HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 20/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 20/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Florence, Italy

97.4%
13 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Beatrice

3 star Hotel
Via Fiume 11, Florence, Italy 50123

13 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Beatrice

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 93%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 15 July 2013

Best place I stayed at while in Italy. Anytime I go back to Florence or have friends or family going I will make sure they stay here. The owners are extremely friendly and very helpful!

James Robson
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
100.0%
James would recommend this property 17 June 2013

This is a great place to stay in Florence. It is close to the station and only a short walk from many of the city's historic sights. Our room was spacious by Italian standards and sparkling clean. The owner and his family were welcoming and extremely helpful and provided a very good breakfast. We would thoroughly recommend Hotel Beatrice.

93.3%
211 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Nella

1 star Hotel
Via Faenza, 69, Florence, Italy 50123

196 out of 211 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Nella

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 99% Facilities - 82% Safety - 91%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 March 2014

Very helpful and welcoming staff and great location from all the main sites and the station!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 28 October 2013

best place to stay in Florence, great location, the owner is really friendly and helpful.

89.9%
55 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel D'Azeglio

2 star Hotel
Via della Mattonaia 43, Florence, Italy 50121

53 out of 55 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel D'Azeglio

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 97% Facilities - 84% Safety - 94%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 90%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 10 April 2014

Room was exactly all we needed. Owners really helpful and lovely, and great language skills!

Marnie Dunne
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Marnie would recommend this property 14 March 2014

Fantastic rooms, clean facilities, great breakfast including freshly made cappuccinos. Staff are very friendly and go out of their way to help you, including providing great restaurant advice.

89.0%
385 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Ester

3 star Hotel
Largo Fratelli Alinari 15, Florence, Italy 50123

322 out of 385 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Ester

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 92% Facilities - 88% Safety - 92%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 86%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 15 December 2013

Great location, had a balcony, very clean and the rooms are large. We stayed in the building opposite the main Hotel Ester but reception staff took us across to our room.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 06 November 2012

We got our accom here at half price thanks to hostel bookers, but I would recommend the place at full price as well. The staff are extremely helpful and give good recommendations for food. We got upgraded to a room with a jacuzzi simply because it wasn't booked out. Water was hot, everything was perfectly clean, and we had a lovely balcony. It is very close to the train station without the noise, easy to find, and close to all the local restaurants and the Duomo.

87.4%
140 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Angelica

2 star Hotel
Via Fiume 11, Florence, Italy 50123

130 out of 140 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Angelica

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 88% Facilities - 77% Safety - 92%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 81%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 25 August 2012

Friendly family run place. Free Wifi. Clean rooms and privacy. Excellent location walking distance to major sights.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 06 August 2012

The location: it is situated near the SMN train station and the surrounding area is quiet.

87.3%
31 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Deco

2 star Hotel
Via Panzani 7, Florence, Italy 50123

30 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Deco

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 92% Facilities - 75% Safety - 86%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 88%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 11 September 2013

Esta muy bien ubicado sobre una de las av. Principales deFlorencia. Cerca de la estacion de tren de Florencia, son apenas unas cuadras de distancia. Al casco historico se llega caminando en 5 minutos. Es un hotel muy limpio y seguro .

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 09 April 2013

The receptionist that came from Guinea we can't remember her name was so helpful she was fantastic.

87.1%
105 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel Benvenuti

2.5 star Hotel
Via Cavour 112, Florence, Italy 50121

100 out of 105 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Benvenuti

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 96% Facilities - 85% Safety - 88%
Location - 79% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 85%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Shopping
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 07 January 2014

It was a nice little hidden hotel. I liked that they offered breakfast and free wifi. The value of the place was as expected for the amount of money I paid.

Siddharth Shashidharan
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Siddharth would recommend this property 09 December 2013

The place is cheap by Florence standards. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

87.1%
6 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel Emma

2 star Hotel
Via A. Pacinotti, 20, Florence, Italy 50131

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Emma

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 90% Facilities - 83% Safety - 96%
Location - 70% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 93%
Dakota Wheeler
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Dakota would recommend this property 04 June 2012

It was VERY clean, safe and secure. I really appreciate ALL of those characteristics!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 12 April 2012

Perfect location, nice staff, absolute perfect hotel for the money we paid. It was great

85.7%
12 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel Lombardia

3 star Hotel
via Panzani, 19, Florence, Italy 50123

9 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Lombardia

Atmosphere - 71% Staff - 100% Facilities - 73% Safety - 83%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 85%
Samantha may
Alone
Work / volunteering
100.0%
20 February 2013

The staff wed so friendly and helpful. They called everyone that stayed by their name. It was the most pleasant hotel I had been to in awhile.

ARAF CHOHAN
With friends / other travellers
City break, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
ARAF would recommend this property 25 October 2012

The hotel was in a fantastic location between the main railway station and the main tourist attractions namely the Cathedral sq.The property had charm and was very very clean plus it was so close to all of Florence's main sights.

85.0%
12 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel Serena

2 star Hotel
Via Fiume 20, Florence, Italy 50123

11 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Serena

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 80% Facilities - 76% Safety - 83%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 81%
Lisa Carls
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday
77.1%
Lisa would recommend this property 19 July 2012

very close to the main train station S. Maria Novella in Florence. very well located in the center.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 05 June 2012

It is very central location to the train station and sights, the room was immaculate we could not have asked for more. The room was very spacious, comfortable and had both a balcony and fridge. Breakfast had many options available.

Florence

52 Hotels from 26.23 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Florence hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Florence. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Florence

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Florence. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Florence?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter