We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Hotel Saar Inn

3 star Hotel | 14A/6, w.e.a., Karol Bagh, near metro pillar 117 New Delhi, India 110005

82.9% Overall Rating

8 out of 8 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (21/10/2011)

Stefan Bloomfield thinks…

"Very nice hotel in Delhi. Clean, modern rooms, good food, and great service. Don't think I felt as welcomed at any other hostel/hotel I've stayed at as when I arrived here. I was brought a…"

Read all Hotel Saar Inn reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair accessible

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 11.32

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

cancellation made within 24 hrs of the check in date and in case of no show full cost of stay shall be charged . One night's cancellation charge will be imposed for No-Show or cancellation made within 07 working days prior to arrival

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to New Delhi?

Contact us directly

See other properties in New Delhi

HOSTEL IVORY
5.66 USD

Hostel 75.2% 56 reviews
Namaskar India
6.23 USD

Hostel 80.8% 131 reviews
Rupam Hotel
16.98 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
SUNSTAR HEIGHTS
19.04 USD

Hotel 4.5 star Not yet rated
The Hospitality Home (Bed & Breakfast)
22.64 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Hotel White House
22.64 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Bonlon Inn
12.94 USD

Hotel 3.5 star Not yet rated
WoodCastle
19.33 USD

Hostel 97.4% 31 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/12/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/12/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
82.9%

Overall Rating

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hotel Saar Inn'

Atmosphere
82.5%
Location
82.5%
Facilities
80.0%
Cleanliness
82.5%
Staff
82.5%
Value
82.5%
Safety
87.5%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 7 reviews
Reset filter
68.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

30 December 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Clean hotel. Modern

Disliked: Location not great. Staff seemed a bit dodgy

20.0%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 20% Facilities - 20% Safety - 20%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 20%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

13 December 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: nothing

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Stefan Bloomfield

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

21 October 2011 Stefan would recommend this property

Liked: Very nice hotel in Delhi. Clean, modern rooms, good food, and great service. Don't think I felt as welcomed at any other hostel/hotel I've stayed at as when I arrived here. I was brought a complimentary drink to my room and the owners were extremely nice and superb at helping me with all questions I had.

Disliked: N/A

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

xisheng wang

Alone

Business / conference

29 September 2011 xisheng would recommend this property

Liked: i have compared several hotels in karol bagh area delhi. hotel saar inn is the best one which i have ever seen with very good cleaniness and service.Price is also very cheap.when you enter into the hall of this hotel, the music played will make you feel that you stay at a very silent resort. the room is really very nice, very clean. very comfortable to stay here. Room service is fast and they are always ready to help 24 hours. if you order something, they will send to you within five min. i love here very much. surely I will stay here again when i visit delhi next time.

Disliked: not found so far

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Singh Rajbir

Alone

Relaxation/spa
Shopping
Visiting friends or family

13 September 2011 Singh would recommend this property

Liked: Got Booked to this Hotel Saar Inn through internet Site. We were glad to see the place as it was the same place we had booked for, Same rooms as was shown in Pics. The room we got was fully ventilated, Clean & Nice view to the Streets. Staff was polite, Helped us in arranging taxi for Sight Seeing...and also recommended good restaurants in C.P Can't Find Safety Box in the Room. However, Hotel had the Provision at the Reception. Breakfast had variety of items. Not to Mention the butter chicken we ordered was mouth watering. Good Food, Soothing Ambience, Near to Shopping paradise and walking distance from Metro Station. What Else for small vacation can be invested on...

Disliked: Nothing.................

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Singh Dharmbir

Alone

Events / festivals
Shopping
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

13 September 2011 Singh would recommend this property

Liked: We booked Hotel Saar Inn through this website and were very much exicited about our stay . We have been visiting New delhi , India since many ages , but this Hotel Saar Inn is really very different , and upgraded in all aspects from other hotels . They have a excellent location , in a very peace locality . They provide all 4 star facilities in budget price . The front desk people are very kind and helpful . The rooms are marviouslly designed and are of good space . Bathrroms and rooms are very clean . They have a newly opned restaurant that serves very delicious food and various cusines . But in case of booking cabs , you need to tell them in much advance , as they take a lot of time in that . They have a good speedy internet wifi access . One of the most important thing that , as they are centrally located, so all hots spots of New delhi are very nearby , all markets , business hubs and tourist spots . We also got the benefit of nearby metro station which made us accessible to all over Delhi. I think that this is the best hotel in central Delhi . !!! We have fixed this hotel for our all time accomodation at New delhi .

Disliked: nothing to Dislike!!!!