We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Hotel Indicatore

2 star Hotel | via XIII Martiri 282, Florence, Tuscany, Italy 50013

64.7% Overall Rating

7 out of 11 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (21/06/2012)

Vipluv Aga thinks…

"reasonably clean and very helpful receptionist who went out of his way to correct the errors made by the owners"

Read all Hotel Indicatore reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Fax
  • Internet access in public areas

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 37.95
  • Breakfast USD 6.33

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

City tax from 1st March 2012 is € 1.50 per person per day

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Florence?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Florence

Hotel Centro
26.30 USD

Hotel Not yet rated
Eurohome Rama
34.64 USD

Guesthouse 93.1% 20 reviews
Borgo Villa Castelletti
50.60 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Casa Leda
22.77 USD

Apartment 73.3% 3 reviews
Casa Donatello
20.24 USD

Apartment 89.1% 5 reviews
Garibaldi 's Relais
22.77 USD

Guesthouse 53.1% 10 reviews
EurHotel
18.66 USD

Hotel 78.8% 21 reviews
Quadra Key Residence
25.30 USD

Apartment 91.2% 35 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/12/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/12/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
64.7%

Overall Rating

7 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hotel Indicatore'

Atmosphere
60.0%
Location
49.1%
Facilities
56.4%
Cleanliness
63.6%
Staff
80.0%
Value
69.1%
Safety
74.6%
Refine your results Showing 7 of 11 reviews
Reset filter
37.1%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 60% Facilities - 20% Safety - 60%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 20%

Erina Starkey

With my spouse / partner

Partying / nightlife
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

07 May 2013

Liked: I guess it was clean and people were nice.

Disliked: Impossible to find - took us hours, literally, in a car. The room was just horrid and sterile. I booked a double bed and got four bunk beds in a room that looked like a hospital. So my boyfriend and I shared a most uncomfortable single bed while three were unused. It was surprisingly expensive for such a terrible place. My boyfriend had to walk between floors to use a bathroom. No facilities on offer. Compared with everywhere else we stayed in Italy and abroad (almost 30 places) this was the worst.

42.9%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 20% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Customer review

As a family with children

Family Holiday

02 May 2013

Liked: clean rooms,

Disliked: man on reception had no english, when i arrived, !! towels were not changed until i asked, !!

57.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 60%

sabina carman

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

05 November 2012 sabina would recommend this property

Liked: it was relatively cheap

Disliked: Dirty sheets and towels. There was blood on it or something red.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 100%

Rukudzo Chitsika

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
City break
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

05 November 2012 Rukudzo would recommend this property

Liked: Great Staff!,...actually amazing lol

Disliked: it is a bit outdated. its like stepping into the seventies ( i would imagine)

71.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Maja Padjen

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

25 June 2012 Maja would recommend this property

Liked: nearness of the city Florence, safety and very good staff.

Disliked: towels of the hotel, small room

60.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Vipluv Aga

As a family with children

Sightseeing & culture

21 June 2012

Liked: reasonably clean and very helpful receptionist who went out of his way to correct the errors made by the owners

Disliked: very far from the city and impossible to reach by public transport.. It is not even in florence but in some random town outside. some rooms dont have ac... and are alloted by random to travellers

62.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Customer review

As a family with children

Sightseeing & culture

18 June 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Price.

Disliked: Bathroom and WC facilities.