HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Euro Quiris Hotel

via Dei Mille , 64, Rome, Italy

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 78%

Location 95%

Safety 88%

Staff 92%

Value 88%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Wake-up calls
  • WiFi

Important Information

Payment is to be in cash only.
-There is a cancellation policy of 72 hours. (12:00pm. local time) Penalty for cancellation after that date or no-show: two nights.

Please bear in mind that if a property cannot pre authorise your card for any reason, they will email you to ask you for further details. Should they not receive a response from you within 24 Hours they would be then entitled to cancel your reservation due to insufficient card details.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 78%

Location 95%

Safety 88%

Staff 92%

Value 88%

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good location and good price

Disliked: None

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Its really a nice hotel to stay. Wonderful atmosphere and you get easy access to all the important tourist destinations..really worth staying there

Disliked: The lift is too small..😉

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: The staff were incredibly friendly and offered to tell us all of the places we should visit and which public transportation system to use to get there. The room itself was very clean and quiet.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Proximity to the Termini was a plus.Helpfulness of the manager was appreciated.Lift to our fifth floor room was appreciated.Facility to leave our bags after check out.Free Wi Fi

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very near to Termini Station, and room is very clean.

Disliked: small lift

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Very convenient location for transfers to airport. Very friendly and helpful manager who was the only member of staff we saw during visit.

Disliked: Did not realise that the hotel was situated on 3rd floor of building and our room was on the 5th floor. Very small lift only held 2 persons or 1 person with a bag. Otherwise it was a bit of a climb.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great location!! Spacious and clean rooms. Cleaning service every day with replenishment of soap and shampoo, water plastic glasses. Free wi-fi in the room, and we had a good reception with a brief tour about the city in a map that the hotel provides to the customers.

Disliked: There was no meals room, and no breakfast. Rooms on the 5th floor of the building (but there was an elevator). They could provide face towel for each person instead of only bath towel. When other rooms where taking bath the water temperature was oscillating between cold and hot (but... no big deal). Walls too thin, we could hear people chatting and taking bath in the adjacent room. 2 days we had a group of girls that were always chatting in the corridors and screaming all the time at late hours and nobody took an action from the hotel administration.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We booked 2 private rooms (TWIN & DBL) & they were very nice, new & clean. We didn't heart any noise from the streets. It's near to the train station & city center. Bed was very comfortable.The staff were very helpful & friendly. He gave us a map & recommendations.

Disliked: Nothing! Everything was amazing)

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: friendly staff and clean rooms

Disliked: lack of space in rooms

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Family Holiday

Liked: Location. Modern. helpful staff.

Disliked: Very small narrow beds in twin room.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability