HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel 22 Marzo Milan Hotel

P.zza S. M. del Suffragio, 3, Milan, Italy

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 86%

Location 86%

Safety 93%

Staff 99%

Value 93%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Bar
  • Book Exchange
  • Café
  • Currency Exchange
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Wheelchair Friendly

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Milan?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 86%

Location 86%

Safety 93%

Staff 99%

Value 93%

Showing 11-9 of 9 reviews

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Excellent sejour à l'hotel Mazo 22. Le personnel est très accueillant et disponible, le gérant parle français. La chambre était confortable et propre. Le buffet du petit déjeuner est très bien fourni. Il y a un tram pour aller dans le centre juste en face. La déco est un peu kitch mais à part ça excellent rapport qualité prix!

Disliked: rien

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Service was great and the room very clean. The guy at the reception is very friendly and helpful. Food was ok.

Disliked: Small room.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very helpful staff, large and quiet room with good air conditioning

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff was by far the best part of the stay. They were friendly and very helpful with directions and fulfilling requests.

Disliked: Noise travels throught the building very easily. we heards sounds from other guests all night.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 May 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The hotel was clean and nice, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Excellent 2 star hotel near the center of Milan.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff is very-very friendly and helpful!

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Room was nice! Breakfast was good!

Disliked: Man on reception friends turned up one night and were very noisey until about 1 in morning!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Extremely friendly reception. My companion and I were both sick, but whenever I headed downstairs to ask questions, the receptionist would make me a cup of honey-lemon-tea. (which he explained to be a family recipe)Clean room, amazing bathroom, great WIFI. We were inclined to stay in the hostel and not head out. We were given a map with complete set of directions and highlights. Relatively easy to reach from the station. In one word: PERFECTION.

Disliked: Nothing! What was there to dislike?

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: This is what I like best. My room got delayed till 7pm, and I was refunded 10 euros for it, and they really apologized for not giving me the room promptly. Also, the staff's really friendly and helped out with planning my itinerary for the day!

Disliked: Nothing much really! I like it.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Wifi was fast. Room/bathroom was clean.Reception was friendly and helpful.

Disliked: Room was too small (like a prison cell), but generally good enough for a short stay.

Check Availability