We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/10/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/10/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Jaipur, India

98.1%
3 reviews Book Now 
1

Royal Aashiyana palace hotel

0.5 star Hotel
3-A, ANAND-KUNJ, Barodia, Kabir Marg, (behind Shops), Bani Park, Jaipur, India 302 016

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Royal Aashiyana palace hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 27 March 2014

I stayed in the Hostel 2 nights. I really enjoyed. It was a very good atmosphere. The boss, two brothers, are super helpfully with good ideas for traveling around Jaipur. Also her stuff was very friendly and helpful. Very good food on the rooftop. Very clean rooms and also the terraces and other rooms were very clean. The location is in a quiet area. No noises in the night from the street or the traffic. But it is a bit walking distance to the "old city". I ABSOLUT recommend this hostel for other travelers. It doesn't matter if couple, family or backpackers. It is a good spot for everybody!!!!

Victor Antropov
With a large group / tour
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Victor would recommend this property 25 March 2014

Отель не зря имеет слово Palace в названии. Хозяин реально заботится о отеле, как о собственном доме, уделяя внимание всяким приятным для путников мелочам. Горячо рекомендую.

94.5%
12 reviews Book Now 
2

Anuraag Villa

2 star Hotel
D-249 Devi Marg Banipark, Jaipur Rajasthan, Jaipur, India 302016

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Anuraag Villa

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 95% Facilities - 93% Safety - 93%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 95%
Bryony Orr
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Bryony would recommend this property 14 March 2014

The staff were absolutely fantastic, so friendly and helpful. The food in the restaurant was priced well and delicious. The garden is peaceful and relaxing and the rooms are huge and spotless.

Toby Evers
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Toby would recommend this property 12 May 2013

Big, airy and comfortable rooms. Lovely relaxing garden with reasonably priced delicious food. What more could you want?!!

91.5%
157 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Pearl Palace

Hotel
Hathroi Fort, Ajmer Road, Jaipur, India 302001

154 out of 157 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Pearl Palace

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 93% Facilities - 91% Safety - 92%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 17 August 2014

Nice hotel with friendly and helpfull staff. The rooftop restaurant is very good and was always full!!!

Shinara Armitage
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Shinara would recommend this property 21 January 2014

We were two girls who made the error of not seeing the 4pm checkin and we arrived at 8pm. With no reservation to follow and in the dark we were a little stressed out. Mr Singh was very kind to offer us his room at his other hotel. This won't always be available of course because both his hotels are high on trip advisor but their kindness is amazing. The rooms were warm compared to many of the places I have stayed and the TV was good too. Definitely try the Masala scrambled omelette and cornflakes, banana and yoghurt in the restaurant! So good!

91.4%
5 reviews Book Now 
4

Laxmi Palace

3 star Hotel
D-194/B, Jagdish Marg,, Bani Park,, Behind sindhi camp Bus stand, Jaipur, India 302016

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Laxmi Palace

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 88% Safety - 96%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 88%
Customer review
Alone
Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 08 April 2011

Superb!! Location, clean toilets, nice rooms. Staff was very helpful, always there was super smile on their faces. they have free wi-fi and has nice speed. front desk guy bhanu helped me with city sight seeing. There food in restaurant is also very nice. I will highly recommend this to all people who want to visit Jaipur.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 20 September 2010

Comfortable, clean rooms, clean European standard toilets, well located in city center, close to all good places and amazing service, NICE STAFF. Front desk guy was really helpful in arranging city tour.. would highly recommend this property....

91.3%
90 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Kalyan

2.5 star Hotel
Hathroi Fort, Ajmer Road, Jaipur, India 302001

81 out of 90 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Kalyan

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 91% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 93%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
71.4%
Customer would recommend this property 15 October 2014

Rooftop restaurant was very nice, served a great food. Staff were so friendly and they were kind enough to let us use a vacant room to change/shower after we checked out as our train wasn't leaving until 10pm.

Catherine Gaa
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Catherine would recommend this property 21 April 2014

Hotel Kalyan was great on many levels - the prices are more than reasonable, the rooms comfortable and decorated in Rajasthani style, and spacious. We were originally assigned a rooftop, basic room, but were upgraded at no charge to an enormous room on the second floor with a balcony. We slept comfortably with virtually no outside noise. The staff, particularly Vinita and Bhavnesh, were extremely helpful in getting us through a bank problem and followed up after we'd left to assure it had been solved. We found the stay to be a sigh of relief after hostels, home stays and overpriced lodging. They've also got a nice rooftop restaurant and free wifi - you really don't have to look any further!

89.3%
43 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Arya Niwas

3 star Hotel
Behind Amber Towers, Sansar Chandra Road, Jaipur, India 302001

39 out of 43 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Arya Niwas

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 85% Facilities - 87% Safety - 92%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 90%
Customer review
Alone
Business / conference
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 06 February 2013

It was in a convenient location. It was extremely cheap. It was a great value for the cost . The rooms were fairly comfortable.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 31 January 2013

Absolutely loved Arya Niwas! I found it to be a good balance between a high end hotel and a guesthouse. Limited Room Service menu, bedsheets and towels changed, laundry (at reasonable prices), but not housed in a Ritz or Radisson styled building. I loved lounging in the garden early morning, watching all the guests who hail from around the globe, the cashiers at the property cafeteria were very kind, and the food is average priced and average tasting. But you can't complain, they have such a large menu. Food is clean and hygienic. The flowers in the garden were beautiful. I must commend the hotel doctor (Dr. Arora) who was somewhat reserved but quickly warmed up and answered all questions my friend had about her condition when she fell ill.

87.1%
10 reviews Book Now 
7

Umaid Mahal

Hotel
C-20 / B-2 Bihari Marg, Jai Singh Highway, Opp. Lane of K.P. Automotives,Bani Park, Jaipur, India 302016

9 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Umaid Mahal

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 84% Facilities - 82% Safety - 90%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 90%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 20 January 2013

We had to add an additional night to our stay and stayed the first night at their sister hotel called Hotel Umaid Bhawan which was lovely. You get the first night with a free buffet breakfast the next morning. It was lovely to have a hot shower and be able to make a nice hot cup of tea or coffee in the room.

Customer review
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 30 November 2008

Amazing bed. It was very clean and the room was large. It was a beautiful room with green marble and a balcony we watched a wedding from.

85.7%
19 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel Moon Light Palace

2 star Hotel
S-34, Shanti Nagar,, Near Labour Court,, Opp. NBC, Jaipur, India 302006

18 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Moon Light Palace

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 91% Facilities - 87% Safety - 94%
Location - 65% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 85%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 23 March 2014

Mostly the staff... they went out of their way multiple times for me.... including coming to pick me up at midnight on a scooter when the tuktuk drivers were lost! They were over the top lovely! :)

Vincent van Stipdonk
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Vincent would recommend this property 03 December 2013

Vinod and Raj do everything to make your stay as comfortable as possible! Not only from the outside, but also from the inside the hotel looks beautifull: My room was very good maintained and decorated. Had a great and memorable stay at Moon Light Palace, thanks Vinod and Raj!

84.8%
349 reviews Book Now 
9

Krishna Palace

3 star Hotel
E-26 Durga Marg, Bani Park, Jaipur, India 302016

342 out of 349 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Krishna Palace

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 87% Facilities - 82% Safety - 92%
Location - 79% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 85%
Lewis Kelly
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Lewis would recommend this property 01 February 2014

It's a beautiful hostel with a lot of character, and has an extremely warm and friendly atmosphere. The family who own it are really friendly and really make an effort to make you feel comfortable. The roof terrace is great, and the restaurant does some of the best food in Jaipur, easily. The hostel feels pretty secure; it is in a gated courtyard and it's a nice quiet neighbourhood. I couldn't recommend it more, we were sad to leave! It's due for extension too so I'd definitely like to return when the swimming pool is built!

Katherine Clay
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Katherine would recommend this property 06 April 2013

I thought this was a wonderful place to stay, especially during Holi. The owner organised a safe Holi (festival of colours) celebration using flour based powders, so we didn't have to worry about going on the street. It is a real family owned business and the young man working there was very helpful. Also they have the best Paneer I tried in India at the restaurant.

81.9%
3 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel Banipark Palace

2.5 star Hotel
D -160 Kabir Marg, Opp. Bank of Baroda, Bani Park, Jaipur, India 302016

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Banipark Palace

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 93%
Location - 73% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 86%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 12 April 2014

Nice, quiet place and clean rooms, good rooftop terrace, but could do with a little shade. Inexpensive and good restaurant.

Customer review
With a large group / tour
City break
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 19 March 2013

The rooms and bathrooms were clean and tidy. There is a cyber cafe available for a small charge.

Jaipur

31 Hotels from 4.04 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Jaipur hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Jaipur. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.