HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Delizia Hotel

Via Archimede N°86, Milan, Italy

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 87%

Location 75%

Safety 92%

Staff 88%

Value 91%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Bar
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair Friendly

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Milan?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 87%

Location 75%

Safety 92%

Staff 88%

Value 91%

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Small and cosy, close enough from the centre. Free parking down the street.

Disliked: The decoration could be improved, but there isn't much to complain about.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Events / festivals

Liked: -i like the location and it was very clean .

Disliked: -they don't write anywhere that the price of the room is without taxis and also your site doesn't inform us!!! - the shower cabin was very small about 70cm x 70cm - and final my room was very near to the dining room so it has a lot of noise !!!

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Aug 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The place does not feel like a 2 star hotel. The interior looks new and well maintained and our room did too. I felt Comfortable and very safe in the building. Breakfast was simple but appetizing. The staff was very helpful and polite.

Disliked: The hotel is located away from the heart of the shopping district and duomo. You will need to catch a tram, bus or subway which takes about 15 mins excluding waiting time. We did not mind taking the tram although it is about 5-10 mins walk to the tram stop from the hotel.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great vintage pieces of furniture! Good breakfast, wi-fi and TV! :)

Disliked: Mosquitos! Those bloodsuckers ruin everything! Not only for the hostel, but for the city.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: Room and bathroom were clean and had plenty of space, breakfast was good, air-conditioned, and great cable selection. a very comfortable stay.

Disliked: location not ideal, but easy to reach the central station, duomo and porta venezia areas.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Staff is really helpful, place is clean, breakfast is rich.When you first look at the location from google maps, you might think that it is a bit far from the city centre, but in Milano you can go anywhere with underground metro, taxi is not necessary. You can arrive at the hotel easily using the subway. There is "DATEO" station very very close to the Hotel and you can switch between lines and go anywhere you like. I don't suggest to use bus since it is more complicated. Only one metro map, and you're fine.

Customer would recommend this property

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 40%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Drinks are cheap.

Disliked: The location and that you can hear everything happening in other rooms.

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The breakfast was awesome! The staff was friendly as well. . :)

Disliked: The location was quite in the of the street of nowhere.. even though its safe.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: tbhis place is fantastic, easily the best place we stayed at throughout our Interrail, including at a much more expensive hotel in Basel! I couldn't reccomend highly enough.

Disliked: nothing at all! fantastic place.

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: clean room and good breakfast

Disliked: The hotel is located far from the main attractions and main station in Milan. Not a big fan of that.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability