HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Club

Hotel

Via Copernico 18, Milan, Italy

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 75%

Location 89%

Safety 82%

Staff 78%

Value 85%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Bar
  • Currency Exchange
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-bar
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Pet Friendly"

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Milan?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 75%

Location 89%

Safety 82%

Staff 78%

Value 85%

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews

34% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 20%
34% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Nov 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Some staff were friendly enough.

Disliked: BED BUGS! I was bitten by bed bugs, and I saw them crawling through the sheets. I was given another room when I requested it at 3am, which was clean. But was still asked to pay half the stay of the room. I refused to do this as I believe it's bad business to request this of a customer who was put in the position I was in. I had a sleepless night and left covered in bites.

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 80%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: clean, breakfast included, near train station

Disliked: They charged me 4 euros for taxes, although i stayed only one night (2 euros was the fair amount). They didnt give me a map for Milan, No wifi included, the staff is no very friendly.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was wonderful!

Disliked: One staff member, a man who worked on reception each morning was very rude, hostile and most unhelpful. The other staff were fantastic though.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Very good hotel. Close to the train station. Very helpful staff and great breakfast!

Disliked: No free WiFi...

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 May 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Booked for location, as I was only in Milan for a day and wanted to be close to the station for bus transfer to the airport. Very close and I was still able to walk to the main centre in about 40 minutes. The room was clean and a decent size. The one gentleman on reception who was there in the evenings was friendly, did not manage to gt his name. Continental breakfast was pretty decent.

Disliked: The other receptionist that was on in the day was very rude. The hotel doesn't provide maps, I was told to purchase one for over 4 euro. It was cheaper to use my data on my mobile.

Customer would recommend this property

51% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
51% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was very close to the Central train station which eased in helping to find the central location for City centre. The hotel was relatively clean and the rooms were satisfactory as well. It was very close to a metro station which was extremely convenient.

Disliked: The wifi costed 5 euros for 24 hours (what kind of accommodation charges 30euros a night with no internet included?!). There were 3 different front desk staff - 2 of them were extremely rude while I believe was the youngest one among the 3 was the most understanding and helpful. Also, there wasn't an official luggage room - the luggage was left at the bottom of the stairs in an open area for anyone to steal if they wanted to.

Customer would recommend this property

37% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
37% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: Location, that is all.

Disliked: My room's window did not shut properly - seal was broken so the road noise travelled into the room, I also woke up shivering during the night probably because the heating was being lost through this window. One of the staff on reception was moody all the time. First night the bathroom was not fully stocked with shower gel / shampoo.. just soap, I thought this was the norm so just used the soap but then mysteriously on 2nd night there was much more there. I believe it wasn't prepared for my arrival properly.No bar as described, just vending machines I was told by the receptionist. Basically a hotel with rooms, nothing extra. Breakfast was ok but not amazing, I have had better at cheaper hotels.

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Luxury and cleaness

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: 5min from main station, safe, staff friendly and good overall state of furniture in the apartment.

Disliked: Extra tax for internet

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: When I first enter the hotel, the lobby is so nice and the staff is friendly. But what I love the most is the room. Clean, and beautiful with the balcony.

Disliked: The property doesn't have a room for luggage. You keep the luggage next to the stairs which is open to other people.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability