HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Milan, Italy

90.6%
109 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Stazione

2 star Hotel
Via Giovanni Battista, Pirelli, 5, Milan, Italy 20124

102 out of 109 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Stazione

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 96% Facilities - 81% Safety - 93%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 88%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 November 2013

Great hotel. Very friendly staff (man at reception even took my bags upstairs for me), 5min wall from the central station. Breakfast was great and great value for money.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 June 2013

The room is spacious which is over my expectation. in addition, this hotel is very closed to Milan station.

90.5%
3 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Rex

3 star Hotel
Via Marco D'Agrate 34, Milan, Italy 20139

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Rex

Atmosphere - 73% Staff - 100% Facilities - 93% Safety - 100%
Location - 73% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 93%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Business / conference
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 09 December 2013

An excellent budget option. Friendly staff, and a nice clean hotel. Its not a luxury hotel, and that is reflected in the price - it has a fridge, TV, nice shower room and relatievly spacious rooms. Its an easy 20 minute walk to the underground and then 20 mins into the Duomo (1E50). Great local pizzeria. (we knew people staying in a big conference hotel nearby which wasnt all that great at 3 times the price).

Kim Eun Jeong
With my spouse / partner
Shopping
85.7%
Kim would recommend this property 27 January 2013

The facility was just good. All the staffs are very kindly. I was in trouble with pocket-picking. I stolen all my cash and cards besides I wasn't good in Italian. The hotel manager was very helpful like my family. It was really thanks to me and my husband because we are stranger there. I'm sure HOTEL REX is very useful to customers.

88.6%
6 reviews Book Now 
3

Bio city Hotel

1 star Hotel
via edolo 18, Milan, Italy 20125

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bio city Hotel

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 100% Facilities - 83% Safety - 90%
Location - 73% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 86%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 08 December 2013

Very helpful staff; helped guide us on a map of the city, and was overall highly accomodating.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 27 June 2012

This was a well run, very friendly, clean and modern hotel. The reception and rooms were beautifully decorated, to a very high standard and the welcome we received was warm. Even though we arrived early, the man on reception was happy for us to leave our bags and come back later to our room. Overall, a very pleasant place to stay.

88.5%
67 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Losanna

3 star Hotel
Via Pier della Francesca, 39, Milan, Italy 20154

59 out of 67 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Losanna

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 92% Facilities - 85% Safety - 93%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 87%
laura vladut
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
laura would recommend this property 24 July 2012

Very nice hotel,rooms and breakfast included! Tips for having free parking, maps and information. Free wi-fi, fridge in the room and ventilation.

Mihaly Iveszics
With my spouse / partner
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Mihaly would recommend this property 23 January 2012

Good location, excellent value for money. Also clean and tidy. If you are looking for a backpacker experience and party it is probably not a place to stay, however if all you want is an affordable and clean private room close to the centre, it is a good choice.

88.0%
176 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Delizia

2 star Hotel
Via Archimede 86, Milan, Italy 20129

168 out of 176 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Delizia

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 87% Facilities - 88% Safety - 91%
Location - 73% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 92%
Jennifer Yeo
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Jennifer would recommend this property 05 August 2013

The place does not feel like a 2 star hotel. The interior looks new and well maintained and our room did too. I felt Comfortable and very safe in the building. Breakfast was simple but appetizing. The staff was very helpful and polite.

Customer review
Alone
Visiting friends or family
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 08 July 2013

Room and bathroom were clean and had plenty of space, breakfast was good, air-conditioned, and great cable selection. a very comfortable stay.

87.9%
259 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel 22 Marzo Milan

2 star Hotel
P.zza S. Maria del Suffragio 3, Angolo Bonvesin de la Riva 1, Milan, Italy 20129

236 out of 259 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel 22 Marzo Milan

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 97% Facilities - 83% Safety - 88%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 89%
Customer review
Alone
Business / conference, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 24 December 2013

- accommodation is basic but clean. - staff are helpful. they also have a good (if nor quirky/unusual) sense of humour. - breakfast is very good (and is included in the price which i did not know as it was not promoted on the website).

Diego Barros
With a large group / tour
City break
91.4%
Diego would recommend this property 20 December 2013

It's easy to reach the hotel from Milano Centrale station. Our rooms were very clean and the breakfast surprises us in a very good way! Excellent value for money. Mr. Michele was really friendly during the breakfast and really sympathetic! I stayed with my girlfriend and also with my parents in this hotel, and I surely could stay again in other opportunity.

87.3%
416 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel Eurohotel

3 star Hotel
Via Giuseppe Sirtori 24, Milan, Italy 20129

398 out of 416 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Eurohotel

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 90% Facilities - 80% Safety - 85%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 87%
Bogdan Beca
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Bogdan would recommend this property 30 October 2013

The proximity of this hotel to the Duomo and Sforza Castle was definitely a plus. Also, the hotel was walking distance to the public gardens park. The staff was especially friendly and helpful. Breakfast contained a large selection of food, great for international travelers who are used to different kinds of breakfast food. Lastly, it was wakling distance to the train station, which was great.

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 18 June 2013

Ubicación excelente a 2 cuadras del subte que te lleva a todos los puntos de Milán y a minutos caminando del centro. Habitaciones y baño muy limpio y wifi gratis. Muy recomendable y con excelente relación calidad preció.

86.7%
137 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel Aurelia

3 star Hotel
Via Piccinni 25, Milan, Italy 20131

128 out of 137 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Aurelia

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 92% Facilities - 82% Safety - 88%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 87%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 03 May 2013

Location, location, location! We stayed for 6 nights and didn't need to use public transport once. Main train station 10mins walk, and the main shopping drag starts at the end of the street less than 5 mins walk. Staff were amazing, family run business I think and they were all terrific. Free breakfast was the best we've had after 4 week travelling, it was simple but lots of choice - cereals, toast, biscuits, fresh fruit, little cakes, croissants - my list could go on! Rooms basic but exactly what you need, we were even upgraded for free during our stay! Free wifi in rooms, very helpful staff and surrounded by really great restaurants. Tip: about a block away there's a great pizza and Chinese place combined that does the best pizza we had in Milan (and each one is around €5) also there's the first ever pizza house in Milan on the same street. Would recommend this hotel to everyone! Also for the ladies: best manicure I've EVER had - Ladies Nails - less than 5 mins walk from hotel. Great way to relax, and she did the best shaping ever! Also pretty cheap, and use OPI.

Michael Petersen
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Michael would recommend this property 29 October 2012

This is one of the best its got everything i want good staff ,comfortable a balcony walking distance to the metro, food , free breakfast .

86.2%
225 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel Due Giardini

2 star Hotel
Via Benedetto Marcello, 47, Milan, Italy 20124

182 out of 225 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Due Giardini

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 89% Facilities - 74% Safety - 87%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 88%
Gustavo Ferreira
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Gustavo would recommend this property 12 January 2014

Localização excelente, perto de um ponto de metrô, equipe de recepção muito boa e aberto 24 horas.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 10 October 2012

Good value place to stay, convenient to the station and a short walk into the city centre.

85.8%
232 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel Rossovino

1.5 star Hotel
Via Francesco Bartolozzi, 9, Incrocia viale corsica, 30, Milan, Italy 20137

216 out of 232 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Rossovino

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 92% Facilities - 77% Safety - 88%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 88%
nicole valdo
Alone
Business / conference, Work / volunteering
97.1%
nicole would recommend this property 19 January 2014

Ho scelto di soggiornare in questo Hotel, perché si colloca a metà strada tra l'aeroporto di Linate e il centro della città. L'atmosfera è accogliente e originalissima. Ottima la pulizia, lo raccomando a tutti!

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
65.7%
Customer would recommend this property 15 September 2013

Clean, straightforward and location good for accessing city via public transport. Useful to have the supermarket close by.

Milan

89 Hotels from 12.29 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Milan hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Milan. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Milan

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Milan. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Milan?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter