HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/10/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/10/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Dublin, Ireland

96.4%
4 reviews Book Now 
1

The Bracken Court

4 star Hotel
Bridge Street, Balbriggan, Dublin, Ireland 000

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Bracken Court

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 100%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Laura becker
With friends / other travellers
Visiting friends or family
97.1%
Laura would recommend this property 11 February 2014

It was really close to the train station so it was easy to get into Dublin. They even had our room ready early for us so we could check in ahead of time. Overall excellent experience.

Sandra Duffy
As a family with children
Family Holiday
100.0%
Sandra would recommend this property 24 September 2012

The Staff were very helpful and friendly, nothing was a hassle to them and we enjoyed our stay at the Bracken Court hotel so much that we will definately go there again :)

91.8%
81 reviews Book Now 
2

Dergvale Hotel

2 star Hotel
4 Gardiner Place, Dublin, Ireland D7

76 out of 81 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dergvale Hotel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 98% Facilities - 86% Safety - 93%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 90%
Renee Proom
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Renee would recommend this property 07 May 2014

Great atmosphere, clean, quiet rooms, very friendly and accommodating staff. Since our departure was early, they made us tea and toast at dawn, lovely touch!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 18 January 2014

It is small and cozy, the staff recognize you and go out of their way to help, the breakfast is quite good.

89.4%
10 reviews Book Now 
3

Maldron Hotel Dublin Airport

4 star Hotel
Dublin Airport, Dublin, Ireland 000

10 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Maldron Hotel Dublin Airport

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 82% Facilities - 86% Safety - 94%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 84%
Jesse Bond
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Jesse would recommend this property 18 October 2013

Close to airport, clean, comfortable beds, nice bar, and good value for the money.

Kaisa Oranen
80.0%
Kaisa would recommend this property 26 October 2009

It's close to the airport and there is a free shuttle bus running from the hotel to the airport and back, takes only 5min. Clean, well equipped hotel.

88.5%
40 reviews Book Now 
4

Dublin Citi Hotel

2 star Hotel
46-49 Dame Street, Templebar, Dublin, Ireland Dublin 2

37 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dublin Citi Hotel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 85% Facilities - 81% Safety - 88%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 88%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 28 November 2012

Location was great, good pub and helpful staff. Room was really nice and comfortable. Good value for our money. We would stay here again, for sure.

Christopher Tracey
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Christopher would recommend this property 29 August 2012

Of all the hotels I stayed in Europe this time 'round, this particular hotel was the highlight. The location is perfect, close to everying. The staff are friendly and helpful and there's someone at the front desk 24hrs which adds to the safety/security of the hotel. The room was modern and clean and services on offer, including 'room service' for breakfast were excellent. A real bonus was the pub right down stairs which serves food and is convenient place to sit and relax after a hard day's touristin'

88.2%
68 reviews Book Now 
5

Abberley Court Hotel & Apartments

3 star Hotel
Belgard Rd, Dublin, Ireland D24

64 out of 68 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Abberley Court Hotel & Apartments

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 91% Facilities - 87% Safety - 90%
Location - 74% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 92%
Customer review
As a family with children
Events / festivals
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 24 May 2014

Cheap in comparison to other hotels in Dublin for One Direction concert. Staff were friendly.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
60.0%
Customer would recommend this property 09 April 2013

I could get food in the pub/restaurant even arriving solely 10 minutes before closing the service.

88.2%
17 reviews Book Now 
6

Clarion Hotel Liffey Valley

4 star Hotel
Liffey Valley Complex, Dublin, Ireland 22

15 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Clarion Hotel Liffey Valley

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 92% Facilities - 90% Safety - 94%
Location - 71% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 85%
Keith Madden
With my spouse / partner
Events / festivals
82.9%
Keith would recommend this property 13 August 2012

Rooms are finished to a very good standard. Wifi in the lobby...(But not in the rooms) Great breakfast. Carpark is cheap, 4 euro for the night wasn't bad.

Victoria McCall
With friends / other travellers
City break, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Victoria would recommend this property 11 April 2011

Staff were very helpful when my friends and i asked to change rooms, and were even happy to transfer over the deposit we paid to save us money. We had everything we needed and there were a lot of facilities that we didn't end up having time to use. The price was great value for money.

88.1%
11 reviews Book Now 
7

White Sands Hotel

Hotel
Portmarnock, County Dublin, Dublin, Ireland Dublin 2

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend White Sands Hotel

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 87% Facilities - 85% Safety - 90%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Partying / nightlife
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 19 May 2013

The staff were so friendly at check-in and again at checkout. Room basic but very clean and extremely reasonably priced.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 18 March 2013

It was a very nice hotel. Everything was clean and new and staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I would absolutely stay here again if back in the area.

86.7%
3 reviews Book Now 
8

The Belvedere Hotel Dublin

3 star Hotel
Great Denmark Street, Dublin, Ireland Dublin 1

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Belvedere Hotel Dublin

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 93% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 86%
Customer review
As a family with children
Events / festivals
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 27 May 2014

Staff very helpful with room changes, and all friendly. Great location o Connell street and croke park. Excellent value for money and breakfast great and terrific value 8euro adult 4 children 6-12 years.

Customer review
As a family with children
Events / festivals
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 25 May 2014

excellent value for money on one direction weekend !close to croke park -staff so nice -bedrooms clean and quiet at night

84.8%
119 reviews Book Now 
9

Jackson Court Hotel

2.5 star Hotel
29-30 Harcourt Street, Dublin, Ireland Dublin 2

99 out of 119 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Jackson Court Hotel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 81% Safety - 87%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 84%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 25 October 2012

The cleanliness of the facilities and the fact that there is a good night club next to it

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 12 April 2012

Great atmosphere, comfortable rooms, location was OK - we walked a lot and the hotel was a bit far from the bus station, but it was nice that it was in a "local" area and not in the tourist trap.

83.5%
22 reviews Book Now 
10

Green Isle Hotel & Spa & Suites

3 star Hotel
Naas Road, Newlands Cross, Dublin, Ireland .

19 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Green Isle Hotel & Spa & Suites

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 86% Facilities - 83% Safety - 95%
Location - 55% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 80%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 28 June 2012

Facilities were excellent, shuttle bus available to Westlife concert and soup and sandwiches available when we returned. Receptionist was so helpful and friendly when we arrived even though it was very busy, she still made time for us without distraction.

Cierra Carstensen
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Cierra would recommend this property 28 March 2011

The property was beautiful. There was a bar and lounge area that were great. Also it wasn't the Temple Bar district which is very touristy. There were small bars near the hotel where locals go which is great for getting the real feel of life in Dublin.

Dublin

25 Hotels from 30.99 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Dublin hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Dublin. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Dublin

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Dublin. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Dublin?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter