HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in Milan, Italy

Hotel 22 Marzo Milan 90%

1. Hotel 22 Marzo Milan

Hotel
P.zza S. M. del Suffragio, 3

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 86%

Location 86%

Safety 93%

Staff 99%

Value 93%

39 out of 41 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel 22 Marzo Milan

10 Aug 2016 89%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 25-30

Quiet street, 20mins walk to Duomo square. Would stay again.

would recommend this property

02 Aug 2016 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Visiting friends or family
Age Range: 31-40

Good location and friendly staff.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel 22 Marzo Milan reviews
Bio City Hotel 89%

2. Bio City Hotel

Hotel
Via Edolo 18

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 86%

Location 71%

Safety 91%

Staff 100%

Value 89%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bio City Hotel

18 Apr 2014 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Shopping Sightseeing & culture

The lovely room and bathroom! Everthing looks so nice and clean.

would recommend this property

26 Nov 2013 89%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Very helpful staff; helped guide us on a map of the city, and was overall highly accomodating.

would recommend this property

Read all Bio City Hotel reviews
Hotel Delizia 88%

3. Hotel Delizia

Hotel
Via Archimede N86

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 87%

Location 75%

Safety 92%

Staff 88%

Value 91%

24 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Delizia

10 Jul 2015 74%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break

Small and cosy, close enough from the centre. Free parking down the street.

would recommend this property

16 Oct 2013 86%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Events / festivals

-i like the location and it was very clean .

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Delizia reviews
Hotel RossoVino 88%

4. Hotel RossoVino

Hotel
Via Francesco Bartolozzi 9

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 79%

Location 86%

Safety 89%

Staff 92%

Value 91%

80 out of 92 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel RossoVino

31 Jul 2015 83%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Very kind staff, helped my to find a lost bag during my stay and were very easy going people.

would recommend this property

01 Apr 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

What I liked best about this property was Amedeo who works at the front desk and manages the hotel. He was nice and kind. He carried my bag as I kindly said no thank you yet was sweet enough that I let him as he was so kind. He then shared with me where I should go to spend some time around Milan. Amedeo was the best!!! I will go on to say hotel rossovino was impeccably clean. The bathroom and my room was so clean I could eat off the floor. The water was hot and the water pressure was strong. My sheets were clean. There was great natural light in my room. The price was very fair. And the hotel is a block away from beautiful cafes and restaraunts. And a huge grocery store is at the end of the block. The area around the hotel was safe and clean. Hotel Rossovino is really a great place. I will be back again and again and will refer all friends and loved ones to go!!

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel RossoVino reviews
Hotel Aladin 89%

5. Hotel Aladin

Hotel
Viale dei Mille 48

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 80%

Location 83%

Safety 91%

Staff 94%

Value 89%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Aladin

14 Apr 2016 54%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Business / conference
Age Range: 31-40

it was very clean and the staff were helpful

would recommend this property

14 Jun 2014 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Location close to bus stop and linate airport, very good location if you need to catch a morning flight. Bus 73 to Linate is located only 3 stops away and starts operating at 5.45 am. The owners are Chinese couple that are very friendly, a plus point for me since I can communicate with them easily in Chinese. The room was really good, with attached hot shower, toilet and television. They even provide towel and blanket. For the price they charge, it is really worth the value.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Aladin reviews
Hotel Due Giardini 87%

6. Hotel Due Giardini

Hotel
Via Benedetto Marcello,47

Atmosphere 81%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 78%

Location 94%

Safety 87%

Staff 90%

Value 86%

42 out of 48 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Due Giardini

19 Mar 2016 77%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Visiting friends or family
Age Range: 25-30

The location and the cleanliness

would recommend this property

02 Oct 2015 57%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Events / festivals

Good location, neat to Milano Centrale. Clean rooms

Read all Hotel Due Giardini reviews
Hotel Ideale 85%

7. Hotel Ideale

Hotel
Viale dei Mille 60

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 81%

Location 81%

Safety 87%

Staff 90%

Value 81%

71 out of 78 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Ideale

11 Jun 2016 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

Easy access by bus from Central Train Station and downtown Milan. Fare just $1.50 each way. Sumptuous breakfast buffet included in price of room. Staff knocks themselves out to be helpful. I had single room with shared bathroom, and the bathroom was spotless. Elevator to rooms. Computer available to check my emails, etc. No additional cost. Staff kept my soy milk chilled for breakfast. Nice little market across the street and fresh produce shop half a block away. Small restaurant half block away.

would recommend this property

10 May 2016 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Business / conference
Age Range: 25-30

Good location, great breakfast

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Ideale reviews
Hotel Edy 83%

8. Hotel Edy

Hotel
Via delle Forze Armate 8

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 78%

Facilities 78%

Location 82%

Safety 89%

Staff 89%

Value 85%

12 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Edy

11 Jul 2016 34%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

There was a very friendly dog in reception.

31 Aug 2013 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break

There was free wifi and they also gave you a small breakfast and coffee! There was also a dog there that is very cute

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Edy reviews
Hotel Demo 82%

9. Hotel Demo

Hotel
Via Tonale ,14

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 75%

Location 90%

Safety 87%

Staff 78%

Value 82%

157 out of 189 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Demo

27 Jun 2015 89%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Business / conference

Good hotel at good price

would recommend this property

16 May 2015 69%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Visiting friends or family

Very close to train station. Clean.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Demo reviews
Hotel Club 82%

10. Hotel Club

Hotel
Via Copernico 18

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 75%

Location 89%

Safety 82%

Staff 78%

Value 85%

23 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Club

30 Nov 2015 34%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Some staff were friendly enough.

29 Dec 2013 69%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Shopping Sightseeing & culture

clean, breakfast included, near train station

Read all Hotel Club reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Milan?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Milan hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Milan. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to Milan

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Milan. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!