We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Rimini hostels
See all Rimini hotels

Reviews of Hotel Morris

2 star Hotel | Viale Fiume, 5, Rimini, Italy 47900

84.3% Overall Rating

27 out of 33 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (29/07/2010)

"Clean, cheap and friendly staff. It is close to beach no.28. but the price on here does not include a voucher to use the beach, so expect the attendant to charge you 5euro for a sunlounger. I walked along and asked the…"

Read all Hotel Morris reviews

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Currency Exchange
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • 24 hour hot showers

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast USD 6.33

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rimini?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Rimini

Hotel Kennedy
37.95 USD

Hotel 3 star 93.6% 4 reviews
Hotel Parigi
20.24 USD

Hotel 3 star 75.9% 19 reviews
Jammin' Rimini Backpackers Hotel
21.51 USD

Hotel 1 star 71.0% 6 reviews
Jammin' Rimini Party Hostel
18.98 USD

Hostel 91.4% 184 reviews
HOTEL NIAGARA RIMINI
18.98 USD

Hotel 3 star 81.2% 7 reviews
Villa Caterina
253.00 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Hotel Alabama
24.04 USD

Hotel 3 star 82.0% 17 reviews
Hotel Jana
31.63 USD

Hotel 3 star 61.6% 7 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
84.3%

Overall Rating

27 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hotel Morris'

Atmosphere
81.6%
Location
92.8%
Facilities
72.0%
Cleanliness
81.6%
Staff
88.8%
Value
86.4%
Safety
87.2%
Refine your results Showing 17 of 21 reviews
Reset filter
60.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 40%

eliana koladynski

Alone

Sightseeing & culture

11 July 2013 eliana would recommend this property

Liked: -

Disliked: -

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Sangho Shin

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

06 June 2013 Sangho would recommend this property

Liked: I like the location of this hotel.

Disliked: there was a very small bed in a room

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Michelle Le Breton

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

08 May 2013 Michelle would recommend this property

Liked: Nice, clean, close to the center.

Disliked: No wifi or parking.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Roman Skvorcov

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday
Sightseeing & culture

09 June 2011 Roman would recommend this property

Liked: All good.

Disliked: Nothing.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Beach / sunbathing

29 July 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Clean, cheap and friendly staff. It is close to beach no.28. but the price on here does not include a voucher to use the beach, so expect the attendant to charge you 5euro for a sunlounger. I walked along and asked the prices for other beaches and no.19 is 3euro and the rest seem to be 4euro. Also it is well worth paying the 5euro for the breakfast as it is a large buffet spread of toasts, rolls, jams, cheese, cereals, yoghurts, cake, hot chocolate, tea, coffee, juices and water. I would stay here again.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Emmy Wakäng

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing

16 July 2010 Emmy would recommend this property

Liked: the staff!! loveley!

Disliked: the small room and the breakfast was to expensive.

77.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing

28 June 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very close to the beach and main strip. Room was clean and served our needs.

Disliked: Did not stay at hotel we booked at through Hostelbookers. Wireless internet did not work in rooms, but worked well in common area.

71.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

15 June 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: the staff was very friendly andhelpful

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

10 June 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Good location! Best value for money in town. Thanks!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 100%

Customer review

01 October 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: .

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 100%

Secil Coban

01 October 2009 Secil would recommend this property

Liked: Thanks for everything...

Disliked: Secil left no negative feedback.

65.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

24 October 2008

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

74.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 20% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

david jones

10 October 2008

Liked: Staff ok and good breakfast well located

Disliked: david left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

HELIER KILBEY

22 September 2008 HELIER would recommend this property

Liked: we loved this hotel, the staff were really friendly and helpful. the breakfast was superb. the location was excellent. our room was a good size and clean. nothing was too much trouble for the staff and we will love to go back.

Disliked: HELIER left no negative feedback.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Jure Gregor?i?

15 September 2008 Jure would recommend this property

Liked: Price / location - near the sea /

Disliked: Jure left no negative feedback.

77.1%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

01 October 2007 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Location is perfect if you need to stay in town. I was there for business and it's minutes away from the Congress Center, so I could take my time in the morning... great!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Anna Danilova

04 September 2007 Anna would recommend this property

Liked: Everything! It was amazing! The atmosphere was perfect! I absolutely love this place! It's my home!!

Disliked: Anna left no negative feedback.


See all Rimini hostels
See all Rimini hotels