HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Atlantis Hotel Thessaloniki Hotel

14,Egnatia str., Thessaloniki, Greece

Atmosphere 67%

Cleanliness 81%

Facilities 66%

Location 91%

Safety 82%

Staff 89%

Value 80%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Bar
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Café
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-bar
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 5.05USD

Important Information

IMPORTANT INFORMATION
Your arrival time must be between 13.00 to 23.00. Please email if you are coming during our off hours (times other than 13.00-23.00) to let us know your arrival time.
We only wait 3 hours after your arrival scheduled time, so please respect your arrival time!
The hotel reserves the right to pre-authorise credit cards prior to arrival.
After check in there is no refund under any circumstance.
Payment cash only, on arrival.
Cancellation must be made only via fax or via email.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Thessaloniki?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 67%

Cleanliness 81%

Facilities 66%

Location 91%

Safety 82%

Staff 89%

Value 80%

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: Only the location

Disliked: The rooms were very small. No good bathroom. The water it was not hot enough. In that price there were better hotels. It was a necessary solution.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great value for money, location too

Disliked: Wi-fi was discutable

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It is located between train station and city center on big avenue near supermarket and bakeries. Receptor told us about city and gave us map. Room had air condition and wifi. It is the cheapest option for Thessaloniki.

Disliked: Room was very dark and not very clean. The sheets were OK, but mattress and pillows smelled of cigarettes. We had budged double room, but more expensive rooms seemed cleaner and brighter. If money is not a problem, then book something better. We would recommend the property as budget option for few nights but not for longer holidays.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Very friendly and helpful staff who provided us with a city map and all the information we needed. The hotel is nice and rooms nicely decorated. It was good to have air conditioning in the room too. Good breakfast service too. Overall excellent value for the price.

Disliked: The walls were extremely thin and we could hear the people in the room next door as if they were in the same room. Our room was very dark as it only had a window into a courtyard/light shaft. But at least we did not have any noise from the street.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great person in the reception and the location more than perfect

Disliked: I saw aints

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Events / festivals

Liked: A nice, quiet, budget stay in the center of the city with very clean rooms (at least the one I was offered) and polite staff.

Disliked: The not so comfortable bed. But for this price I wouldn't ask for more.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Events / festivals

Liked: Everything. From the stuff to the room. The price is also good.

Disliked: nothing at all. everything was good.

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Work / volunteering

Liked: Location and pricing.

Disliked: The premises of cheap rooms are not of the same quality as of rooms generally described in the hotel's profile.My main care while booking this hotel was money, nevertheless, i did not expect such a bad room.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location and friendly staff

Disliked: -

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Relaxation / spa, Shopping, Visiting friends or family

Liked: I liked the fact that it was in the middle of all the shops and it was really easy to find everything. From shops to resturants, to night clubs.

Disliked: everything was nice

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability