HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in Dublin, Ireland

Dublin Citi Hotel 91%

Dublin Citi Hotel

Hotel
46-49 Dame Street, Temple Bar
Atmosphere
92%
Cleanliness
91%
Facilities
87%
Location
99%
Safety
92%
Staff
91%
Value
88%

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dublin Citi Hotel

11 Apr 2015 74%
Alone Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

The location was fantastic. Small but nice room and bathroom shower. Massive amounts of hot water.

would recommend this property

14 Apr 2014 69%
With my spouse / partner City break

Location

would recommend this property

Read all Dublin Citi Hotel reviews

Lynams Hotel 89%

Lynams Hotel

Hotel
63/64 O Connell Street, Dublin 1
Atmosphere
89%
Cleanliness
89%
Facilities
80%
Location
100%
Safety
94%
Staff
94%
Value
83%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Lynams Hotel

04 Jan 2016 100%
With my spouse / partner

Very good location, centralized and easy to get too. Rooms were very spacious and comfortable. Staff were very friendly. Overall liked everything about this hotel

would recommend this property

20 Jun 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Partying / nightlife

City centre location ,price , great staff

would recommend this property

Read all Lynams Hotel reviews

Jackson Court Hotel 90%

Jackson Court Hotel

Hotel
29-30 Harcourt Street, Dublin 2
Atmosphere
90%
Cleanliness
90%
Facilities
80%
Location
90%
Safety
85%
Staff
90%
Value
90%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Jackson Court Hotel

24 Oct 2012 89%
With my spouse / partner Romantic getaway

The cleanliness of the facilities and the fact that there is a good night club next to it

would recommend this property

09 Apr 2012 97%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

Great atmosphere, comfortable rooms, location was OK - we walked a lot and the hotel was a bit far from the bus station, but it was nice that it was in a "local" area and not in the tourist trap.

would recommend this property

Read all Jackson Court Hotel reviews

Barry's Hotel 84%

Barry's Hotel

Hotel
1 - 2 Great Denmark Street, Dublin 1
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
82%
Facilities
71%
Location
91%
Safety
82%
Staff
93%
Value
93%

10 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Barry's Hotel

21 Apr 2015 89%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

We loved the decore, was a charming little place. Friendly staff

would recommend this property

23 Apr 2013 83%

It's close to the city center

would recommend this property

Read all Barry's Hotel reviews

Dergvale Hotel 91%

Dergvale Hotel

Hotel
4 Gardiner Place, Dublin 1
Atmosphere
90%
Cleanliness
96%
Facilities
85%
Location
91%
Safety
90%
Staff
96%
Value
93%

21 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dergvale Hotel

30 Jun 2014 100%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year

great location very comfortable great stay

would recommend this property

06 May 2014 100%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

Great atmosphere, clean, quiet rooms, very friendly and accommodating staff. Since our departure was early, they made us tea and toast at dawn, lovely touch!

would recommend this property

Read all Dergvale Hotel reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Dublin?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Dublin hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Dublin. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to Dublin

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Dublin. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!