HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/07/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/07/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Milan, Italy

91.0%
111 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Stazione

2 star Hotel
Via Giovanni Battista, Pirelli, 5, Milan, Italy 20124

104 out of 111 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Stazione

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 96% Facilities - 82% Safety - 93%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 88%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 16 June 2014

The staff was very helpful, humorous, and confident. The room are large and clean. The bathroom was clean. They served a continental breakfast that was included. The location was within 3-5 minutes from the train station. Overall, a terrific place to stay.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 November 2013

Great hotel. Very friendly staff (man at reception even took my bags upstairs for me), 5min wall from the central station. Breakfast was great and great value for money.

89.9%
263 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel 22 Marzo Milan

2 star Hotel
P.zza S. Maria del Suffragio 3, Angolo Bonvesin de la Riva 1, Milan, Italy 20129

240 out of 263 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel 22 Marzo Milan

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 99% Facilities - 86% Safety - 90%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 92%
Elise Mathieu-Lavoie
Alone
Business / conference
94.3%
Elise would recommend this property 21 July 2014

Very helpful, welcoming staff Small bor clean and comfortable room Nice breakfast

Customer review
Alone
Business / conference, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 24 December 2013

- accommodation is basic but clean. - staff are helpful. they also have a good (if nor quirky/unusual) sense of humour. - breakfast is very good (and is included in the price which i did not know as it was not promoted on the website).

89.4%
7 reviews Book Now 
3

Bio city Hotel

1 star Hotel
via edolo 18, Milan, Italy 20125

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bio city Hotel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 100% Facilities - 85% Safety - 91%
Location - 71% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 88%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 08 December 2013

Very helpful staff; helped guide us on a map of the city, and was overall highly accomodating.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 27 June 2012

This was a well run, very friendly, clean and modern hotel. The reception and rooms were beautifully decorated, to a very high standard and the welcome we received was warm. Even though we arrived early, the man on reception was happy for us to leave our bags and come back later to our room. Overall, a very pleasant place to stay.

88.8%
235 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Rossovino

1.5 star Hotel
Via Francesco Bartolozzi, 9, Incrocia viale corsica, 30, Milan, Italy 20137

219 out of 235 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Rossovino

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 93% Facilities - 80% Safety - 90%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 92%
Calum McKinnon
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
91.4%
Calum would recommend this property 25 July 2014

The hostel is located down a private road which gives it a quite and peaceful feel. It was also very clean and tidy making our stay comfortable. Very helpful staff recommending great places to eat and go to both close to the hostel or in the city. Also close to a supermarket, trams and buses.

nicole valdo
Alone
Business / conference, Work / volunteering
97.1%
nicole would recommend this property 19 January 2014

Ho scelto di soggiornare in questo Hotel, perché si colloca a metà strada tra l'aeroporto di Linate e il centro della città. L'atmosfera è accogliente e originalissima. Ottima la pulizia, lo raccomando a tutti!

88.5%
67 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Losanna

3 star Hotel
Via Pier della Francesca, 39, Milan, Italy 20154

59 out of 67 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Losanna

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 92% Facilities - 85% Safety - 93%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 87%
laura vladut
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
laura would recommend this property 24 July 2012

Very nice hotel,rooms and breakfast included! Tips for having free parking, maps and information. Free wi-fi, fridge in the room and ventilation.

Mihaly Iveszics
With my spouse / partner
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Mihaly would recommend this property 23 January 2012

Good location, excellent value for money. Also clean and tidy. If you are looking for a backpacker experience and party it is probably not a place to stay, however if all you want is an affordable and clean private room close to the centre, it is a good choice.

88.0%
176 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Delizia

2 star Hotel
Via Archimede 86, Milan, Italy 20129

168 out of 176 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Delizia

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 87% Facilities - 88% Safety - 91%
Location - 73% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 92%
Jennifer Yeo
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Jennifer would recommend this property 05 August 2013

The place does not feel like a 2 star hotel. The interior looks new and well maintained and our room did too. I felt Comfortable and very safe in the building. Breakfast was simple but appetizing. The staff was very helpful and polite.

Customer review
Alone
Visiting friends or family
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 08 July 2013

Room and bathroom were clean and had plenty of space, breakfast was good, air-conditioned, and great cable selection. a very comfortable stay.

87.9%
230 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel Due Giardini

2 star Hotel
Via Benedetto Marcello, 47, Milan, Italy 20124

187 out of 230 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Due Giardini

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 92% Facilities - 74% Safety - 88%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 92%
Ashley Oleson
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Ashley would recommend this property 04 June 2014

It was very nice. The decor was a little dated, but beyond that it was pretty perfect. We had a lovely view of their garden. And I loved my cappuccino and brioche in the morning. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Gustavo Ferreira
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Gustavo would recommend this property 12 January 2014

Localização excelente, perto de um ponto de metrô, equipe de recepção muito boa e aberto 24 horas.

87.4%
417 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel Eurohotel

3 star Hotel
Via Giuseppe Sirtori 24, Milan, Italy 20129

399 out of 417 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Eurohotel

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 89% Facilities - 80% Safety - 85%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 88%
Bogdan Beca
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Bogdan would recommend this property 30 October 2013

The proximity of this hotel to the Duomo and Sforza Castle was definitely a plus. Also, the hotel was walking distance to the public gardens park. The staff was especially friendly and helpful. Breakfast contained a large selection of food, great for international travelers who are used to different kinds of breakfast food. Lastly, it was wakling distance to the train station, which was great.

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 18 June 2013

Ubicación excelente a 2 cuadras del subte que te lleva a todos los puntos de Milán y a minutos caminando del centro. Habitaciones y baño muy limpio y wifi gratis. Muy recomendable y con excelente relación calidad preció.

87.0%
138 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel Aurelia

3 star Hotel
Via Piccinni 25, Milan, Italy 20131

129 out of 138 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Aurelia

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 92% Facilities - 81% Safety - 88%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 88%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 03 May 2013

Location, location, location! We stayed for 6 nights and didn't need to use public transport once. Main train station 10mins walk, and the main shopping drag starts at the end of the street less than 5 mins walk. Staff were amazing, family run business I think and they were all terrific. Free breakfast was the best we've had after 4 week travelling, it was simple but lots of choice - cereals, toast, biscuits, fresh fruit, little cakes, croissants - my list could go on! Rooms basic but exactly what you need, we were even upgraded for free during our stay! Free wifi in rooms, very helpful staff and surrounded by really great restaurants. Tip: about a block away there's a great pizza and Chinese place combined that does the best pizza we had in Milan (and each one is around €5) also there's the first ever pizza house in Milan on the same street. Would recommend this hotel to everyone! Also for the ladies: best manicure I've EVER had - Ladies Nails - less than 5 mins walk from hotel. Great way to relax, and she did the best shaping ever! Also pretty cheap, and use OPI.

Michael Petersen
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Michael would recommend this property 29 October 2012

This is one of the best its got everything i want good staff ,comfortable a balcony walking distance to the metro, food , free breakfast .

84.8%
23 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel Club

3 star Hotel
Via Copernico 18, Milan, Italy 20125

21 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Club

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 80% Facilities - 78% Safety - 86%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 86%
Monica Suarez
As a family with children
Family Holiday
100.0%
Monica would recommend this property 03 July 2013

Very good hotel. Close to the train station. Very helpful staff and great breakfast!

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
68.6%
Customer would recommend this property 16 May 2013

Booked for location, as I was only in Milan for a day and wanted to be close to the station for bus transfer to the airport. Very close and I was still able to walk to the main centre in about 40 minutes. The room was clean and a decent size. The one gentleman on reception who was there in the evenings was friendly, did not manage to gt his name. Continental breakfast was pretty decent.

Milan

89 Hotels from 12.07 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Milan hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Milan. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Milan

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Milan. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Milan?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter