HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/07/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/07/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in New Delhi, India

82.9%
8 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Saar Inn

3 star Hotel
14A/6, w.e.a., Karol Bagh, near metro pillar 117, New Delhi, India 110005

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Saar Inn

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 82% Facilities - 80% Safety - 87%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 82%
Stefan Bloomfield
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Stefan would recommend this property 21 October 2011

Very nice hotel in Delhi. Clean, modern rooms, good food, and great service. Don't think I felt as welcomed at any other hostel/hotel I've stayed at as when I arrived here. I was brought a complimentary drink to my room and the owners were extremely nice and superb at helping me with all questions I had.

xisheng wang
Alone
Business / conference
100.0%
xisheng would recommend this property 29 September 2011

i have compared several hotels in karol bagh area delhi. hotel saar inn is the best one which i have ever seen with very good cleaniness and service.Price is also very cheap.when you enter into the hall of this hotel, the music played will make you feel that you stay at a very silent resort. the room is really very nice, very clean. very comfortable to stay here. Room service is fast and they are always ready to help 24 hours. if you order something, they will send to you within five min. i love here very much. surely I will stay here again when i visit delhi next time.

79.3%
84 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Tara Palace - City Center, Red Fort

5 star Hotel
419, Esplanade Road,, Opposite Red Fort, Old Cycle Market, New Delhi, India 110006

77 out of 84 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Tara Palace - City Center, Red Fort

Atmosphere - 69% Staff - 84% Facilities - 77% Safety - 86%
Location - 67% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 78%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 21 March 2014

Quiet in a busy spot V good value roof top bar with excellent views, All staff very helpful

Timothy Dowd
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
94.3%
Timothy would recommend this property 06 February 2012

You cant get more central to the old city than Tara Palace. Fairly quiet considering the location. THe staff were very helpful in organising transport and advising us.

73.5%
7 reviews Book Now 
3

Jyoti Mahal

3 star Hotel
2488-90 Nalwa Street, (behind Imperial Cinema), Chuna Mandi - Pahar Ganj, New Delhi, India 110055

5 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Jyoti Mahal

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 80% Facilities - 74% Safety - 74%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 57% Value - 60%
KEVIN BORG
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
65.7%
KEVIN would recommend this property 22 April 2013

The Jyoti Mahal Hotel is a beautiful place, which has a very good character, very nice roof top which also offers good food, quite clean, free use of internet. The only thing which is a bit on the down side in my opinion is the location of the hotel. It's close to Paranganj district, that's ok. But pay attention if you're going back to the hotel late in the evening esecially after midnight as you have to go through quite a dull street to reach it which is definitely not the safest out there.Unfortuntaley, I had a bad experience a few metres away from the Hotel's doorsteps on my second night there, where three guys approached me and tried to steal my photo camera from my hands.Luckily for me they didn't manage. Otherwise, it's quite a good hotel.

ALESSIA VELLUCCI
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
ALESSIA would recommend this property 29 August 2012

Really nice! Well maintained and clean! Perhaps conditioners are a bit noisy, but in the end we sleep without , it was not so bad! Roof terrace is magnificent ... the restaurant is great and with beer cold: the TOP!

73.0%
31 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Yes Boss

1 star Hotel
875, Gali Chandi wali, Main Bazar Pahar Ganj-55 , New Delhi, India 55

20 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Yes Boss

Atmosphere - 61% Staff - 76% Facilities - 75% Safety - 76%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 68% Value - 76%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 28 November 2013

amazing service incredibly friendly and welcoming staff who made our first few days in India memorable. Rooms are clean and comfortable. As two lone female travellers we also felt very safe. We have returned for our last night in Delhi as we enjoyed the hotel so much and were greeted back as family! Definitely would recommend to all

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 April 2013

The location was very good, the manager was very helpfull. it was in a side street and you would think it is scary but i think it was great....

73.0%
9 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Durga Deluxe

4 star Hotel
5/40, W.E.A., Saraswati Marg, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, India 110005

5 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Durga Deluxe

Atmosphere - 68% Staff - 84% Facilities - 68% Safety - 73%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 62% Value - 64%
Tanja Lumme
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
62.9%
16 April 2012

Location is good just behind the main street. It is pretty quiet street but because the room window is to hallway you hear everything what's going in the hotel. And the stuff is keeps one awake when they shout each other cross the building. I had to have tv on all night to get some sleep. The blanket hasn't seen washmaschine a while and one morning I found dead cockroaches on the floor. And it was funny smell of oil or gasoline there....

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
51.4%
06 April 2012

The location was perfect. The receptionist was extremely friendly...sometimes a bit too much :) Invitation for Thea and free internet.

72.0%
5 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Legend International

3 star Hotel
8525 Hotel Lane, Arakashan Road , New Delhi, India 110055

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Legend International

Atmosphere - 68% Staff - 72% Facilities - 76% Safety - 76%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 64% Value - 68%
Holly Finnigan
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Work / volunteering
65.7%
Holly would recommend this property 31 August 2011

The beds were comfy, the room service was tasty and good value and the television had a wide selection of British/American channels!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 24 August 2010

Very clean hotel. Room service food was not very good, but everything else was great. The area is lively and very conveniently located, 5 min. walking from New Delhi Railway Station, a little bit noisy, though. Perfect for your first arrival in Delhi. Excellent service, they bring you clean towels, water and drinks.

71.0%
7 reviews Book Now 
7

Pearl Plaza

2 star Hotel
2348/2350 Raj Guru, Chuna Mandi Pahar Ganj, New Delhi, New Delhi, India 110055

4 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pearl Plaza

Atmosphere - 54% Staff - 71% Facilities - 77% Safety - 80%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 68% Value - 54%
Customer review
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 24 December 2009

Friendly staff: often asking us if we need anything, if we want free chai, if we want our luggage to be carried, if we need a lift to go somewhere, and we want the two single beds to be placed alongside :) , if we want breakfast or a wake up call!! They are currently building a roof top restaurant. Bring the business card with you so that when you ask a rick-shaw driver to go back to the hostel, you have the OLD name of the street (it seems like nobody knew the name of the street that is written in the lonely planet... :) ). Also, efficient free pickup from the airport (it worked once out of two... we had not confirmed for the second time, and the taxi drivers are not part of the hotel... so the hotel reimbursed the money we had paid for the taxi the 2nd time...) Very helpful and nice!!

Joren Harmanny
82.9%
Joren would recommend this property 09 October 2009

Very friendly and helpfull staff. A lot of service is included, though the rooms weren't really ' atmospheric' or anything. Clean according to Indian standards.

70.9%
74 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel New Hindustan International

3 star Hotel
2503,Nalwa Street, Chuna Mandi, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi, India 110055

51 out of 74 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel New Hindustan International

Atmosphere - 64% Staff - 72% Facilities - 69% Safety - 81%
Location - 74% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 72%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 24 January 2013

Hotel is in prime location, easy to approach arround the Delhi, easy for marketing , other transport service is easy accesible, even some one can hire economical taxi, Commited staff. Rooms are very spacicious, balcony, proper ventilated rooms , good food , better room service.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 24 January 2013

Hotel New Hindustan is a best hotel in Pahar Ganj Area so please do not hesitate to choose it.Most safe and non bakshish service on heartfull level.Any problem Mr Dandoo there to take care

New Delhi

112 Hotels from 4.98 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated New Delhi hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in New Delhi. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.