HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel 22 Marzo Milan

Hotel

P.zza S. M. del Suffragio, 3, Milan, Italy

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 85%

Location 86%

Safety 90%

Staff 99%

Value 92%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Bar
  • Book Exchange
  • Café
  • Currency Exchange
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Wheelchair Friendly

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Milan?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 85%

Location 86%

Safety 90%

Staff 99%

Value 92%

Showing 11-9 of 9 reviews

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very helpful staff, large and quiet room with good air conditioning

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff was by far the best part of the stay. They were friendly and very helpful with directions and fulfilling requests.

Disliked: Noise travels throught the building very easily. we heards sounds from other guests all night.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 May 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The hotel was clean and nice, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Excellent 2 star hotel near the center of Milan.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff is very-very friendly and helpful!

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Room was nice! Breakfast was good!

Disliked: Man on reception friends turned up one night and were very noisey until about 1 in morning!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Extremely friendly reception. My companion and I were both sick, but whenever I headed downstairs to ask questions, the receptionist would make me a cup of honey-lemon-tea. (which he explained to be a family recipe)Clean room, amazing bathroom, great WIFI. We were inclined to stay in the hostel and not head out. We were given a map with complete set of directions and highlights. Relatively easy to reach from the station. In one word: PERFECTION.

Disliked: Nothing! What was there to dislike?

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: This is what I like best. My room got delayed till 7pm, and I was refunded 10 euros for it, and they really apologized for not giving me the room promptly. Also, the staff's really friendly and helped out with planning my itinerary for the day!

Disliked: Nothing much really! I like it.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Wifi was fast. Room/bathroom was clean.Reception was friendly and helpful.

Disliked: Room was too small (like a prison cell), but generally good enough for a short stay.

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Shopping

Liked: The breakfast and the cleaning of the rooms.

Disliked: They take of your bank account the value of the first night, and in my case without advising. Be aware.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Staff was great.

Disliked: A little expensive when taking into account location and facilities offered. Based on the price I expected a better location.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability