We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/08/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/08/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Santorini Island, Greece

99.0%
138 reviews Book Now 
1

Stelios Place at Perissa Beach

4.5 star Hotel
Perissa Beach, Santorini Island, Greece 84703

138 out of 138 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Stelios Place at Perissa Beach

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 100% Facilities - 99% Safety - 100%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 98%
Rebecca Crossan
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Rebecca would recommend this property 23 June 2015

This hostel is amazing! It is great value for money. The staff are just So lovely! They were so helpful, with all our questions, and they took us to and from the port, which was brilliant! Our room was cleaned every day. We had a nice balcony, overlooking the garden and we could see the sea. The hostel is very close to the beach as well, which is awesome! It is 2 minutes walk to the beach and 3 minutes walk to the shops, restaurants etc... It takes an hour on the bus to get to Oia, but honestly, Perissa has everything you need.

Brian Frank
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Brian would recommend this property 14 June 2015

Best location on the entire island. We traveled the whole island on ATV and Stelios Place easily had the most authentic feel, closest place to the beach, and the accomodations themselves are absolutely amazing and spectacularly clean.

97.9%
4 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Zorzis

3 star Hotel
Perissa, Santorini Island, Greece 84703

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Zorzis

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
jan michelsen
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
94.3%
jan would recommend this property 17 August 2010

Very nice hotel, with a good athmosphare. The staff was very nice. It was a nice poolarea.

Whitney Brooks
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Whitney would recommend this property 01 July 2010

EVERYTHING! so so clean, fresh, beautifully kept, swimming pool amazing, breakfast was delicious! Staff were so friendly and helpful

97.5%
248 reviews Book Now 
3

San Giorgio Villas

2 star Hotel
Fira, Santorini Island, Greece 84703

239 out of 248 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend San Giorgio Villas

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 99% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 97%
Shaomin Kwok
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Shaomin would recommend this property 02 February 2015

George picked us up from the port and had so many great recommendations on where to go and what to do. The room was very clean, and it was cleaned every day with our beds made and towels changed. The location was fantastic as it was located in the heart of Fira, the capital of Santorini. There were many good restaurants and fast food nearby, and also supermarkets and travel agencies. A light breakfast was also provided everyday. Hot water was provided 24/7, unlike many other places we stayed at. Wifi was accessible everywhere. George also recommended us a very reliable car rental company and the rates were very reasonable. As we were leaving on a day where many others did, George also arranged for his friend to send us to the port. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at San Giorgio.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 28 March 2014

Free transportation to and from the athenion port. Friendly owner. Within walking distance to Fira. Free and delicious breakfast from 9am in front of the owner's office although it is not the service mention in facilities.

96.4%
8 reviews Book Now 
4

Afrodete Hotel

1 star Hotel
Fira, Firostefani, Santorini Island, Greece 84700

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Afrodete Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 97%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 15 July 2014

Angeliki (the hotel manager) is fantastic in every way! She was very accommodating and friendly and really made our stay that extra bit amazing. Breakfasts were great (anything you asked for served out on the balcony, the greek yoghurt was lovely), location very convenient (easy to walk to Fira and its bus stop), rooms comfortable (with air-conditioning). It almost felt more like staying with friends than at a hotel. Highly recommend.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 25 April 2014

Angeliki, the woman who owns the hotel, is absolutely wonderful. She has very helpful suggestions for activities and sights on the island and is invested in making your trip a good one.

94.4%
700 reviews Book Now 
5

Villa Manos

2 star Hotel
Thira, Karterados, Santorini Island, Greece 84700

690 out of 700 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villa Manos

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 96% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Joanne Chen
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Joanne would recommend this property 25 June 2015

The staff was very accommodating and welcoming. They picked us up from the ferry port free of charge. That helped a lot. The villa is clean and gorgeous. The pool is a great spot to hang out. The villa is also 5 minutes bus ride from Fira. An advice for you is when you are going to the villa from Fira, you need to tell them to stop at Villa Manos or else they will pass your bus stop!

Melissa Korman
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
88.6%
Melissa would recommend this property 03 June 2015

The staff were absolutely amazing! Poppy was so friendly and welcoming. She upgraded us to a nicer room free of charge just because it was available and she "wanted us to be able to enjoy it"

94.1%
63 reviews Book Now 
6

Artemis Village

2 star Hotel
Karterados Beach, Santorini Island, Greece 847 00

60 out of 63 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Artemis Village

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 99% Facilities - 92% Safety - 98%
Location - 72% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 99%
Whitney Burnand
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Whitney would recommend this property 25 June 2015

It was absolutely perfect! The hotel was a bit of a ways from the town of Thira, but if you rented a car or quads it was no problem! Artemis picked us up from the ferry as requested with no problems. When we arrived at the hotel his wife Anna went over everything about the island providing us with maps, recommendations and so on. Anna was absolutely wonderful, always offering us coffee, tea or ice coffee! (No matter how busy she was). The hotel over looked the ocean (beautiful!) and was a 2 mins walk down to the beach, where there were also a couple good and decently priced restaurants. It was so nice and relaxing staying here, the pool was perfect and our stay wonderful. We really did not want to go and would definitely stay here again!!!

camila simmonds
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing
94.3%
camila would recommend this property 23 May 2015

The owners,ana and arthemis were very welcoming and made our stay really special. The internet was fast and the sunrise spetacular.

92.0%
5 reviews Book Now 
7

Poseidon Beach Hotel

2 star Hotel
Kamari Beach, Santorini Island, Greece 84700

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Poseidon Beach Hotel

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 100% Facilities - 84% Safety - 96%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 96%
Golnessa Hamedi
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Visiting friends or family
94.3%
Golnessa would recommend this property 02 July 2012

Staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent value. Great location on the beach, lovely pool!

Jordan Bank
94.3%
Jordan would recommend this property 16 July 2009

The location, for Kamari, is perfect, as it is right on the beach on the main stretch. The rooms were very clean, beds were comfortable, and the patio was nice to sit on. The staff was very friendly and helpful (gave me disinfectant when I sliced my arm on a rock; gave us our laundry service for free when he hadn't dried it completely by accident; and allowed us to choose one of the three rooms available at the time). Given the very low price, the value was excellent and this hotel was actually the biggest and most welcomed surprise on our trip. As for Kamari, it is the best place to stay on Santorini and has the best eatery on the island (Kouly's Grill, try it!).

91.8%
64 reviews Book Now 
8

Sea Wave Studios

Hotel
Cyclades, Santorini Island, Greece 87003

62 out of 64 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sea Wave Studios

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 98% Facilities - 90% Safety - 88%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 94%
Ashley Ingham
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
94.3%
Ashley would recommend this property 24 September 2014

Everything! The staff was very friendly and helpful, we were close to the beach and shops, our room was great, and you can't beat the price.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 02 September 2014

good staff that was happy and accommodating, the pool, closeness to the beach and bakery/grocery store.

91.6%
13 reviews Book Now 
9

Aretousa Villas

3 star Hotel
Perissa Beach, Santorini Island, Greece 84703

13 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Aretousa Villas

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 95% Facilities - 84% Safety - 90%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 90%
Sarah Kirkpatrick
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Shopping
88.6%
Sarah would recommend this property 05 August 2014

We got a double private room. It was very clean and comfortable. Not the nicest inside but fairly good for the price. It was so close to everything we could run back whenever we needed. It also had great french toast included in the breakfast.

Russell allen
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa
88.6%
Russell would recommend this property 03 June 2011

Amazing family own and operate the place with ride, they will go out of their way to help you with whatever you need. Short walk to everything at Perissa Beach

91.4%
12 reviews Book Now 
10

Finikia's Place

2 star Hotel
Finikia, Santorini-Oia, Santorini Island, Greece 0.84702

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Finikia's Place

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 90% Facilities - 86% Safety - 95%
Location - 81% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 91%
Kuan-Hung Chou
85.7%
Kuan-Hung would recommend this property 18 June 2010

Very nice and clean place and staff. But the Hotel doesn't provide pick-up service and it takes around 20~25 mins to walk from Oia's center to the hotel. In fact, you can take bus from Oia' center to Finikia but we don't know it so we just walked to the place with very heavy luggage and under the super strong sunshine, very tiring!! The other problem is the local resident cannot speak in English. "Finikia" is a place' name, but "Finikia's place" is the hotel's name. The hotel, "Finikia' place", is located in Finikia. When we asked for direction, the local people gave us a wrong way to "Finikia" but to the hotel and make us get lost totally. We were exhausted at that time. The notice for you is don't forget you can take bus from Oia's center to "Finikia's place". You can just tell the bus driver the destination, "Finikia" and ask him inform you at which stop to get off.

Gwendolyn Meeus
85.7%
Gwendolyn would recommend this property 14 July 2007

Although it is not located in Oia, the location is super, walking distance and on the bus route Oia-Fira, with a busstop very close. The sunsets can be viewed from the hotel, what is not the case for caldera view hotels in Oia. The restaurant has very good food, and a great view on the lower side of the island. The swimming pool is a welcoming addition to the complex, so is the free internet. A beautiful oasis, super value for money.

Santorini Island

36 Hotels from 32.95 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Santorini Island hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Santorini Island. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.