We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/09/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/09/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Milan, Italy

91.2%
113 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Stazione

2 star Hotel
Via Giovanni Battista, Pirelli, 5, Milan, Italy 20124

106 out of 113 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Stazione

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 96% Facilities - 82% Safety - 93%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 88%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 16 June 2014

The staff was very helpful, humorous, and confident. The room are large and clean. The bathroom was clean. They served a continental breakfast that was included. The location was within 3-5 minutes from the train station. Overall, a terrific place to stay.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 November 2013

Great hotel. Very friendly staff (man at reception even took my bags upstairs for me), 5min wall from the central station. Breakfast was great and great value for money.

89.3%
266 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel 22 Marzo Milan

2 star Hotel
P.zza S. Maria del Suffragio 3, Angolo Bonvesin de la Riva 1, Milan, Italy 20129

243 out of 266 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel 22 Marzo Milan

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 99% Facilities - 84% Safety - 89%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 26 August 2015

- Good location (25 minutes walk to the city center, directly in front of the hotel is a bus stop, 5 minute walk to tram station with direct connection to the Canale) - friendly staff - clean - small room, but ok for the price - breakfast included (mediocre but totally fine for the price)

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Relaxation/spa, Shopping
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 12 January 2015

all of staffs are very friendly and make feel like home.much better than 4 stars hotel.

88.6%
178 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Delizia

2 star Hotel
Via Archimede 86, Milan, Italy 20129

170 out of 178 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Delizia

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 88% Facilities - 88% Safety - 92%
Location - 74% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 91%
Jennifer Yeo
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Jennifer would recommend this property 05 August 2013

The place does not feel like a 2 star hotel. The interior looks new and well maintained and our room did too. I felt Comfortable and very safe in the building. Breakfast was simple but appetizing. The staff was very helpful and polite.

Customer review
Alone
Visiting friends or family
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 08 July 2013

Room and bathroom were clean and had plenty of space, breakfast was good, air-conditioned, and great cable selection. a very comfortable stay.

88.5%
67 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Losanna

3 star Hotel
Via Pier della Francesca, 39, Milan, Italy 20154

59 out of 67 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Losanna

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 92% Facilities - 85% Safety - 93%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 87%
laura vladut
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
laura would recommend this property 24 July 2012

Very nice hotel,rooms and breakfast included! Tips for having free parking, maps and information. Free wi-fi, fridge in the room and ventilation.

Mihaly Iveszics
With my spouse / partner
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Mihaly would recommend this property 23 January 2012

Good location, excellent value for money. Also clean and tidy. If you are looking for a backpacker experience and party it is probably not a place to stay, however if all you want is an affordable and clean private room close to the centre, it is a good choice.

88.0%
252 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Rossovino

2 star Hotel
Via Francesco Bartolozzi, 9, Incrocia viale corsica, 30, Milan, Italy 20137

234 out of 252 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Rossovino

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 92% Facilities - 79% Safety - 88%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 91%
Jacob van Dam
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Jacob would recommend this property 10 August 2015

Very kind staff, helped my to find a lost bag during my stay and were very easy going people.

Rachel Polver
Alone
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Rachel would recommend this property 09 April 2015

What I liked best about this property was Amedeo who works at the front desk and manages the hotel. He was nice and kind. He carried my bag as I kindly said no thank you yet was sweet enough that I let him as he was so kind. He then shared with me where I should go to spend some time around Milan. Amedeo was the best!!! I will go on to say hotel rossovino was impeccably clean. The bathroom and my room was so clean I could eat off the floor. The water was hot and the water pressure was strong. My sheets were clean. There was great natural light in my room. The price was very fair. And the hotel is a block away from beautiful cafes and restaraunts. And a huge grocery store is at the end of the block. The area around the hotel was safe and clean. Hotel Rossovino is really a great place. I will be back again and again and will refer all friends and loved ones to go!!

87.9%
237 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Due Giardini

2 star Hotel
Via Benedetto Marcello, 47, Milan, Italy 20124

193 out of 237 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Due Giardini

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 92% Facilities - 77% Safety - 88%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 90%
Claire Cogswell
With friends / other travellers
Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Claire would recommend this property 25 September 2014

Exactly as advertised, nice and clean, friendly and flexible staff. Good location.

Ashley Oleson
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Ashley would recommend this property 04 June 2014

It was very nice. The decor was a little dated, but beyond that it was pretty perfect. We had a lovely view of their garden. And I loved my cappuccino and brioche in the morning. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

87.7%
141 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel Aurelia

3 star Hotel
Via Piccinni 25, Milan, Italy 20131

132 out of 141 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Aurelia

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 93% Facilities - 82% Safety - 90%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 89%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 03 May 2013

Location, location, location! We stayed for 6 nights and didn't need to use public transport once. Main train station 10mins walk, and the main shopping drag starts at the end of the street less than 5 mins walk. Staff were amazing, family run business I think and they were all terrific. Free breakfast was the best we've had after 4 week travelling, it was simple but lots of choice - cereals, toast, biscuits, fresh fruit, little cakes, croissants - my list could go on! Rooms basic but exactly what you need, we were even upgraded for free during our stay! Free wifi in rooms, very helpful staff and surrounded by really great restaurants. Tip: about a block away there's a great pizza and Chinese place combined that does the best pizza we had in Milan (and each one is around €5) also there's the first ever pizza house in Milan on the same street. Would recommend this hotel to everyone! Also for the ladies: best manicure I've EVER had - Ladies Nails - less than 5 mins walk from hotel. Great way to relax, and she did the best shaping ever! Also pretty cheap, and use OPI.

Michael Petersen
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Michael would recommend this property 29 October 2012

This is one of the best its got everything i want good staff ,comfortable a balcony walking distance to the metro, food , free breakfast .

84.2%
25 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel Club

3 star Hotel
Via Copernico 18, Milan, Italy 20125

23 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Club

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 79% Facilities - 78% Safety - 85%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 88%
Monica Suarez
As a family with children
Family Holiday
100.0%
Monica would recommend this property 03 July 2013

Very good hotel. Close to the train station. Very helpful staff and great breakfast!

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
68.6%
Customer would recommend this property 16 May 2013

Booked for location, as I was only in Milan for a day and wanted to be close to the station for bus transfer to the airport. Very close and I was still able to walk to the main centre in about 40 minutes. The room was clean and a decent size. The one gentleman on reception who was there in the evenings was friendly, did not manage to gt his name. Continental breakfast was pretty decent.

84.0%
12 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel Edy

1 star Hotel
Via Forze Armate 8, Milan, Italy 2017

11 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Edy

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 88% Facilities - 81% Safety - 88%
Location - 68% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 91%
Carys Hill
With friends / other travellers
City break
94.3%
Carys would recommend this property 17 October 2013

There was free wifi and they also gave you a small breakfast and coffee! There was also a dog there that is very cute

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 13 June 2012

Great reception staff, very helpful and freindly. Room was very modern and clean enough. Considering what you pay it's a steal!

83.5%
427 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel America

1.5 star Hotel
Corso 22 Marzo,32, Four Floor, Milan, Italy 20129

354 out of 427 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel America

Atmosphere - 73% Staff - 95% Facilities - 77% Safety - 85%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 84%
Barbaros Becet
As a family with children
Family Holiday
97.1%
Barbaros would recommend this property 01 June 2015

It's a really small hotel as it's established at a single floor of an apartment, but it's very cozy, very clean and staff is extremely helpful and smiling. They made me and my family very comfortable.

Tsun Ho Lee
With a large group / tour
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Tsun Ho would recommend this property 29 June 2014

We were late for checking in. Thanks to the staff we could finally reach another hostel for one night. After coming back to Hostel America, We all felt Hostel America was much greater, in view of all aspects! The staffs are very friendly and clean. Thank you for making a great breakfast for us!

Milan

69 Hotels from 18.78 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Milan hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Milan. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Milan

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Milan. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Milan?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter