HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Parthenon City Hotel

Anthoula Zervou 4 ,Rhodes, Rhodes, Greece

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 74%

Location 88%

Safety 86%

Staff 85%

Value 92%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Bar
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Café
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Postal Service
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Swimming Pool
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair Friendly

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 5.83USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 23:30

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rhodes?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 74%

Location 88%

Safety 86%

Staff 85%

Value 92%

Showing 41-13 of 13 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Me gustó todo! Bien localizado, las habitaciones muy buenas, el personal muy amable y además me ofrecieron una botella de vino blanco.

Disliked: Nada

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Work / volunteering

Liked: Good price and good atmosphere!

Disliked: There was no breakfast! Everything else was ok.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great price, helpful staff, a very welcoming hotel.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: good location, nice room

Disliked: small bathroom, not clean

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It is centrally located and only 15 mins (on foot) away from the old city which is great.Room was reasonably priced, and good value for money. If I go back to Rhodes at some point, I will definitely try to book a room at this hotel.

Disliked: Shower was really small probably 60x60cm.There was a dump wall in my room.These were the two things I noticed but I was not bothered by them.

Customer would recommend this property

51% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 40%
51% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The pool was nice but it was in the shade most of the day until after about 3pm so it was a bit cool. The location was okay - easy to get to key parts of the island.

Disliked: The staff were extremely unhelpful. Our television was not working when we arrived, so the 2nd morning we asked them to take a look. After asking a total of 4 times, a staff member came to have a look at the television (while swearing in Greek under his breath) and he said that he couldn't fix it but he would send someone the next day - this never happened. There were cockroaches in our room every morning. When we were leaving i found one in my suitcase! The breakfast was also horrible, bread/croissants were stale.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Business / conference, City break, Events / festivals, Family Holiday, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation / spa, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering

Liked: location,clean room,large tv,old town 100 meter,marine 150 meter,,internet 3 euro for 24hours,coctails 3 euro,,friendly staff

Disliked: the printer in internet cafe it was out of order but the owner help us and print for us the our boarding pass,,thanks a lot!!!

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: location

Disliked: breakfast

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: All ok!

Disliked: -

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great location to the beach, easy to find. A little bit away from all the happenings but close enough to still have a quite surrounding

Disliked: Breakfast wasnt the best even if it was for free

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability