We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Rimini hostels
See all Rimini hotels

Reviews of Hotel Villa Arlotti

2 star Hotel | Via Rapallo, 19, Marebello, Rimini Rimini, Italy 47924

92.9% Overall Rating

19 out of 19 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (07/08/2014)

"Very nice staff, clean linen, close to the free beach. A bit further away from the citty center, which is good if you like peace and quiet. Own balcony and breakfast were a plus. Atmosphere fit the description at…"

Read all Hotel Villa Arlotti reviews

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

Cancellation policy: (April - May - June- September - October -> 72hrs; Then July & August will be 7 days, if you failed to cancel on time or no show, property will charge full amount). First night will be charged after the booking is made. guests will be contacted after a booking has been made to get their credit card details so you can pre-authorise the details and ensure credit card details are valid. If valid details are not provided, the property may cancel the booking.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rimini?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Rimini

Sunflower Beach Backpacker Hostel
17.71 USD

Hostel 86.6% 268 reviews
Sunflower Surf Youth Hotel
15.18 USD

Hotel 2 star 80.6% 18 reviews
Hotel Vannucci Rimini
18.98 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Rimini Hostel
31.63 USD

Hostel 87.2% 60 reviews
Hotel Ingrid
87.29 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
Hotel Jana
31.63 USD

Hotel 3 star 61.6% 7 reviews
Hotel Alabama
24.04 USD

Hotel 3 star 82.0% 17 reviews
Villa Caterina
253.00 USD

Apartment Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/12/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/12/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
92.9%

Overall Rating

19 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hotel Villa Arlotti'

Atmosphere
92.6%
Location
91.6%
Facilities
84.2%
Cleanliness
93.7%
Staff
99.0%
Value
94.7%
Safety
94.7%
Refine your results Showing 8 of 19 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break

18 September 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: great location (near the beach), free wifi, parking, friendly staff

Disliked: nothing to dislike

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Family Holiday

07 August 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very nice staff, clean linen, close to the free beach. A bit further away from the citty center, which is good if you like peace and quiet. Own balcony and breakfast were a plus. Atmosphere fit the description at hostelbookers. :)

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Michelle King

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

11 October 2013 Michelle would recommend this property

Liked: Close to the beach and busses. In between 2 railway stations

Disliked: It was small and i didn't like the bathroom.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Helena Stobbart

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing

03 September 2013 Helena would recommend this property

Liked: Good breakfast included, location, friendly and helpful staff

Disliked: Bathroom was very small

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Family Holiday
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

03 January 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Bardzo przyjemna atmosfera, Właścicielka jest przemiłą osobą/ I would like to recommend this hostel as a great, very cheap n friendly place to stay!My mom loved Arlotti n Rimmini! See u Soon!

Disliked: Close to the beach, bus, very clean, nice stuff

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

25 September 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The hotel staff was great and very eager to assist us with our needs. Breakfast is included, which is a plus! The food was delicious, the location very close to the beach and very easily accessible. The price we paid was a huge bargain for all we got out of it.

Disliked: N/A

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Jadwiga Musielak

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Family Holiday
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

04 July 2011 Jadwiga would recommend this property

Liked: Me and my Husband spend a wonderful honeymoon in Villa Arlotti. The owner and her Family are adorable people, always helpful and cheerful who made us feel like home. It was a pleasure to meet them. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to spent a holiday in family atmosphere.

Disliked: Absolutely nothing.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

eleonora rossato

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing

30 May 2011 eleonora would recommend this property

Liked: The staff is really friendly and helpfull and the location is perfect for who wants to enjoy the sea. The place is at 2 minute walk to the beach and also close to a little supermarket and bars! Good value for money, you get what you paid for. Good size of the bathroom and really clean!

Disliked: nothing


See all Rimini hostels
See all Rimini hotels