HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Budapest Hotel Leslie Apartments

3 star Hotel | Victor Hugo str.25-27, Budapest, Hungary 1132

76.0% Overall Rating

14 out of 17 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (18/08/2014)

Hedviga Murinova thinks…

"The best thing of this property is its location from where you can get everywhere on foot."

Read all Budapest Hotel Leslie Apartments reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Car Parking
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Fax
  • Café
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Pets allowed

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Budapest?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Budapest

Judit Apartment Hotel
20.24 USD

Hotel 2 star 83.2% 8 reviews
Westend Hostel
16.45 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Anadin Female Hostel
11.38 USD

Hostel 93.7% 20 reviews
Aventura Boutique Hostel
17.71 USD

Hostel 90.5% 133 reviews
Gallery Stay Hostel
10.16 USD

Guesthouse 92.8% 48 reviews
Balcony Apartment
28.46 USD

Apartment 96.8% 36 reviews
2Night Hostel
7.59 USD

Hostel 87.7% 300 reviews
Accommodation Callme
15.18 USD

Apartment Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
76.0%

Overall Rating

14 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Budapest Hotel Leslie Apartments'

Atmosphere
65.9%
Location
83.5%
Facilities
69.4%
Cleanliness
76.5%
Staff
72.9%
Value
78.8%
Safety
84.7%
Refine your results Showing 16 of 16 reviews
Reset filter
77.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 40% Facilities - 40% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Hedviga Murinova

With my spouse / partner

Events / festivals

18 August 2014 Hedviga would recommend this property

Liked: The best thing of this property is its location from where you can get everywhere on foot.

Disliked: When we arrived there was any mention of my reservation so it looked like we would not have the accomodation, even if we had made the reservation two weeks before and also paid deposit. Some members of stuff had rude behaviour.

31.4%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 20% Facilities - 20% Safety - 40%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 40%

Gareth Turner

Alone

Sightseeing & culture

23 May 2013

Liked: Quiet.

Disliked: Weak wi-fi, was only able to connect in lobby. Fridge contained previous resident's food. TV didn't appear to work. No cereal bowl in kitchen.

71.4%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 60% Facilities - 40% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Marjeta Knez

With my spouse / partner

City break
Sightseeing & culture

12 December 2011 Marjeta would recommend this property

Liked: It was almost in the centre of the city.We saw everything on foot, We didin t go with a bus or a metro.

Disliked: When I reserved this hotel on hostelbookers.com, i reserved with a breakfast, but when i came there the maneger said that they don t have breafast only sleeping.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Romantic getaway

19 August 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: the location really good, very clean and safe.

Disliked: nothing

54.3%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

14 May 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Not far from the metro station and close to the river

Disliked: Very small inside the studio

74.3%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break
Family Holiday
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

03 May 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: very good value for money

Disliked: not enough kitchenware

45.7%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 60% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 40%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

20 March 2011

Liked: nothing...maybe location wasn't too bad

Disliked: everthing really

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Marica Kolaric

20 June 2009 Marica would recommend this property

Liked: Me and my husband enjoyed in friendliness, helpfulness and kindliness of the staff , and location was super for us, becouse we went on the theatar in Pannonica ut. 1. Our room (nmb.416), was lovely and clean, what is very important for us. And wasn't so expensive for us.

Disliked: Marica left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

04 May 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: good location

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Timur Evbatyrov

02 January 2009 Timur would recommend this property

Liked: Good breakfast, and the own hotel's parking

Disliked: Timur left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

09 December 2008 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: nice breakfast, really helpful staff( at least those speaking English)

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

Petra Vargová

07 December 2008 Petra would recommend this property

Liked: nice and clean rooms, good breakfast, nice staff, good location

Disliked: Petra left no negative feedback.

54.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 40% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 60%

Customer review

13 May 2008 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The room was ok with enough space and furniture.It is not a special place but easy acces with underground to centre of the city

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ana-Maria Blajan

17 March 2008 Ana-Maria would recommend this property

Liked: everything

Disliked: Ana-Maria left no negative feedback.

37.1%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 20% Facilities - 40% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 20%

James Burford

11 March 2008

Liked: pretty good location

Disliked: James left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Wendy Speight

19 February 2008 Wendy would recommend this property

Liked: It was close to public transport, cafes and restaurants, the city centre and an internet cafe nearby, but still in a nice quiet location. It had everything we needed and the staff went out of their way to accomodate us, more like a hotel than hostel.

Disliked: Wendy left no negative feedback.