HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in Santorini, Greece

Afrodete Hotel 98%

Afrodete Hotel

Hotel
Fira Santorini
Atmosphere
100%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
93%
Location
85%
Safety
98%
Staff
100%
Value
100%

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Afrodete Hotel

12 Jul 2014 100%
With friends / other travellers Beach / sunbathing City break Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

Angeliki (the hotel manager) is fantastic in every way! She was very accommodating and friendly and really made our stay that extra bit amazing. Breakfasts were great (anything you asked for served out on the balcony, the greek yoghurt was lovely), location very convenient (easy to walk to Fira and its bus stop), rooms comfortable (with air-conditioning). It almost felt more like staying with friends than at a hotel. Highly recommend.

would recommend this property

13 Apr 2014 97%
With friends / other travellers Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

Angeliki, the woman who owns the hotel, is absolutely wonderful. She has very helpful suggestions for activities and sights on the island and is invested in making your trip a good one.

would recommend this property

Read all Afrodete Hotel reviews

Hotel Leta 90%

Hotel Leta

Hotel
Main Street, Fira
Atmosphere
85%
Cleanliness
90%
Facilities
88%
Location
93%
Safety
90%
Staff
90%
Value
90%

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Leta

30 Jul 2014 100%
With my spouse / partner Romantic getaway

Staff really helpfull. Stella was just great. We were picked up from port at 1.30 am just wonderfull. The hotel has lots of character and pool is cool too. Highly recommend.

would recommend this property

16 Jul 2013 94%

Very friendly staff, transfers to the port (I do not know if to the airport as well) included, nice views.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Leta reviews

Emmanouela Studios & Villas 94%

Emmanouela Studios & Villas

Hotel
Santorini Karterados
Atmosphere
91%
Cleanliness
95%
Facilities
89%
Location
88%
Safety
97%
Staff
98%
Value
97%

13 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Emmanouela Studios & Villas

10 Sep 2015 94%
Alone Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

Stavros and Maria were SO helpful and absolutely lovely. The location was a bit further from things than I expected, but the bus stop is close and it worked out just fine. It was nice and quiet and very relaxing.

would recommend this property

10 Jun 2015 91%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

Great place. Very cheap and not to far from the main square of fira. Very helpful staff.

would recommend this property

Read all Emmanouela Studios & Villas reviews

Anna Pension 86%

Anna Pension

Hotel
Greece, Santorini, Santorini,Karterados
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
94%
Facilities
89%
Location
63%
Safety
91%
Staff
86%
Value
89%

6 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Anna Pension

23 Jul 2013 89%

Lovely to have a swimming pool and Sun beds as well as fridge in the roomv clean and spacious room with balconyClose to a bus stop to get around the island easily

would recommend this property

17 Aug 2011 94%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

The pool! The balcony, spacious room, the fridge, the cleanliness and friendly staff.

would recommend this property

Read all Anna Pension reviews

Ersi Villas 80%

Ersi Villas

Hotel
Fira Santorini
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
90%
Facilities
80%
Location
85%
Safety
80%
Staff
70%
Value
85%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ersi Villas

14 Oct 2012 97%
Alone Relaxation / spa

The owner is very kind and goes out of her way to make sure her guests are happy.The son is especially helpful. Collected me at the port, even drove me to the hospital and waited until we had been seen by the doctor. Very helpful and good advice in terms of pointing out landmarks and places to visit and eat.Rooms very clean and if you wish air conditioned.All rooms in this complex are different in some way. The pool was evry clean and a welcome relief after Fira and the breakfast was OK. The hotel is a good distance from Fira without being too far away. 06 minute walk. Would happily stay hear again.

would recommend this property

29 Sep 2012 74%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

The room was a nice size with a small kitchenette and fridge. The staff were friendly and welcoming and the son picked us up from the bus port in Fira when we arrived. The villas are in a good location close to the main squares of fira and firastefani. The other son has a small garage right behind the villas which hires out quad bikes and scooters for a decent price.

would recommend this property

Read all Ersi Villas reviews

TonysArtVillas 75%

TonysArtVillas

Hotel
Perissa
Atmosphere
78%
Cleanliness
72%
Facilities
64%
Location
86%
Safety
74%
Staff
85%
Value
71%

10 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend TonysArtVillas

03 Aug 2015 94%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

Very personable and helpful, Cathy, Tony and Bruno made us feel very welcome. Definitely recommend

would recommend this property

19 Jun 2015 100%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

This place is a great value. About a 5 minute walk to the beach. Tony and his family are great hosts. Would definitely stay again.

would recommend this property

Read all TonysArtVillas reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Santorini?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Santorini hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Santorini. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to Santorini

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Santorini. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!