HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Moderno Hotel

via F.Corridoni 103, Pisa, Italy

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 83%

Location 93%

Safety 92%

Staff 96%

Value 93%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Bar
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Pisa?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 83%

Location 93%

Safety 92%

Staff 96%

Value 93%

Showing 51-32 of 32 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 May 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The man at the front desk was very helpful; he gave great directions, held the massive key for us, let us pay at our convenience, and stored our bags for a bit after checkout. The breakfast was very nice and the rooms were clean.

Disliked: The bathroom set up was inconvenient, but not horrible. It was a shared bathroom with the rest of the hall, and the shower consisted of a shower head next to the toilet.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 May 2012

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Very close to the Station and ofcourse to the city center. Rooms were very clean. Their reception were very cordial and helpful. They justified to the money we pay and professionalism.

Disliked: My only dislike was the shared bathroom and toilet, especially when we visit with our family members. Otherwise really fantastic.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: The staff were exceptionally pleasant and helpful

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: location to station and airport

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location is perfect for the way to the leaning tower from the central station. Hotel staffs are so kind and breakfast is also good. Room is clean, tidy and very stylish. I'm really satisfied with this hotel. Fantastic. I can strongly recommend you to stay here!

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: clean and open 24 hours

Disliked: quite old

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Luggage storage facilities good. Quiet room even though it over looks the train station. Easy to find.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very nice and helpful staff who spoke English quite well. Location is excellent: easy and fast to get everywhere. The bus stop to the airport is about 20 meters away. Adequate breakfast and nice atmosphere in the breakfast room. Amenities in the ensuite bathroom as well as hairdryer. There are fast food places and an internet point close to the hotel and a tabaccheria, where you can buy bus tickets. We loved our stay here and relaxed.

Disliked: You can hear the road- air- and rail traffic in the rooms, so you may need ear plugs in order to get sleep. But ear plugs will solve this problem.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was chosen for its location, both convenient for the Airport & Railway Station. It is also only a 10 minute walk up to the river & main shopping and restaurant area

Disliked: Interior lighting in bedroom could be brighter

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Nice staff and very conveniently located.

Disliked: The room was a bit musty and dark, but the air conditioning worked fine.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability