We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Sifnaika Konakia Traditional Settlements

3 star Hotel | Main Coast Road, Kamares, Sifnos Island, Greece 840 03

97.5% Overall Rating

8 out of 8 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (09/07/2011)

Sarah Lockie thinks…

"We loved everything about Sifnaika! Maria was amazing and went out of her way to help us out. Great place to stay and would recommend it to others. We're coming back one day."

Read all Sifnaika Konakia Traditional Settlements reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Hot tub / jacuzzi
  • Express check-in / out
  • Laundry service
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Room service (limited hours)
  • Wake-up calls
  • BBQ area
  • Communal kitchen
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Outside area
  • Children's play area
  • Cot / crib

What's Included

  • Airport Pickup
  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Sifnos Island?

Contact us directly

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
97.5%

Overall Rating

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Sifnaika Konakia Traditional Settlements'

Atmosphere
100.0%
Location
100.0%
Facilities
90.0%
Cleanliness
100.0%
Staff
100.0%
Value
92.5%
Safety
100.0%
Refine your results Showing 7 of 8 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Linda Klapsis

As a family with children

Relaxation/spa

12 September 2014 Linda would recommend this property

Liked: Family friendly

Disliked: na

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Sarah Lockie

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

09 July 2011 Sarah would recommend this property

Liked: We loved everything about Sifnaika! Maria was amazing and went out of her way to help us out. Great place to stay and would recommend it to others. We're coming back one day.

Disliked: Nothing

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

14 June 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very nice sea view on the balcony

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Eric Ratliff

13 June 2009 Eric would recommend this property

Liked: The hotel was very lovely and Maria was incredibly helpful. We had an extraordinarily pleasant stay. We would certainly recommend this hotel to others, and hope to visit again ourselves.

Disliked: Eric left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

28 September 2007 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Maria is so friendly and helpful (like everybody in greece). Very clean rooms - lovely position. Very quiet and relaxing. A fantastic place to stay!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

15 May 2007 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Nice, clean rooms, great service, nice balcony with beautiful view

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

18 October 2006 would recommend this property

Liked: It was absolutely perfect, the manager is very friendly. It was very quet and no partys around -exactly what we were looking for.

Disliked: left no negative feedback.