HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence

3 star Hotel | Via Delle Tore 7, Sorrento, Italy 80061

96.2% Overall Rating

6 out of 6 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (06/07/2014)

Macaleb Fitzgerald thinks…

"Gocci has a million dollar view for 120euro a night. It has a lovely well priced restaurant open for lunch and dinner. It also has a snack bar right next to the pool for drinks, snacks, and ice…"

Read all Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Photocopying
  • Solarium
  • Express check-in / out
  • Late check-out
  • Laundry service
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Room service (limited hours)
  • Bar(s)
  • BBQ area
  • Café
  • Communal kitchen
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Onsite shop(s)
  • Outside area
  • Pets allowed
  • Television room
  • Cot / crib
  • Infant bed
  • High chair
  • Sofa

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 151.80
  • Breakfast USD 8.86

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Sorrento?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Sorrento

Villaggio Resort Nettuno
13.03 USD

Hotel 4 star 77.9% 116 reviews
Torre Turbolo 1567
22.14 USD

Apartment 84.5% 7 reviews
Hotel La Pergola
31.63 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Il Casolare Harmony
31.63 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Hotel La Vue D'or
35.42 USD

Hotel 3 star 96.7% 7 reviews
Casale Antonietta
17.71 USD

Guesthouse 89.1% 62 reviews
Baia di Puolo
31.63 USD

Hotel 3 star 71.7% 20 reviews
Johanna Park Hotel
47.44 USD

Hotel 4 star 89.5% 9 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
96.2%

Overall Rating

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence'

Atmosphere
100.0%
Location
93.3%
Facilities
90.0%
Cleanliness
93.3%
Staff
96.7%
Value
100.0%
Safety
100.0%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 5 reviews
Reset filter
91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Macaleb Fitzgerald

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Relaxation/spa
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

06 July 2014 Macaleb would recommend this property

Liked: Gocci has a million dollar view for 120euro a night. It has a lovely well priced restaurant open for lunch and dinner. It also has a snack bar right next to the pool for drinks, snacks, and ice cream! You never have to leave just sit back at the pool and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. Gocci was relaxing and exactly what we needed after touring the country for 10days. It was the perfect way to end our trip to Italy!! If I ever go back to Italy I would definetly have to stay here again and would recommend this place to everyone!!

Disliked: It was a little hard to find since the address did not come up in our GPS but we stopped and asked for directions and the locals were very friendly and pointed us In the right direction. The stress of finding the place was worth it because it was the best part of our trip!

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Alvaro Luis Cruz

As a family with children

Family Holiday
Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture
Visiting friends or family

16 June 2013 Alvaro Luis would recommend this property

Liked: Amazing sightseeing views and frindly staff

Disliked: Distance from sorrento Discription at site as located at Sorrento. It is not true.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Relaxation/spa

15 October 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Almost everything! Views are stunning; staff very welcoming & helpful; great value for money.

Disliked: A little tired around the edges, but new management and refurbishment on the way.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

30 September 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: We spent wonderful 3 days in this place. The place was amazing with a fantastic view of Capri, and the staff very helpful.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Events / festivals
Partying / nightlife
Relaxation/spa
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

04 August 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: just an amazing relaxing place in a very special spot so worth it, so sucks we missed the party hope it was a good one!!

Disliked: Nothing!!!