HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in Rome, Italy

Hotel Everest Roma 90%

Hotel Everest Roma

Hotel
Via Cavour 47, 3 floor
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
93%
Facilities
77%
Location
100%
Safety
90%
Staff
100%
Value
87%

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Everest Roma

29 Jul 2014 91%
With friends / other travellers Beach / sunbathing City break Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

Hotel Everest is very close (2 minute walk) to Rome's central station, which is very convenient. Its central location also means that you can easily walk (or take the metro) to all main sights of the city. The staff is really friendly and they speak perfect English. The rooms and private bathrooms are very clean and the shower doesn't run out of hot water.

would recommend this property

17 May 2014 86%
With my spouse / partner Romantic getaway

The man who greated at reception was super helpful & provided lots of info about rome

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Everest Roma reviews

Hotel Sileo 86%

Hotel Sileo

Hotel
Via Magenta 39
Atmosphere
82%
Cleanliness
83%
Facilities
75%
Location
92%
Safety
87%
Staff
94%
Value
88%

17 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Sileo

22 Jun 2015 100%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

Good position to access trains and buses facilities.

would recommend this property

20 May 2015 97%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Proximity to city, clean and secure property

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Sileo reviews

Locanda Otello Rossi 89%

Locanda Otello Rossi

Hotel
Via Marghera 13
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
93%
Facilities
69%
Location
96%
Safety
93%
Staff
89%
Value
96%

9 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Locanda Otello Rossi

26 Jun 2014 97%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

The people who run this little spot are so kind! I don't speak much itialian, but they were patient and made every effort to communicate with me. The hotel itself is small, and older, but it's very clean and safe.

would recommend this property

11 Apr 2014 100%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year City break Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

Friendly owners :D and very helpful

would recommend this property

Read all Locanda Otello Rossi reviews

Hotel Hollywood 75%

Hotel Hollywood

Hotel
Via Principe Amedeo, 79/A int. 6-7
Atmosphere
63%
Cleanliness
77%
Facilities
68%
Location
90%
Safety
73%
Staff
85%
Value
72%

10 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Hollywood

23 Sep 2011 80%
With friends / other travellers City break Sightseeing & culture

everything was fine

would recommend this property

01 Aug 2011 80%
With my spouse / partner Partying / nightlife Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

The rooms are a bit dark, but they are clean and cool. The location is great, but you can skip the breakfast.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Hollywood reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Rome hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Rome. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to Rome

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Rome. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!