HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Krishna Palace Hotel

E26 Durga Marg Bani Park, Jaipur, India

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 83%

Facilities 86%

Location 79%

Safety 92%

Staff 89%

Value 87%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Business Centre"
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling fan
  • Cots available
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Postal Service
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 6.02USD

Important Information

We do not accept groups, please do not make a reservation if you are for 8 people or more. We charge 7.42% service charge.

Tax Policy (payable to property) - Local Tax 7.42%

Any cancellation received within 7 day/s prior to arrival will incur the full night/s charge. Failure to arrive at your hotel will be treated as a No-Show and will incur the full night/s charge.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Jaipur?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 83%

Facilities 86%

Location 79%

Safety 92%

Staff 89%

Value 87%

Showing 51-1 of 1 reviews

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: this is the most clean hotel i stayed in india which has a beautiful garden and rooftop

Disliked: its a little expensive,also the food is a little expensive

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Clean and nice rooms

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Beautiful building, clean and quiet.

Disliked: a bit far from downtown

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Everything. A sanctuary away from the chaos and dust of Jaipur - beautiful building with tastefully decorated rooms. Our standard was decent sized but we had a peek at the deluxe which were huge. Clean all round! Vinod and his team are very helpful. We initially booked for 1 night but ended up staying 4. Even their taxi driver is an old school gent who you can trust. Pleasant garden and rooftop are bonuses.If you are worried that the location is too far from central Jaipur - don't ... the little extra spent on rickshaws is a small price to pay for keeping your sanity.

Disliked: The rooftop restaurant menu could do with a bit of work.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: very clean and nice rooms, friendly and helpful staff

Disliked: the meals in the rooftop-restaurant are a little expensive as the amount of food is quite low

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Nice and quiet place with a beautiful roof terrace

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: we should stay here for 2 nights, but since the delay train schedule made us missed one night, i thanks so much for pick up service, that picked up us at early morning (3.00 am)this place is typical of the Indian house, i like the ornament, wall pictures and truly feel at home, the room was great, clean and rooftop cafe also nice.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: very clean. very friendly and very helpful staff. overall the best hotel by far of all the hotels i stayed in india and i stayed in 5 cities.

Disliked: nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: quite, residential neighborhood, with a cute hostel (colonial style) offering huge rooms, decent roof-top restaurant, caring and attentive staff

Disliked: nothing of dislike

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Really nice place in a quiet suberb of the city which isn't easy to find in india! They happly paid our tuc-tuc driver when we arrived with no change. And the Manager // Owner was very courtious. The resturant is also very nice, as are the rooms. Probably to best value place we stayed in in India.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability