HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Anuraag Villa Hotel

D-249 Devi marg Bani park Near collectrate Circle, Jaipur 302016, Jaipur, India

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 92%

Location 87%

Safety 93%

Staff 93%

Value 95%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Business Centre"
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling fan
  • Currency Exchange
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 7.33USD
  • Breakfast 1.83USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Age Restriction
  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Non Smoking
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Jaipur?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 92%

Location 87%

Safety 93%

Staff 93%

Value 95%

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: NA

Disliked: NA

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff were absolutely fantastic, so friendly and helpful. The food in the restaurant was priced well and delicious. The garden is peaceful and relaxing and the rooms are huge and spotless.

Disliked: Wifi was a little bit weak in the room but we went down to the tables in the garden mostly so was okay.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: The best choice if you are gonna visit Jaipur, sure!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Boutique hotel like atmosphere.

Disliked: NA

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Big, airy and comfortable rooms. Lovely relaxing garden with reasonably priced delicious food. What more could you want?!!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The garden is really nice for chilling out after a few hours in the busy city. The rooms are spacious and very clean. Even we had the cheapest price category the room was really big. For the money you get a great value.

Disliked: none

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The guest house is situated in a really quiet part of town. There is a nice garden, in which guests can relax and enjoy their meals. The restaurant serves nice food (only vegetarian), and the staffs are very friendly and helpful. The room we received was clean and pretty standard, but good for the money we paid. Ask for room 106, you'll be pleasantly (or not) surprised!

Disliked: Ask for room 106! You'll see why!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: This place was a tranquil escape from hectic Jaipur with lovely garden. Large airy room with comfy bed and TV, and the staff were always on hand if you needed anything. I highly recommend the onsite restaurant - we ate there several times and the Indian-veg dishes were tasty and great value for money. The location in Bani Park means you are close to Train and Bus stations and only a 60 rupee journey from the Old City. Great value for money.

Disliked: Wifi was a bit hit-and-miss but they have a computer room you can use for free!

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Beautiful garden area to relax in, staff were so friendly and willing to help, plus they provide free train station pick up.

Disliked: Showers could be improved, however on the whole very pleased.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Nov 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: This place turned out to be a complete surprise. We expected another dirty, disinterested hotel in a noisy part of the city, but Anuraag was anything but that. It's a lovely building on a lovely property in as quiet an area as you can have (save for the train whistles). The manager, Om, was a true gentleman dedicated to top service. The food in the backyard restaurant was among the best we've had in India. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel to a broad range of travellers: families, backpackers, couples, and even businesspeople passing through.

Disliked: The trains whistle all night long, This is hard to escape in Jaipur.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability