49% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Did not have a chance

Disliked: The hotel staff and management are unprofessional, rude and offensive.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 May 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Staffs are very nice!

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Location was excellent, as was value for money for accommodation in Venice.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability