We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/09/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/09/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Rimini, Italy

93.2%
18 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Villa Arlotti

2 star Hotel
Via Rapallo, 19, Marebello, Rimini, Rimini, Italy 47924

18 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Villa Arlotti

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 98% Facilities - 85% Safety - 94%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 August 2014

Very nice staff, clean linen, close to the free beach. A bit further away from the citty center, which is good if you like peace and quiet. Own balcony and breakfast were a plus. Atmosphere fit the description at hostelbookers. :)

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Family Holiday
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 03 January 2013

Bardzo przyjemna atmosfera, Właścicielka jest przemiłą osobą/ I would like to recommend this hostel as a great, very cheap n friendly place to stay!My mom loved Arlotti n Rimmini! See u Soon!

84.3%
33 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Morris

2 star Hotel
Viale Fiume, 5, Rimini, Italy 47900

27 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Morris

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 88% Facilities - 72% Safety - 87%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 86%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 29 July 2010

Clean, cheap and friendly staff. It is close to beach no.28. but the price on here does not include a voucher to use the beach, so expect the attendant to charge you 5euro for a sunlounger. I walked along and asked the prices for other beaches and no.19 is 3euro and the rest seem to be 4euro. Also it is well worth paying the 5euro for the breakfast as it is a large buffet spread of toasts, rolls, jams, cheese, cereals, yoghurts, cake, hot chocolate, tea, coffee, juices and water. I would stay here again.

HELIER KILBEY
100.0%
HELIER would recommend this property 22 September 2008

we loved this hotel, the staff were really friendly and helpful. the breakfast was superb. the location was excellent. our room was a good size and clean. nothing was too much trouble for the staff and we will love to go back.

82.0%
17 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Alabama

3 star Hotel
Viale CarducciI N. 7, Rimini, Italy 47921

15 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Alabama

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 87% Facilities - 72% Safety - 88%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 84%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 03 April 2013

Really good, the staff were friendly and helpful. They offered recommendations and they made us feel very welcome!

Ryan (Miao-Fei) Yang
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Ryan (Miao-Fei) would recommend this property 21 June 2011

it is super cheap about a hotel, even the room is super small too, hahaha,his location is closer the beache, the bus stop and information center, nice location, easy to find it

81.2%
7 reviews Book Now 
4

HOTEL NIAGARA RIMINI

3 star Hotel
Hotel Niagara Rimini G.H.R., Via Zanzur, 16, Rimini, Italy 47921

5 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HOTEL NIAGARA RIMINI

Atmosphere - 71% Staff - 77% Facilities - 80% Safety - 85%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 82%
Customer review
With a large group / tour
Sightseeing & culture
40.0%
28 May 2014

The location was not so bad. I liked the birds singing outside in the mornings. Breakfast was ok, except the tea did not taste very good.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
65.7%
20 April 2014

location and price were good the stay was fine, but i've definitely felt more comfortable at other hotels/hostels

80.6%
18 reviews Book Now 
5

Sunflower Surf Youth Hotel

2 star Hotel
Via Siracusa 8, Rimini, Italy 47924

16 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sunflower Surf Youth Hotel

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 86% Facilities - 73% Safety - 78%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 77%
Sandro Bono
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Sandro would recommend this property 04 July 2012

Really Good Accomodation on the Beach, Good and Cheap Bar, young people from every where!!! Clean and Good Staff. Try the Pub & Disco Crawl, it's fantastic.

fernando gonzalez
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
fernando would recommend this property 04 July 2012

I had a very good time here, it is a nice place only at 30 mts from the beach,and close to clubs and restaurants, it has everithing to meet other travellers and enjoy Rimini at day and night.They also organize activities and night parties( like pub crawls). Good price, clean and near to the beach, what else can you ask for??? I really recomend it.

75.9%
19 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Parigi

3 star Hotel
Viale Derna 25, Rimini, Italy 47900

13 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Parigi

Atmosphere - 70% Staff - 81% Facilities - 62% Safety - 76%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 70%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 15 April 2013

I liked that this hotel had everything it had though we were the firsts guests this season. the staff was absolutely amazing and helpful and superb friendly

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
65.7%
13 September 2012

Das Hotel Parigi ist für Rimini wahrscheinlich noch eines der besseren in der Preis-Leistung, unser Zimmer hatte eine eigene Dusche, Toilette, Bidet zum herunterklappen (sehr skurril in dieser Ausführung), Waschbecken, Balkon, Klimaanlage und ein weiches Bett. Es war klein, bequem, sauber, ok. Wer zum Schlafen ins Bett will und morgens wieder raus aus dem Hostel ist hier genau richtig. Für mehr würde ich jedoch einen anderen Ort wählen.

Rimini

11 Hotels from 12.85 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Rimini hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Rimini. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.