HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Santorini Island, Greece

98.9%
130 reviews Book Now 
1

Stelios Place at Perissa Beach

4.5 star Hotel
Perissa Beach, Santorini Island, Greece 84703

130 out of 130 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Stelios Place at Perissa Beach

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 99% Safety - 100%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 98%
Catherine Doran
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Catherine would recommend this property 21 April 2014

It's a family run place and the people working there are so kind and helpful! It was very clean, had a beautiful pool, and was less than a 2 minute walk to the beach/ restaurants!

Natalie Clément
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Natalie would recommend this property 13 October 2013

Everything!!! Small hotel run by super-friendly family..... Stelios provides pick-up and drop-off from the port, and Katerina (his daughter) was especially helpful with bus schedules, organized tours, general island info, etc. This little hotel was a haven for me! I loved it so much I stayed an extra 2 days in my adorable little room w/ balcony.... WiFi, hot water, actual showers, housekeeping, a great little pool area with palm trees, good breakfasts... Just a few meters from the beach (maybe a 2-minute walk), close to restaurants, shops and ATM, a 30-minute bus trip to Fira and easy connection to Oia.... Thank you so much to Stelios and his family for a wonderful stay! If ever I return to Santorini, I know exactly where to stay! Efharisto!

97.9%
4 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Zorzis

3 star Hotel
Perissa, Santorini Island, Greece 84703

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Zorzis

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
jan michelsen
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
94.3%
jan would recommend this property 17 August 2010

Very nice hotel, with a good athmosphare. The staff was very nice. It was a nice poolarea.

Whitney Brooks
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Whitney would recommend this property 01 July 2010

EVERYTHING! so so clean, fresh, beautifully kept, swimming pool amazing, breakfast was delicious! Staff were so friendly and helpful

97.5%
244 reviews Book Now 
3

San Giorgio Villas

2 star Hotel
Fira, Santorini Island, Greece 84703

235 out of 244 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend San Giorgio Villas

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 96%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 98%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 28 March 2014

Free transportation to and from the athenion port. Friendly owner. Within walking distance to Fira. Free and delicious breakfast from 9am in front of the owner's office although it is not the service mention in facilities.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 26 December 2013

The price was excellent, the room had all that you would expect, clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel is very good. But the real gem was the service provided by Georgios, always doing his best effort to help us, advice us and helping us solve any issue we had in our trip. Very kind, always willing to help us, among other things he arranged a car rental for us, for a great price, making sure it as easy as he could. They also picked us up for free at the port and took us to the airport, for free! The hotel does not have caldera view, but it has a terrace with some view to the other side of the island, it was nice to have breakfast there. Unbeatable value for money, and service couldn't have been better.

96.0%
5 reviews Book Now 
4

Afrodete Hotel

1 star Hotel
Fira, Firostefani, Santorini Island, Greece 84700

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Afrodete Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 14 April 2014

The woman who runs this hostel is seriously the sweetest person ever. She e-mailed us before we arrived to find out what time we wanted to check in and was totally okay with the fact that our flight got in insanely early. She set up snacks and water for us in the room since she figured we'd be tired and hungry from travel. Then when we had to leave she drove us to the city center to catch the bus so we wouldn't have to lug our luggage around. There was lots of open patio space (some private and some shared), and the views were great (sunrise views, not sunset views, which I thought I'd be upset about but it actually was perfect, because let's be honest I never would have made it out of the hotel that early to watch the sunrise).

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 June 2013

The property was absolutely fantastic. Location was perfect to get anywhere on the island but was still situated just out of the centre of Fira so there was less foot traffic. The rooms were also fantastic with beautiful views and all facilities that we needed.

95.9%
679 reviews Book Now 
5

Villa Manos

2 star Hotel
Thira, Karterados, Santorini Island, Greece 84700

670 out of 679 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villa Manos

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 99% Facilities - 96% Safety - 99%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 96%
Sydney Seidel
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Sydney would recommend this property 08 April 2014

My boyfriend and I had a lovely time at Villa Manos! It was a lovely place to stay with very kind and accommodating staff, we would definitely recommend!

Cheuk Yu Fung
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Cheuk Yu would recommend this property 27 November 2013

the staff were really friendly. me and my friends were arrived very late at the night in the pier. we were so happy to see the van from the hostel to pick us up. Ps. there were only 3 people. and looked out from the window and feeling the breeze that how i started my first night in Santorini. then when we arrived the hostel, the reception women and the man ( we found out the hostel is run by a family) they gave us nice food and bread in very late time while we waiting for the room. also they suggest us to join a local tour and gave us all information about the island. eventually we joint the local tour also with the rest of people who also stay in this hostel. all young people and having fun during the trip. they dont really provide a wide range of food from the restaurant itself. instead they have the delivery menu from nearby pizzaeria and snacks shop. all the young people enjoy the pool time at night and chatting. it was the best night ever! we made a stay for 2nights, on the day we check out they also bring us to the pier with the van. when we left the Mama( the family) gave us a bottle of wine. me and my friend were overwhelming by recieving such gift. i mean we pay not a very high price. but the hostel really gave me such memorable trip in the island. i will remember for life time.

94.9%
52 reviews Book Now 
6

Artemis Village

2 star Hotel
Karterados Beach, Santorini Island, Greece 847 00

50 out of 52 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Artemis Village

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 99%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 99%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2013

The place is beautiful, right next to the beach, with an awesome pool area. Also, your about a fifteen min drive to Fira, so if you have a car/atv/scooter , it's perfect! Also , Artemis, his wife and daughter are wonderful people, always there to help out with anything. They helped in renting atv's and telling us what to do around the island.. definitely recommend to stay here!

Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 11 July 2013

The staff Artemi and Anna, and their daughter, were all very helpful and were always offering me cool drinks and assistance with anything. They're very laid back and always say 'don't worry, don't worry', which at first is hard for me who usually likes to organise times for things etc.. but you learn to appreciate who easily they take life, and how well they run the hotel that is quite busy (or was when I was there, for a smaller sized hotel). They are happy and it is really lovely to see, and make the place feel homely :) The pool is great, and there is a view of the ocean right from the hotel. Only 100m to the beach and two restaurants. Rooms clean and spacious, cleaned everyday, always hot water. Nice and quiet and relaxing.

94.5%
67 reviews Book Now 
7

Evgenia Villas & Suites

4 star Hotel
Fira, main street to folklore museum, Santorini Island, Greece 84700

66 out of 67 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Evgenia Villas & Suites

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 93% Facilities - 92% Safety - 99%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 94%
Diane Shoobert
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Diane would recommend this property 04 June 2013

George and Bill and the whole family here at Evgenia couldn't do more for you, it's in a great location, nice and quiet, and anything you need George and Bill can help you out, words can't describe how amazing they are. They make you feel right at home. I actually loved it so much I cancelled the next part of my journey and stayed, which is something I never do. :)

Paula Fernandez
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Paula would recommend this property 05 May 2013

The hotel is really nice and charming and the service is great. They picked us up when we arrived at the port and gave us a lift back again to the airport. The rooms are very nice and clean and you can enjoy a nice pool as well.

92.3%
10 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel Babis

1 star Hotel
Karterados, PO BOX 149, Santorini Island, Greece 84700

9 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Babis

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 98% Facilities - 94% Safety - 96%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 96%
Breanna Abraham
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Breanna would recommend this property 10 July 2013

The staff are really kind and offer you rides in to Fira frequently. There is a lovely pool and the best free breakfast I had in Greece.

Cheryl Gibbs
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Cheryl would recommend this property 12 September 2010

The people who own this place are really friendly and welcoming. Its like you're staying in their home. It's not too far to walk to Fira and it was a really good price

92.0%
5 reviews Book Now 
9

Poseidon Beach Hotel

2 star Hotel
Kamari Beach, Santorini Island, Greece 84700

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Poseidon Beach Hotel

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 100% Facilities - 84% Safety - 96%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 96%
Golnessa Hamedi
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Visiting friends or family
94.3%
Golnessa would recommend this property 02 July 2012

Staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent value. Great location on the beach, lovely pool!

Jordan Bank
94.3%
Jordan would recommend this property 16 July 2009

The location, for Kamari, is perfect, as it is right on the beach on the main stretch. The rooms were very clean, beds were comfortable, and the patio was nice to sit on. The staff was very friendly and helpful (gave me disinfectant when I sliced my arm on a rock; gave us our laundry service for free when he hadn't dried it completely by accident; and allowed us to choose one of the three rooms available at the time). Given the very low price, the value was excellent and this hotel was actually the biggest and most welcomed surprise on our trip. As for Kamari, it is the best place to stay on Santorini and has the best eatery on the island (Kouly's Grill, try it!).

91.9%
11 reviews Book Now 
10

Finikia's Place

2 star Hotel
Finikia, Santorini-Oia, Santorini Island, Greece 0.84702

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Finikia's Place

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 89% Facilities - 89% Safety - 94%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 90%
Kuan-Hung Chou
85.7%
Kuan-Hung would recommend this property 18 June 2010

Very nice and clean place and staff. But the Hotel doesn't provide pick-up service and it takes around 20~25 mins to walk from Oia's center to the hotel. In fact, you can take bus from Oia' center to Finikia but we don't know it so we just walked to the place with very heavy luggage and under the super strong sunshine, very tiring!! The other problem is the local resident cannot speak in English. "Finikia" is a place' name, but "Finikia's place" is the hotel's name. The hotel, "Finikia' place", is located in Finikia. When we asked for direction, the local people gave us a wrong way to "Finikia" but to the hotel and make us get lost totally. We were exhausted at that time. The notice for you is don't forget you can take bus from Oia's center to "Finikia's place". You can just tell the bus driver the destination, "Finikia" and ask him inform you at which stop to get off.

Gwendolyn Meeus
85.7%
Gwendolyn would recommend this property 14 July 2007

Although it is not located in Oia, the location is super, walking distance and on the bus route Oia-Fira, with a busstop very close. The sunsets can be viewed from the hotel, what is not the case for caldera view hotels in Oia. The restaurant has very good food, and a great view on the lower side of the island. The swimming pool is a welcoming addition to the complex, so is the free internet. A beautiful oasis, super value for money.

Santorini Island

48 Hotels from 9.11 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Santorini Island hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Santorini Island. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.