HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Jaipur hostels
See all Jaipur hotels

Reviews of Laxmi Palace

3 star Hotel | D-194/B, Jagdish Marg, Bani Park, Behind sindhi camp Bus stand Jaipur, India 302016

91.4% Overall Rating

5 out of 5 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (08/04/2011)

"Superb!! Location, clean toilets, nice rooms. Staff was very helpful, always there was super smile on their faces. they have free wi-fi and has nice speed. front desk guy bhanu helped me with city sight seeing. There…"

Read all Laxmi Palace reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Currency Exchange
  • Secure lockers
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Photocopying
  • Dry cleaning
  • Laundry service
  • Room service (24 hour)
  • Wake-up calls
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Newspapers
  • Sofa

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 7.28

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Jaipur?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Jaipur

Hotel Ruby
6.47 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
hotel konark
6.47 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
Hotel Royal Villa Jaipur
11.73 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Hotel Arya Niwas
14.33 USD

Hotel 3 star 89.3% 43 reviews
Hotel Shalimar
8.09 USD

Hotel 2.5 star Not yet rated
Tara Niwas
9.56 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Hotel Kanchan Deep
10.51 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Hotel Aroma Classic
12.13 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
91.4%

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Laxmi Palace'

Atmosphere
92.0%
Location
88.0%
Facilities
88.0%
Cleanliness
96.0%
Staff
92.0%
Value
88.0%
Safety
96.0%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 5 reviews
Reset filter
94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Stephanie Lee

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

20 April 2013 Stephanie would recommend this property

Liked: The staff are very friendly and helpful. Lovely room and large clean bathroom.

Disliked: The air conditioner in our room was quite loud, had to sleep with earplugs to drown the noise out. Other than that it was a great stay!

80.0%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

20 February 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very quietly. We needed a place like this after a couple of weeks in India.

Disliked: The restaurant and the kitchen was very near to our room.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

11 December 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: quiet

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture

08 April 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Superb!! Location, clean toilets, nice rooms. Staff was very helpful, always there was super smile on their faces. they have free wi-fi and has nice speed. front desk guy bhanu helped me with city sight seeing. There food in restaurant is also very nice. I will highly recommend this to all people who want to visit Jaipur.

Disliked: Everything was excellent. So no dislikes.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture
Romantic getaway

20 September 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Comfortable, clean rooms, clean European standard toilets, well located in city center, close to all good places and amazing service, NICE STAFF. Front desk guy was really helpful in arranging city tour.. would highly recommend this property....

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Jaipur hostels
See all Jaipur hotels