HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Bed in Roma Hotel

via dei mille 64, Rome, Italy

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 82%

Location 98%

Safety 91%

Staff 97%

Value 98%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Elevator
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Important Information

1-Cancellation policy 72 hours(12:00 midday local time).
Penal for cancellatio,modify or now show will be charged 1 night.

2-It's very important to comunicate the ARRIVAL TIME.

3-Payment will be in cash at the arrival

4-LATEST CHECK IN TIME NOT OVER 22:00, after this time will be No Show

Please bear in mind that if a property cannot pre authorise your card for any reason, they will email you to ask you for further details. Should they not receive a response from you within 36 Hours they would be then entitled to cancel your reservation due to insufficient card details.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 11:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 82%

Location 98%

Safety 91%

Staff 97%

Value 98%

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 May 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Clean, safe, Paolo is so kind and accommodating--very close to trains, buses, metro. Perfetto

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location is very good. It is bang in the middle of the tourist district with waking access to lots of great sites. For further away sites it is very nicely connected by public transport.

Disliked: A little noisy.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Close to main station,this was very nice

Disliked: ıt was too hot days in Rome and if u use airconditionnu have to pay money

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Events / festivals

Liked: It was very clean with an excellent location !!

Disliked: I enjoyed my stay !! Very clean and excellent location!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It has a sizable double bed, a nice balcony overlooking the main street, the bathroom was spacious. Very clean, they replaced the towels daily and they cleaned up the room; The owner is very helpful and friendly, he took us from our arrival point in Rome to the hostel; Simply a great experience, good price, clean room, we definitely recommend this place!

Disliked: The elevator was a bit creepy ;)

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Comfortable, clean, hotel with friendly staff and helpful and knowledgeable Paolo.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: A very lovely hostel,close to termini station and very friendly staff.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location was just perfect (near Termini Station) and the room and bathroom were super clean. I really recommend this place.

Disliked: It was always loud on the street until 1am. To have the AC on, you have to pay an extra fee.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Handy location, town is walkable and it's convenient for the metro and Termini. The room was clean and the bathroom good. Paolo was very helpful, gave us a map and talked us through it. It was excellent value for money and I would recommend it. There were handy cafes downstairs for a quick cheap breakfast before heading off for the day.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 May 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Paolo was extremely friendly and able to answer any questions I had about touring Rome. The service was prompt and efficient and I was taken to my room very promptly, which I was grateful for as I was tired. The room and building was very clean! I would recommend staying here as it is very central to the Termini and access to the historical sites is very good! The room also had everything you would need - clean towels, a private bathroom and a TV. I enjoyed my stay!

Disliked: There was only one pillow, which was very flat. The duvet smelt a bit musky.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability