HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Demo Hotel

Via Tonale ,14, Milan, Italy

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 75%

Location 90%

Safety 87%

Staff 78%

Value 82%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Bar
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Currency Exchange
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Vending Machines
  • WiFi

Important Information

Cancellations within 10 days free of cancellation charges, after the 1st night will be charged.

EXPO 2015 Cancellation Policy (May - October 2015)
Cancellation policy: 10 days.
if you wish to cancel, you must do so at least 10 days before arrival. Late cancellations or no shows the total amount of the reservation will be charged.

Please note that the hotel is allowed to pre-authorize the credit card. If a pre-authorization is not possible, you may be required to provide alternative credit card or the hotel reserves the right to cancel the reservation.

City tax are not included: 4.00Euro per person per night.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 13:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Milan?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 75%

Location 90%

Safety 87%

Staff 78%

Value 82%

Showing 11-13 of 13 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: The location is great. Very close to central station, though quiet. We find the rooms spotless and the staff very helpful. Breakfast is excellent!

Disliked: We booked a double and twin bedroom. The twin room is spacious and better value for money.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It is quite close to the train station. The free breakfast is good. All of my friends like this hotel and will choose it if we will come here again. But the bathroom is really small especially the shower closet.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Aug 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The place was more than we expected. Clean, comfortable, and beautiful. A great value for your money...

Disliked: You get more value for your money. The place was more than we expected. I totally recommend this place for travellers. The breakfast was great! The room was clean and beautiful.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very clean hotel. Good breakfast. The rooms were very nice with AC and good size.

Disliked: It was a little bit far from the main attractions, but worth it. The directions to get to the hotel were very unclear.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Convenient location to the railway station. Good breakfast.

Disliked: The bathroom & shower were tiny. Unfortunately there is no sound-proofing between rooms, meaning the young men having a party next door kept me awake until the early hours of the morning.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good location, near the shoppingstreet Corso Bueno Aires. 5 minutes from the busstation and the subway! The breakfast was fine considering the price!

Disliked: Fore those who want wifi access it was expensive just like the computers in the lobby.

Customer would recommend this property

51% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
51% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location

Disliked: Bad service.

51% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
51% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Near to train/mrt station

Disliked: The staff not friendly, pay for wi-fi

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: Location and value for money.

Disliked: tiny shower

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The rooms were simple and clean which is so important to me, lovely clean towels every day. very close to a subway stop and cute little cheap restaurants closeby. Good breakfast as well.

Disliked: I felt at times the staff were a little sharp but always helpful.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability