We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/10/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/10/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Venice Mestre, Italy

95.5%
7 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Venice Villa Crispi

3 star Hotel
Via Crispi 20, Venice Mestre, Italy 30174

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Venice Villa Crispi

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 88% Safety - 94%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 11 September 2011

Nice cute little house. A little bit out of the centre of venice, but it makes it a good place to escape from the hustle and bustle of the tourists. Everything is clean, house has nice little character and great ambiance. Not for anyone wanting a party hostel - but perfect for those who want a nice quiet relaxed night. Easy access to centre of venice by bus.

Customer review
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 17 September 2009

Right near the Mestre and very close to venice bus lines. The owner and his wife were friendly and polite and welcomed us right away. The place itself was beautiful, one of the nicest places we stayed on our travels. It was exceptional.

89.6%
115 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Floris ( Ex Hotel Style )

4 star Hotel
Via Monte Grappa 2, Angolo Via Roma, Mogliano Veneto, Venice Mestre, Italy 31021

107 out of 115 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Floris ( Ex Hotel Style )

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 93% Facilities - 84% Safety - 92%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 92%
suzana dzaja
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
suzana would recommend this property 15 October 2012

I was happily surprised with this hotel. The staff were very nice, friendly, and helpful. The train station was minutes away with easy acess into Venice, also, the bus station was close too. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends! Thank you Hotel Floris for a wonderful stay!

Janemarie Spence
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Janemarie would recommend this property 01 August 2012

The staff were lovely and helpful. Walter especially. The place was clean and very close to a train station...in 15 or 20 mins it gets you to Venice proper. We had a car so we parked it at the hotel and just took the train in.

87.1%
20 reviews Book Now 
3

Antica Villa Graziella

2 star Hotel
Via Luigi Coletti 6, Venice Mestre, Italy 30175

19 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Antica Villa Graziella

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 89% Facilities - 87% Safety - 92%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 85%
Jessica Liou
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Jessica would recommend this property 13 June 2013

Super friendly staff, really helpful even though we arrived quite late. Breakfast was 6 euros and was decent considering Venice would have been much more. The whole building is quite old but it's kept up nicely and is generally clean. Mosquitos were a nightmare though, but I don't think that's hotel specific. Simple to get into Venice, bus right outside cost 1.30, she gives you good instructions to get into the city.

Irina Kominz
With friends / other travellers
Visiting friends or family
85.7%
Irina would recommend this property 18 July 2012

Clean and friendly, but the room was very small for 2 people. The window opened onto the parking lot. But the service was good and the staff extremely friendly and accommodating.

84.3%
14 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Gamma

3 star Hotel
Viale Trento e Trieste 53/55, Marcon, Venice Mestre, Italy 30020

13 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Gamma

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 85% Facilities - 87% Safety - 90%
Location - 65% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 85%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 May 2013

I don't usually comment, but I really liked this place. Clean, modern, friendly and very helpful staff, spacious comfy room and private bath, with tv and fast internet and good breakfast included, 100 yds from $5 bus to downtown Venice, I couldn't have like it better.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 05 January 2012

The people at the reception desk were EXTREMELY helpful. They provided everyone with maps, the proper bus numbers to take to get into Rome, etc.

83.8%
19 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel San Carlo

2 star Hotel
Via Forte Marghera, in Mestre, 131, Venice Mestre, Italy 30173

14 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel San Carlo

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 96% Facilities - 81% Safety - 88%
Location - 81% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 72%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 05 May 2011

Everything. It is very close to the bus line that runs to the Venice, and also to the Mestre Train Station. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Also, the breakfast was really good.

Customer review
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 14 April 2009

It was very well equipped and for the price you're paying, you get a comfortable bed & breakfast included after a tiring day getting lost in Venice.

79.9%
34 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Ariston

3 star Hotel
via Bergamo 12, Venice Mestre, Italy 30174

27 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Ariston

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 90% Facilities - 68% Safety - 85%
Location - 66% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 84%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
68.6%
15 September 2014

Room was good and clean and everything that you would expect was provided. Staff were helpful, but didn't exceed expectations.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals
68.6%
06 March 2011

The staff was kind. Breakfast, although was not included, was really good. Bus stop in front of the hotel.

78.6%
28 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel Vidale

0.5 star Hotel
Via Giuseppe Parini, 2, Venice Mestre, Italy 30172

24 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Vidale

Atmosphere - 66% Staff - 79% Facilities - 71% Safety - 81%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 83%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 15 September 2014

Es mejor de lo que esperaba ! Simple, limpia ... Tiene lo necesario para pasar la noche. El señor que nos recibió fue muy amable y nos indicó como llegar a Venecia y diferentes puntos de interés. Si sólo queres pasar la noche sin lujos, este es el lugar.

Christina Schwarz
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
68.6%
Christina would recommend this property 12 August 2014

It's relatively close to the Mestre train station and the bus to Venice is just around the corner. Sharing a bathroom isn't half as bad as I thought it would be, they're basic, but roomy and clean. The room was spacious and the portable plug-in fan a blessing in the summer heat! We could store our luggage till check in, which helped.

77.9%
63 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel Centrale

3 star Hotel
Piazzale Donatori di Sangue 14, Venice Mestre, Italy 30100

56 out of 63 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Centrale

Atmosphere - 73% Staff - 83% Facilities - 68% Safety - 79%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 76%
Yue Zhang
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Yue would recommend this property 05 January 2014

good location,bus to venice near the hotel,staff clean the ro o m everyday,good price

ece dönmez
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
ece would recommend this property 27 October 2012

Staff was really friendly and helpful. We made a reservation for 5 people but we missed 1 person and 4 people stayed in a room with 5 beds but they did not demand money from us for the other bed. The room was very clean.

76.1%
11 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel Nuova Mestre

3 star Hotel
Via Miranese in Mestre , 169, Venice Mestre, Italy 30174

10 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Nuova Mestre

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 81% Facilities - 78% Safety - 83%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 72%
Customer review
62.9%
Customer would recommend this property 31 August 2009

Very good bus connection to Venice. Hotel staff explained about , and sold, bus, boat tickets. It was nice to be able to leave the car at the parking lot instead of having to drive into over crowded Venice. The size and cleanliness of the room was good, except for the towels which had spots. However, I still would like to recommend the hotel.

Robert Walker
94.3%
Robert would recommend this property 04 July 2007

it was O.K but if you refer to my previous correspondence I think that I was robbed by Hostel bookers I thought that a deposit was a down payment against services rendered not a fine for change of mind I booked a room and occupied a room and you kept 30 euros of my money !!!!!!!!

74.3%
25 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel Altieri

3 star Hotel
Via Altinia 51, Favaro Veneto, Venice Mestre, Italy 30173

21 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Altieri

Atmosphere - 71% Staff - 76% Facilities - 60% Safety - 83%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 70% Value - 76%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 15 August 2012

The location is good - it took us only 20 minutes to rich piazza Roma and it was a direct bus. Also we liked brekfast, we could choose from many things what to eat.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
71.4%
Customer would recommend this property 20 May 2012

It's location is good and seems to be in a safe neighbourhood - near the airport (12 mins bus ride), close to Venice (15 mins bus ride), close to shopping mall (10 mins bus ride).

Venice Mestre

18 Hotels from 22.77 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Venice Mestre hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Venice Mestre. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.