HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Cristina Hotel

Viale Castro Pretorio, 64, Rome, Italy

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 68%

Location 90%

Safety 81%

Staff 74%

Value 81%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Hair Dryers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 56.39USD

Important Information

Payment is to be in cash on arrival.
Kindly note that city tax is not included in the price of the room and will have to be paid at the Hotel directly.
City tax is € 3.00 per person per night.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 68%

Location 90%

Safety 81%

Staff 74%

Value 81%

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jul 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
41+

Liked: Was very close to all the places I wanted to see Also the train station was in the best position for me to make my way to the airport.

Disliked: Nothing all was great

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location and Room

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 May 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Perfect location, very friendly and helpful Staff, beautiful and clean rooms.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Located close to termini station. Cheap option to sleep in Rome.

Disliked: Toilet could be in better condition.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Small, familiar and charming. Good location near Termini station. Close to bus transport to airport.

Disliked: Lots of traffic noise. Our room was a little to small (smallest room they had).Irregular water temperature in the shower. Sometimes burning hot and sometimes very cold.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering

Liked: Location was convenient to sights, walking distance to Termini station and the Metro.Hotel was very clean and air conditioning was adequate. WiFi worked as expected which was not always the case in Italy.

Disliked: The staff was friendly but could have been more helpful. When I asked to print a one page document I was referred to Termini Station for printing services. There was a printer sitting at the desk next to the staff member and another printer in the common room. I asked for a restaurant recommendation and was given a business card for a shop that was closed for business.

Customer would recommend this property

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 40%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa

Liked: lovcation

Disliked: They dont let the ac be on for the day. Every day when we were away, the staff went to our room and turned the ac off. They didnt even bother to tell us untill we asked

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Close to the train station (if you go out the correct exit and don't have to walk around the station like we did!). Had friendly helpful staff who directed us to ATM and laundromat when asked (both nearby). There was tea, instant coffee and even instant cappuccino in the room, reasonably priced cafes nearby and and a supermarket with a decent range just down the road in the bottom level of the train station (unfortunately we didn't find this until our last day). Also air conditioning available which was a godsend.

Disliked: Rooms were VERY small-we found that our luggage kept getting in our way. Although there was a microwave in the small common area there were no other eating facilities so meals in the hotel were not really possible. Colosseum was too far to walk in the heat but that was ok because a metro line 500m down the road can take you there

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendliness of staff, clean room and bathroom, coffee and tee in the room, fast wifi, Tv and fridge in room.

Disliked: Noisy traffic in the street at night.

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Clean bathroom

Disliked: ask them printing a ticket, but we had to go to a Copyshop

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability