We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Villaggio Resort Nettuno

4 star Hotel | Via A. Vespucci, 39, Marina Del Cantone, Nerano, Massalubrense Sorrento, Italy 80061

77.9% Overall Rating

101 out of 116 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (09/10/2012)

lucia irazusta thinks…

"the villagio is excellent is very near the nerano beach and the camping has its oun beach. staff was excellent, always helping and with a smile!!!! everything is over there from things for the…"

Read all Villaggio Resort Nettuno reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Currency Exchange
  • Games room
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Nightclub
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 77.27
  • Breakfast USD 6.44

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

Please note: In the winter time (From Nov to first of March) all services (restaurant, pizzeria, bar, market, excursions by boat, internet point....) are closed. The reception is open only for the check in and the payment has to be made on arrival.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Sorrento?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Sorrento

Hotel La Pergola
51.31 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Torre Turbolo 1567
24.37 USD

Apartment 84.5% 7 reviews
Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence
21.17 USD

Hotel 3 star 96.2% 6 reviews
Il Casolare Harmony
32.07 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Hotel La Vue D'or
89.80 USD

Hotel 3 star 96.7% 7 reviews
Casale Antonietta
38.49 USD

Guesthouse 89.1% 62 reviews
Johanna Park Hotel
51.31 USD

Hotel 4 star 89.5% 9 reviews
Ulisse Deluxe Hostel
35.92 USD

Hostel 92.2% 128 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
77.9%

Overall Rating

101 out of 116 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Villaggio Resort Nettuno'

Atmosphere
84.0%
Location
73.6%
Facilities
72.8%
Cleanliness
76.8%
Staff
80.0%
Value
80.8%
Safety
77.6%
Refine your results Showing 81 of 88 reviews Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4
Reset filter
82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

23 July 2006 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: location on beach

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Michelle Barkoviak

01 July 2006 Michelle would recommend this property

Liked: The bungalo was adorable! Everything is right there for you. If you wanted to not leave Nettuno, you really wouldn't have to. It was very accomadable.

Disliked: Michelle left no negative feedback.

54.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 40% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 60%

Customer review

16 June 2006

Liked: decent restaurant; decent prices in mini-market (compared to others)

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

77.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 60%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

16 June 2006 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: the beach was nearby

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

04 June 2006 would recommend this property

Liked: We stayed in a private room and we got our own little kitchen, with fridge. This isn't a hostel, it really IS a village! They have a restaurant, a little convenience store/bar/take out food place. The staff are amazingly friendly. There's an outdoor common area that's perfect for relaxing by yourself or to socialize with other guests and staff. They organize reasonably priced trips to nearby tourist spots and they have a scuba diving centre. The view is amazing. I highly recommend this place!!

Disliked: left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

23 May 2006 would recommend this property

Liked: I LOVED everything about this hostel. We were planning on staying one night, maybe two and ended up staying 5. We just couldn't leave. We had a wonderful bungalo, wonderful restaurants nearby, fabulous beach, scuba diving and tours to Capri. I've never had so much fun. I'm so glad we found this place. I would recommend it to anyone.

Disliked: left no negative feedback.