HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Demo Hotel

Via Tonale ,14, Milan, Italy

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 75%

Location 90%

Safety 87%

Staff 78%

Value 82%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Bar
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Currency Exchange
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Vending Machines
  • WiFi

Important Information

Cancellations within 10 days free of cancellation charges, after the 1st night will be charged.

EXPO 2015 Cancellation Policy (May - October 2015)
Cancellation policy: 10 days.
if you wish to cancel, you must do so at least 10 days before arrival. Late cancellations or no shows the total amount of the reservation will be charged.

Please note that the hotel is allowed to pre-authorize the credit card. If a pre-authorization is not possible, you may be required to provide alternative credit card or the hotel reserves the right to cancel the reservation.

City tax are not included: 4.00Euro per person per night.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 13:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Milan?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 75%

Location 90%

Safety 87%

Staff 78%

Value 82%

Showing 71-14 of 14 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: being able to leave luggage. And the selection of art works all around the building.

Disliked: There did not seem to be enough tables at breakfast time, however, we were not personally affected by this.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We were moved to Club Hotel (same owner, just around the corner), but we didn't mind because the hotel was great! Everyone in the staff speaks english and spanish, even though not everyone was very nice...Great rooms and breakfeast!!! Worth it!

Disliked: Some of the staff were a bit rude... But that's Ok... The rest was just fine!

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Breakfast, Possibility to leave luggage there after checking out.

Disliked: Booked a twin room, but got two single rooms without being asked.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: just about everything

Disliked: The computer and wifi were unsafe

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: close to the metro station.

Disliked: .

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location great, comfortable, quiet, clean and good coffee!

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: the breakfast buffet in the morning that was included was a very nice + the staff was very helpful. i would recommend going and taking a train to stressa and seeing the beatiful lake and islands on it. one of the men at the front desk suggested this since we wanted to swim in the heat. this was at the club hotel next to hotel demo even though we booked our room at hotel demo.

Disliked: i think mosquitos got into our rooms somehow and the bathroom shower was a little outdated and the toilet would keep running unless you manually pulled the lever out.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: 1) honest as described on web.2) clean3) lots of tv channel

Disliked: 1) no free wifi

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Near the main train station.

Disliked: There was NO lift. Wi-fi was EXPENSIVE : 5 euros for 24h. The area around is not good as well.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great location, very friendly staff, no problems with checking in and checking out, great breakfast and really good room standard and great price in comparison to other places to stay. I would recommend it for everyone.

Disliked: Great all over!

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability