HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Katerina And John Hotel Hotel

Perissa 0, Santorini, Greece

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 75%

Facilities 73%

Location 86%

Safety 85%

Staff 94%

Value 92%

What's Included

  • Airport Pickup
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • ATM
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Business Centre"
  • Cots available
  • Free Airport Transfer
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Postal Service
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Important Information

Check in
2:00 - 12:00 am
Check out
7:00 - 11:30 am

PLEASE NOTE:
Cancellation policy for bookings for March, April, May, June, September and October: Cancellation is free of charge up to 48 hours before arrival date. In case of a late cancellation or no show, we will charge the first night of the stay.

Cancellation policy for bookings for all other months: Cancellations are free of charge until 7 days before arrival date. In case of a late cancellation or a no show we will charge the first night of the stay.

Please contact us regarding your arrival time.

Cash or credit cards accepted for payment of balance upon arrival

PLEASE NOTE:
We do not accept group bookings for more than 15 people. We also do not accept bookings from travel agencies. Those bookings will be cancelled and payments, such as the deposit, are not refundable.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Santorini?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 75%

Facilities 73%

Location 86%

Safety 85%

Staff 94%

Value 92%

Showing 31-34 of 34 reviews

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: So cheap yet totally comfortable. There is a pool, free lockers with lock included. Sheets and towels included. Katerina and John and really nice and will usually pick up and drop off at the ferry terminal.

Disliked: The room wasn't the cleanest and the bed wasn't the softest but no problem really.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa

Liked: Very friendly and nice staff

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Family Holiday, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities, Visiting friends or family

Liked: location great and safe , marco bikes right there,cheapest in town ,internet cafe isthere ,near the black beach 2 blocks away and shopps and ruins,the staff is friendly and helpfull ,they pick you upi up and drop you off from the airport.I recommended highly to every one.I will be back

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: I would highly recommend staying at here. It was very clean, pleasant and the staff was very pleasant. It is near the beach and boardwalk. Great bakery down the street and had ATV rentals right there so you can explore. .

Disliked: There was nothing I disliked.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: Fantastic place, I recommend it 100%! My friends and I stayed a 3-person room with an in-suite bathroom and small kitchen. The rooms are not fancy but they comfortable and clean, which is all you need. The pool is lovely and the deck area is a good place to relax and use the wifi. Daniela at the front desk was incredible and gave us all sorts of information, including how to get to our hostel when we went back to Athens! Above and beyond service. John picked us up and dropped us off at the port, which is very helpful. We even rented ATVs from Mike's on the property and had a great time exploring the island. I highly recommend doing so, it gives you the flexibility to go where you want, when you want, and it's very reasonably priced. I'd stay at this place again!

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great place with nice and friendly owners

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff were very friendly, kind and extremely helpful. Much appreciated.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: YES! i paid for a private suite and it was a super deal. TV with english subtitle movie all day and i can't have expected more. Supermarket, bakery, bus stop, restaurant are just 2-3 mins away. I had an amazing vacation. Free pickup n drop off to the airport is the bonus

Disliked: no cleaning my room at all. bins are full of rubbish and no room service at all during my 6 days stay. well, for this price i certainly DIY at the end of the day, all rubbish belong to my own so i supposed to clear it myself.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway

Liked: If you like the beach, well this is the place. We enjoyed the last summer days here, no people very relaxing. Also if you want to go around the island you can rent a car, motorbike or take the bus. Nearby you have shops and bakeries and apparently in summer also nice bars.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Just 3 minutes walk from the beach, bus right in front of the hostel that takes you all over the island. If you want to rent a scooter it's next door. A lot of good restaurants around and a delicious bakery on the corner. Value for the money is more than amazing. John picked me up at the airport and gave me lift for the port on my way out! Amazing people! I just loved!

Disliked: Internet works just by the pool. It would be nice to have it in the room also.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability