HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Arno Hotel

Via Lazzaretto 17, Milan, Italy

Atmosphere 70%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 66%

Location 90%

Safety 82%

Staff 87%

Value 86%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Luggage Storage
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Milan?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 70%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 66%

Location 90%

Safety 82%

Staff 87%

Value 86%

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Feb 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family, Work / volunteering

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: Staff were extremely nice and very helpful. It is located in a cool area, still very accessible to Central station and many great restaurants. The elevator was a huge bonus, although it is small it was the perfect size for my luggage.

Disliked: Nothing springs to mind!

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jan 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Value for money, clean and very OK for a weekend stay

Disliked: N/A

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I liked the 24 hour staff, short walking distance from the train station and the price. It was also nice to have complimentary wifi.

Disliked: The noise of the trains at all hours, the bathrooms were not the cleanest and the location is a little farther from the center than described in other reviews. I also felt uncomfortable not having a place to lock my luggage.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Simple, but clean and at an affordable rate. Value for Money!Tram station in front of house, 10 minutes to Teatro alla Scala!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: location, cleanliness, facilities

Disliked: passive and unfriendly administrator

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendly staff

Disliked: We slept in a converted bathroom with a mirror behind the window.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Shopping, Visiting friends or family

Liked: The man at the reception was very friendly, he gave me a bandage when i needed it and helped me with my luggage. The room was nothing special but okay since i only needed a place to sleep. The location is good for budget travellers who like to do some shopping on the Corso Buenos Aires.

Disliked: It was a bit noisy, trams were running outside of the building and some customers were loud too but I also tend to be sensitive to noise.

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: nothing special to mention

Disliked: in summer there are moscitoes, and our room's window hasn't net

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great location ( 10 minuts walk to main station) , calm, no party, so one can sleep all night. Nothing special, but really ok.

Customer would recommend this property

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 20%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: it was close to the station. friendly staff

Disliked: the price of the room. for over 50 pound i got a room with no tv or bathroom .overpriced

Check Availability