HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Pearl Palace Hotel

51, Hathroi Fort, Ajmer Road, Jaipur, India

Atmosphere 96%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 89%

Location 80%

Safety 93%

Staff 92%

Value 97%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Business Centre"
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling fan
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 528.81USD

Important Information

We regret that reserving the room is only possible if you arrive before 4 PM. Please note that we will be holding the room(s) until 16h00 hours (4 PM) only. After 4 pm we release the room for other travelers and we cancel the booking. Kindly don't book rooms if you are arriving after 4PM

Online discount not applicable on deluxe rooms.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Jaipur?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 96%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 89%

Location 80%

Safety 93%

Staff 92%

Value 97%

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Feb 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
41+

Liked: clean, well located,, lovely restaurant

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Nov 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: It is a really nice hotel and it has a famous restaurant.Many people come only to eat here, meals are quiet expensive

Disliked: It is not a backpacker hostel. There is only one dorm and it is in the basement with 5 beds. This room has nothing to do with the nice pictures.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Nov 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The character of the rooms and the cleanliness was amazing. Such a great atmosphere and the restaurant serves the best food we've had on our travels round India so far!

Disliked: A few extra hair dryers would be helpful as they only had one to borrow so had to be shared amongst other guests and the noise outside our window (we were at the front of the hotel) woke us up a few times so perhaps an extra window / glazing on the front would be helpful.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The hotel is beautifully decorated and very clean. The rooftop restaurant was also beautiful and the food was good. The staff were all friendly and very willing to help. We did a sightseeing tour arranged by the hotel which was a great day out.

Disliked: It was a little far from the sights so we had to get autos everywhere. It would have been good to have things in walking distance but the autos don't cost much so this wasn't a very big deal.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Peacock Restaurant, lovely food

Disliked: Restaurant floor not clean, serveittes and other paper on floor.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: Hotel pearl palace is like a mini museum with each room having its own unique characters....the hotel decor and room service gives its a homely stay and I would like to visit this place again once we are in jaipur for our second trip....the hotel consists of the peacock restaurant which by far offers the best food quality and service one can ask for in Jaipur....Excellent stay at pearl palace hotel.........

Disliked: Nil

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Clean, well located, heritage house with character

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Pleasant rooms, exellent food at the restaurant on the roof, everything you need to nice and pleasant to spend time in Jaipur.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nice hotel with friendly and helpfull staff. The rooftop restaurant is very good and was always full!!!

Disliked: I didn't get any answer to my emails about the status of my booking. So I had to call them from France to know more...!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Beautiful unique rooms and fantastic value for money.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability