HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Arno Hotel

Via Lazzaretto 17, Milan, Italy

Atmosphere 71%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 68%

Location 91%

Safety 81%

Staff 87%

Value 84%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Luggage Storage
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Milan?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 71%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 68%

Location 91%

Safety 81%

Staff 87%

Value 84%

Showing 61-11 of 11 reviews

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Good location, lovely owner.

Disliked: Room was quite hot!!

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: good money, very close to station, it is ok for 1 night.

Disliked: the floor is dirty. The room got a very small fan, not enough for very hot Italian summer days.

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jun 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: like a hotel

Disliked: none

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jun 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Close to the central station, friendly. We could change room without problem. There was a sink and mirror on the room.

Disliked: A long walk from the city centre, but it seems hard to find any hostels nearby...The bathroom wasnt that clean and it was very hot and hard to sleep without aircondition.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jun 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Family Holiday, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Staff were very friendly and always ready to help, as well as being relaxed and easy-going. The property was clean and the decor was lovely and homely. It was a great location and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Disliked: N/A

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jun 2011

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The hotel is situated close to train station. Our room was nice, convenient and clean and so was the shared bathroom. Room was also quiet. Staff was nice and helpful. Very convenient place for this price. Nice old lift.

Disliked: No breakfast, but the receptionist gave us a waterkettle and cups, so we could boil water and make tea.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jun 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The Location

Disliked: The aspect

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 40%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jun 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Events / festivals

Liked: I liked the staff. Although their English weren't that fluent, they were very helpful at everything I asked.

Disliked: I didn't quite like the atmosphere and mood of the place. But after all, it's just a place to sleep! Never mind!

Check Availability