We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Hotel Legend International

3 star Hotel | 8525 Hotel Lane, Arakashan Road , New Delhi, India 110055

72.0% Overall Rating

4 out of 5 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (31/08/2011)

Holly Finnigan thinks…

"The beds were comfy, the room service was tasty and good value and the television had a wide selection of British/American channels!"

Read all Hotel Legend International reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Currency Exchange
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair accessible

What's Included

  • Luggage Room

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to New Delhi?

Contact us directly

See other properties in New Delhi

Hotel Amax Inn
6.71 USD

Hotel 2 star 63.7% 42 reviews
Hotel Pallvi Palace
6.06 USD

Hotel 2 star 64.0% 10 reviews
Hotel Hindustan International
9.70 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Gaylord International
8.98 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Hotel Singh Empire DX
8.90 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Hotel Ashiana
10.51 USD

Hotel 2 star 55.4% 5 reviews
Hotel Chand Palace
9.00 USD

Hotel 2 star 59.6% 16 reviews
Hotel Shreeram Deluxe
6.15 USD

Hotel 1.5 star Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
72.0%

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hotel Legend International'

Atmosphere
68.0%
Location
80.0%
Facilities
76.0%
Cleanliness
64.0%
Staff
72.0%
Value
68.0%
Safety
76.0%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 5 reviews
Reset filter
65.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 60%

Holly Finnigan

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Work / volunteering

31 August 2011 Holly would recommend this property

Liked: The beds were comfy, the room service was tasty and good value and the television had a wide selection of British/American channels!

Disliked: I stayed for a total of 6 nights and my room wasn't cleaned once. It took 2 days for them to collect my room service tray and they demanded payment half way through my stay!

20.0%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 20% Facilities - 20% Safety - 20%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 20%

Customer review

Alone

Relaxation/spa

25 July 2011

Liked: nothing. it so horrible and dirty.

Disliked: if you book this hotel, yo will never be able to sleep there

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

24 August 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very clean hotel. Room service food was not very good, but everything else was great. The area is lively and very conveniently located, 5 min. walking from New Delhi Railway Station, a little bit noisy, though. Perfect for your first arrival in Delhi. Excellent service, they bring you clean towels, water and drinks.

Disliked: Food served by room service was not too good.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 100%

Customer review

21 January 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The location of this hotel is excellent, very close to New Delhi station and Main Bazaar. Although inital impressions are of a slightly run down appearance, we were pleasantly suprised by the quality of the room, with plenty of hot water and comfortable bed. Due to the nature of the area we found the room pretty noisey. The staff were attentive and helpful. In this price budget we would not expect more.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

Customer review

28 February 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Hotel had excellent room service and really tended to our every needs. Rooms were perfect size as we came as a three and most other places we'd stayed prior to Legend hotel were a tad too small.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.