HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Holiday Beach Resort

Hotel

Perrissa Beach, Santorini, Santorini, Greece

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 86%

Location 78%

Safety 88%

Staff 90%

Value 90%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • BBQ
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Pool Table
  • Postal Service
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Swimming Pool
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 23.65USD
  • Breakfast 5.91USD

Important Information

Cancellation are accepted 7 days before arrival.
Non show 100% of reservation will be charged

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:30

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Pet Friendly"

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Santorini?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 86%

Location 78%

Safety 88%

Staff 90%

Value 90%

Showing 21-27 of 27 reviews

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing

Liked: It location, it was right on the water. And far enough out of town that you didn't have to share the beach with every other person on the island. It was clean and there were shops close by. You could also hire scooters and quad bikes to get you into town.

Disliked: Our room was a tiny shack. Though it served its purpose but you could see day light around the windows and door frames. We had issues with Mosquitos on the first night so we went to the shop and bought a plug in mosquito repellant and that got rid of the Mosquitos. The bathroom was tiny, to the point that you could shower while sitting on the toilet. We didn't use the show because it was do small, we just walked down to the shower block which was less than 30ft from our room.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Great Price, very clean, comfortable & good size rooms

Disliked: Very noisy & shower was small

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Beautiful pool area, and the room was a great value for what I paid. The owners are so kind and really helpful. Recommended place to stay!

Disliked: It would have been nice to have a common kitchen area.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: excellent service, friendly and helpful staff.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 May 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was very nice. Staff were very friendly, room was nice, pool was nice. Free port pickup and drop off, though the message you get after booking says free port pickup only with 3 nights' stay.

Disliked: Room was a bit stuffy; I booked a 6-bed dorm and was put in a double, which was fine as no one else came but might have been a problem with someone else as that can be uncomfortable, reception spoke very little english. But the problem is the location. The only thing closer than a 10-15-minute walk are a small grocery, a travel agent, and a bus, but the bus only comes about once an hour and only goes to fira, getting anywhere else is a pain.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 May 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very near the black sand beach

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: I had the time of my life at this place. The staff was extremely helpful, picking me up at the port and dropping me off again very late at night for free. It was about a 15 minute walk to the beautiful Black Beach, which was very nice. They were also very helpful arranging a car for me to rent as well as a day cruise around the islands. It was also very clean, with a gleaming pool to sit and relax by. The best part was that it was very cheap. Overall, a great place to stay while on Santorini.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: nice people, clean and nice place, for really good price

Disliked: no problems

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great pool and bar area along with nice rooms and a decent location.

Disliked: It's close to the beach but not exactly on it, i was under the wrong impression. But it is a tremendous place to stay.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Good location - quite close to the beach. Was quite clean. The room I stayed in had single beds rather than bunks which was a bit more comfortable. The staff are also happy to pick you up even if you arrive in the middle of the night.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability