HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Rimini hostels
See all Rimini hotels

Reviews of Hotel Villa Arlotti

2 star Hotel | Via Rapallo, 19, Marebello, Rimini Rimini, Italy 47924

92.4% Overall Rating

15 out of 15 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (03/01/2013)

"Bardzo przyjemna atmosfera, Właścicielka jest przemiłą osobą/ I would like to recommend this hostel as a great, very cheap n friendly place to stay!My mom loved Arlotti n Rimmini! See u Soon!"

Read all Hotel Villa Arlotti reviews

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rimini?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Rimini

Sunflower Beach Backpacker Hostel
15.20 USD

Hostel 90.4% 260 reviews
Sunflower Surf Youth Hotel
16.58 USD

Hotel 2 star 77.1% 12 reviews
RUBENS Hotel
20.38 USD

Hotel 3 star 93.2% 13 reviews
Hotel Vannucci Rimini
34.54 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Rimini Hostel Migani Spiaggia
27.63 USD

Hostel 92.1% 4 reviews
Rimini Hostel
34.54 USD

Hostel 87.8% 52 reviews
Hotel Ingrid
95.32 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
Hotel Jana
34.54 USD

Hotel 3 star 83.8% 3 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
92.4%

Overall Rating

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hotel Villa Arlotti'

Atmosphere
90.7%
Location
89.3%
Facilities
84.0%
Cleanliness
96.0%
Staff
98.7%
Value
93.3%
Safety
94.7%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 15 reviews
Reset filter
80.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Michelle King

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

11 October 2013 Michelle would recommend this property

Liked: Close to the beach and busses. In between 2 railway stations

Disliked: It was small and i didn't like the bathroom.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Helena Stobbart

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing

03 September 2013 Helena would recommend this property

Liked: Good breakfast included, location, friendly and helpful staff

Disliked: Bathroom was very small

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Family Holiday
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

03 January 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Bardzo przyjemna atmosfera, Właścicielka jest przemiłą osobą/ I would like to recommend this hostel as a great, very cheap n friendly place to stay!My mom loved Arlotti n Rimmini! See u Soon!

Disliked: Close to the beach, bus, very clean, nice stuff

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

25 September 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The hotel staff was great and very eager to assist us with our needs. Breakfast is included, which is a plus! The food was delicious, the location very close to the beach and very easily accessible. The price we paid was a huge bargain for all we got out of it.

Disliked: N/A

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Jadwiga Musielak

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Family Holiday
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

04 July 2011 Jadwiga would recommend this property

Liked: Me and my Husband spend a wonderful honeymoon in Villa Arlotti. The owner and her Family are adorable people, always helpful and cheerful who made us feel like home. It was a pleasure to meet them. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to spent a holiday in family atmosphere.

Disliked: Absolutely nothing.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

eleonora rossato

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing

30 May 2011 eleonora would recommend this property

Liked: The staff is really friendly and helpfull and the location is perfect for who wants to enjoy the sea. The place is at 2 minute walk to the beach and also close to a little supermarket and bars! Good value for money, you get what you paid for. Good size of the bathroom and really clean!

Disliked: nothing


See all Rimini hostels
See all Rimini hotels