HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/10/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/10/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Santorini Island, Greece

99.0%
134 reviews Book Now 
1

Stelios Place at Perissa Beach

4.5 star Hotel
Perissa Beach, Santorini Island, Greece 84703

134 out of 134 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Stelios Place at Perissa Beach

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 99% Safety - 100%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 98%
YVONNE BATTIE
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Shopping
100.0%
YVONNE would recommend this property 02 July 2014

Stelio, Eva and Katarina are the best hosts possible The entire property is immaculate The owners cannot do enough for you Would totally stay here again

Chen Chao Chen
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Chen would recommend this property 22 May 2014

Location is good, very close to the beach. The room and pool are very clean, also the staff is very friendly and helpful. Definitely worthy for stays.

97.9%
4 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Zorzis

3 star Hotel
Perissa, Santorini Island, Greece 84703

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Zorzis

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
jan michelsen
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
94.3%
jan would recommend this property 17 August 2010

Very nice hotel, with a good athmosphare. The staff was very nice. It was a nice poolarea.

Whitney Brooks
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Whitney would recommend this property 01 July 2010

EVERYTHING! so so clean, fresh, beautifully kept, swimming pool amazing, breakfast was delicious! Staff were so friendly and helpful

97.4%
247 reviews Book Now 
3

San Giorgio Villas

2 star Hotel
Fira, Santorini Island, Greece 84703

238 out of 247 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend San Giorgio Villas

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 99% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 28 March 2014

Free transportation to and from the athenion port. Friendly owner. Within walking distance to Fira. Free and delicious breakfast from 9am in front of the owner's office although it is not the service mention in facilities.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 26 December 2013

The price was excellent, the room had all that you would expect, clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel is very good. But the real gem was the service provided by Georgios, always doing his best effort to help us, advice us and helping us solve any issue we had in our trip. Very kind, always willing to help us, among other things he arranged a car rental for us, for a great price, making sure it as easy as he could. They also picked us up for free at the port and took us to the airport, for free! The hotel does not have caldera view, but it has a terrace with some view to the other side of the island, it was nice to have breakfast there. Unbeatable value for money, and service couldn't have been better.

96.4%
8 reviews Book Now 
4

Afrodete Hotel

1 star Hotel
Fira, Firostefani, Santorini Island, Greece 84700

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Afrodete Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 97%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 15 July 2014

Angeliki (the hotel manager) is fantastic in every way! She was very accommodating and friendly and really made our stay that extra bit amazing. Breakfasts were great (anything you asked for served out on the balcony, the greek yoghurt was lovely), location very convenient (easy to walk to Fira and its bus stop), rooms comfortable (with air-conditioning). It almost felt more like staying with friends than at a hotel. Highly recommend.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 25 April 2014

Angeliki, the woman who owns the hotel, is absolutely wonderful. She has very helpful suggestions for activities and sights on the island and is invested in making your trip a good one.

94.5%
58 reviews Book Now 
5

Artemis Village

2 star Hotel
Karterados Beach, Santorini Island, Greece 847 00

55 out of 58 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Artemis Village

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 99% Facilities - 94% Safety - 98%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 99%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Family Holiday
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 31 August 2014

It is one of the best place I have ever stayed, principally due tot the friendliness and the kindness of the ownes. I would highly recomment to all of those people who visit Santorini! Clean, near to the beach, shuttle buses, etc..

Elly Taylor
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Elly would recommend this property 28 August 2014

We love the open space living room, great free breakfast and fantastic location. Really close to the train station that can take you to the airport and post for the Greeck Islands.

94.4%
68 reviews Book Now 
6

Evgenia Villas & Suites

4 star Hotel
Fira, main street to folklore museum, Santorini Island, Greece 84700

67 out of 68 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Evgenia Villas & Suites

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 93% Facilities - 93% Safety - 99%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 94%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 30 September 2014

The staff and service level were excellent throughout - Chris leads an excellent team!

Diane Shoobert
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Diane would recommend this property 04 June 2013

George and Bill and the whole family here at Evgenia couldn't do more for you, it's in a great location, nice and quiet, and anything you need George and Bill can help you out, words can't describe how amazing they are. They make you feel right at home. I actually loved it so much I cancelled the next part of my journey and stayed, which is something I never do. :)

94.2%
696 reviews Book Now 
7

Villa Manos

2 star Hotel
Thira, Karterados, Santorini Island, Greece 84700

686 out of 696 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villa Manos

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 96% Facilities - 93% Safety - 97%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 95%
Chan Rai
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Chan would recommend this property 31 August 2014

Great atmosphere, staff & owner were great, pool was a definite plus, such clean rooms.

Raewyn Hanson
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Raewyn would recommend this property 25 August 2014

The Villa Manos staff are the friendliest hotel owners we've ever met! They are so happy & welcoming on arrival aswel as everytime they see you. They went above & beyond to help me get to hospital because of a very swollen bug bite on my eye & checked to see how I was everyday. The hotel is clean, the pool area relaxing, huge beds, great pressure showers & more! To get around the island everyone hires quads or mopeds so location is not a problem. Bus stop is right outside or 15 minute walk to Thira. Would definitely stay again & highly recommend to others!

93.7%
15 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel Babis

1 star Hotel
Karterados, PO BOX 149, Santorini Island, Greece 84700

14 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Babis

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 94%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 97%
Rubyleen Cabigting
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Rubyleen would recommend this property 12 August 2014

Everything!! I loved the staffs. They are so approachable, friendly, hospitable. They would give the best they could. The breakfast is so fulling! The location, not far from Fira town. There's a free shuttle every hour. But you can just walk, it's like 10-15 minute walk to town. I would definitely recommend this hotel to other travellers.

Breanna Abraham
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Breanna would recommend this property 10 July 2013

The staff are really kind and offer you rides in to Fira frequently. There is a lovely pool and the best free breakfast I had in Greece.

92.0%
5 reviews Book Now 
9

Poseidon Beach Hotel

2 star Hotel
Kamari Beach, Santorini Island, Greece 84700

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Poseidon Beach Hotel

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 100% Facilities - 84% Safety - 96%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 96%
Golnessa Hamedi
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Visiting friends or family
94.3%
Golnessa would recommend this property 02 July 2012

Staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent value. Great location on the beach, lovely pool!

Jordan Bank
94.3%
Jordan would recommend this property 16 July 2009

The location, for Kamari, is perfect, as it is right on the beach on the main stretch. The rooms were very clean, beds were comfortable, and the patio was nice to sit on. The staff was very friendly and helpful (gave me disinfectant when I sliced my arm on a rock; gave us our laundry service for free when he hadn't dried it completely by accident; and allowed us to choose one of the three rooms available at the time). Given the very low price, the value was excellent and this hotel was actually the biggest and most welcomed surprise on our trip. As for Kamari, it is the best place to stay on Santorini and has the best eatery on the island (Kouly's Grill, try it!).

92.0%
63 reviews Book Now 
10

Sea Wave Studios

Hotel
Cyclades, Santorini Island, Greece 87003

61 out of 63 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sea Wave Studios

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 98% Facilities - 90% Safety - 88%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 94%
Ashley Ingham
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
94.3%
Ashley would recommend this property 24 September 2014

Everything! The staff was very friendly and helpful, we were close to the beach and shops, our room was great, and you can't beat the price.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 02 September 2014

good staff that was happy and accommodating, the pool, closeness to the beach and bakery/grocery store.

Santorini Island

43 Hotels from 10.75 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Santorini Island hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Santorini Island. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.