HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Krishna Palace Hotel

E26 Durga Marg Bani Park, Jaipur, India

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 83%

Facilities 86%

Location 79%

Safety 92%

Staff 89%

Value 87%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Business Centre"
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling fan
  • Cots available
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Postal Service
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 5.94USD

Important Information

We do not accept groups, please do not make a reservation if you are for 8 people or more. We charge 7.42% service charge.

Tax Policy (payable to property) - Local Tax 7.42%

Any cancellation received within 7 day/s prior to arrival will incur the full night/s charge. Failure to arrive at your hotel will be treated as a No-Show and will incur the full night/s charge.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Jaipur?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 83%

Facilities 86%

Location 79%

Safety 92%

Staff 89%

Value 87%

Showing 21-1 of 1 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Staff, price, food!!!! Very good food!!!

Disliked: No hot water in the morning

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Staff were helpful and spoke good English and the rooms were spacious, clean and well equipped. The restaurant served good quality meals at cheap prices. Would highly recommend.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nice decorated building and nice top-roof restaurant.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: cleanliness, kindless of the staff

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This was one of the nicest places we stayed in India. My boyfriend and I weren't very well and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Our room was beautifully decorated and the building itself was gorgeous. The rooftop restaurant was lovely with delicious food. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff were very welcoming and hospitable during my entire stay. The room itself was clean, comfortable and the water warm. I personally liked the fact that the accomodation was in a quiet location, away from the busy centre of Jaipur. The restaurant on the roof served good food at a reasonable price, and was a great place to relax and meet fellow travellers in the evening.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: its very very clean and the rooftop is quiet and good to relaxe from the stressful streets, the rooms are huge and it there is no carpet. it was a pleasure to stay here.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Staff very friendly & helpful. We checked in early at no extra charge. Excellent veg restaurant on the rooftop, recommend eating there!

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 May 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Nice and clean. Very kind staff, and very comfortable rooms.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Pacefull place, friendly staff. Very clean. Very nice painting rooms.

Disliked: -

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability