HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in Jaipur, India

Anuraag Villa 93%

1. Anuraag Villa

Hotel
D-249 Devi marg Bani park Near collectrate Circle, Jaipur 302016

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 92%

Location 87%

Safety 93%

Staff 93%

Value 95%

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Anuraag Villa

08 May 2015 86%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

NA

would recommend this property

08 Mar 2014 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

The staff were absolutely fantastic, so friendly and helpful. The food in the restaurant was priced well and delicious. The garden is peaceful and relaxing and the rooms are huge and spotless.

would recommend this property

Read all Anuraag Villa reviews
Hotel Kalyan 93%

2. Hotel Kalyan

Hotel
Hathroi Fort, Ajmer Road, Jaipur

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 94%

Location 92%

Safety 98%

Staff 93%

Value 95%

57 out of 62 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Kalyan

14 Feb 2016 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 41+

Great location, fantastic food the rooftop ,cool place.

would recommend this property

10 Jul 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Shopping Sightseeing & culture

Best hotel of our trip ! Very nice staff. The rooftop terrace is very beautiful

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Kalyan reviews
Hotel Pearl Palace 92%

3. Hotel Pearl Palace

Hotel
51, Hathroi Fort, Ajmer Road

Atmosphere 96%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 89%

Location 80%

Safety 93%

Staff 92%

Value 97%

50 out of 52 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Pearl Palace

15 Feb 2016 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Shopping Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

clean, well located,, lovely restaurant

would recommend this property

20 Nov 2015 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

It is a really nice hotel and it has a famous restaurant.Many people come only to eat here, meals are quiet expensive

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Pearl Palace reviews
Royal Aashiyana Palace 92%

4. Royal Aashiyana Palace

Hotel
3-A, ANAND-KUNJ, Barodia, Kabir Marg, Bani Park

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 96%

Location 88%

Safety 96%

Staff 96%

Value 84%

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Royal Aashiyana Palace

20 Jan 2015 63%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Events / festivals

Location was good.

26 Dec 2014 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Very calm and good place where to stay.

would recommend this property

Read all Royal Aashiyana Palace reviews
Krishna Palace 86%

5. Krishna Palace

Hotel
E26 Durga Marg Bani Park

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 83%

Facilities 86%

Location 79%

Safety 92%

Staff 89%

Value 87%

79 out of 84 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Krishna Palace

06 Jan 2014 94%

It's a beautiful hostel with a lot of character, and has an extremely warm and friendly atmosphere. The family who own it are really friendly and really make an effort to make you feel comfortable. The roof terrace is great, and the restaurant does some of the best food in Jaipur, easily. The hostel feels pretty secure; it is in a gated courtyard and it's a nice quiet neighbourhood. I couldn't recommend it more, we were sad to leave! It's due for extension too so I'd definitely like to return when the swimming pool is built!

would recommend this property

28 Mar 2013 83%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Located in a quiet district which I think is for middle class, and takes 10 to 15 mins Tuk Tuk to the pink city. Staffs are very helpful and friendly, they help to provide room service because my friend was sick. Hot water supply is terrific when compared with the other places I stayed in India.

would recommend this property

Read all Krishna Palace reviews
Hotel Arya Niwas 85%

6. Hotel Arya Niwas

Hotel
Sansar Chandra Road

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 82%

Facilities 87%

Location 85%

Safety 88%

Staff 87%

Value 85%

12 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Arya Niwas

20 Dec 2014 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

We had a good stay at the hotel. Staff were excellent and friendly. I will stay there again.

would recommend this property

31 Jan 2013 80%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Business / conference

It was in a convenient location. It was extremely cheap. It was a great value for the cost . The rooms were fairly comfortable.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Arya Niwas reviews
Laxmi Palace 80%

7. Laxmi Palace

Hotel
D-194/B, Jagdish marg,, Behind Sindhi Camp Bus Station, Bani Park

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 80%

Location 80%

Safety 90%

Staff 85%

Value 70%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Laxmi Palace

07 Aug 2015 71%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Very friendly and helpfull. Clean place

would recommend this property

17 Apr 2013 94%

The staff are very friendly and helpful. Lovely room and large clean bathroom.

would recommend this property

Read all Laxmi Palace reviews
Hotel BaniPark Palace, Jaipur 80%

8. Hotel BaniPark Palace, Jaipur

Hotel
D-160, Kabir Marg, Bani Park

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 80%

Location 73%

Safety 93%

Staff 80%

Value 87%

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel BaniPark Palace, Jaipur

01 Apr 2014 86%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Nice, quiet place and clean rooms, good rooftop terrace, but could do with a little shade. Inexpensive and good restaurant.

would recommend this property

01 Mar 2013 74%

The rooms and bathrooms were clean and tidy. There is a cyber cafe available for a small charge.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel BaniPark Palace, Jaipur reviews
Jaipur Inn 80%

9. Jaipur Inn

Hotel
Jaipur Inn 17 Shiv Marg ,, Bani Park

Atmosphere 70%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 75%

Location 85%

Safety 80%

Staff 80%

Value 80%

3 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Jaipur Inn

31 Dec 2012 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Family Holiday Sightseeing & culture

great room and service

would recommend this property

11 Feb 2012 89%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Clean and quiet place to stay, helpfull staff, full bed linens + extra blankets without asking. Even a shower curtain... the only one we saw in India!

would recommend this property

Read all Jaipur Inn reviews
Hotel Satkar 77%

10. Hotel Satkar

Hotel
187,barodia scheme, banipark

Atmosphere 67%

Cleanliness 57%

Facilities 77%

Location 73%

Safety 83%

Staff 97%

Value 80%

4 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Satkar

09 Jul 2013 80%
Travel Type: As a family with children
Trip Type: Family Holiday

hospitality and coperation

would recommend this property

07 Feb 2013 74%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year City break Sightseeing & culture

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is within 5 minutes walk of the train station. 2 minutes away from cyber cafe although there was wifi in the room also. The room had hot water, and they offered to change the sheets.

Read all Hotel Satkar reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Jaipur?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Jaipur hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Jaipur. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to Jaipur

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Jaipur. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!